JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.10.2018, 11:31
khaledcop khaledcop is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 3
Default Prefiles Plugin

Hello

Good morning Guys, So my issue is i wanna connect my Account which is Created on Prefiles by Google ( I must loging by Google in Prefiles ) to Jdownloader Prefiles plugin is there any chance i can to this.

and i wanna ask also does the Plugin for Prefiles Work ?:confused:

**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

Last edited by tony2long; 15.10.2018 at 11:54.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.10.2018, 12:58
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5,980
Default

Google account is not supported by this plugin.
Please upload the log if download without account fails, but that link can only be downloaded by PRO Membership.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15.10.2018, 18:32
khaledcop khaledcop is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 3
Default

can you tell me where is Log in my Jddownloader that saves the errors?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15.10.2018, 19:20
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5,980
Default

Inside installation folder, there is a logs folder.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16.10.2018, 12:06
khaledcop khaledcop is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 3
Default

16.10.18 10.04.13 <--> 15.10.18 05.34.18 jdlog://9236464433151/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 16.10.2018, 17:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,940
Default

I'm sorry but plugins only support accounts from site itself and there is no support for "single sign on" via other providers like google/facebook/....

The log doesn't contain any activity of prefiles. Can you try again to download and create new log.

You might wanna try to contact prefiles support and maybe ask to transfer from google account to a stand alone prefiles account, which should work fine or can be supported
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.