JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 24.05.2018, 00:05
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

I would also like to know (which can be very useful in some cases) if it is possible to see the direct links to the videos.
This type of link is for example here, the ones I'm talking about above ...
The links that can be seen are those scanned and those found pages but not these direct links.

Is it possible ?

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 24.05.2018, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

You can use rightclick context menu and properties and see all known urls. double click into the url. But you can only see the source url and not urls that are processed while downloading the file.
The changes to this plugin should be made by the developer that wrote it and pspzocker currently doesn't have much time besides university.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 24.05.2018, 23:36
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Ok i understand

But remember that in many cases these direct links remain active long after those pages that contained them ... They are very useful

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 25.05.2018, 17:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

You can enable debug logs in JDownloader and *fish* them from logs but in JDownloader there is no way to see them as those are urls that are processed within the plugin/download process
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 25.05.2018, 23:43
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Ok thanks
It's this setting "Log: Debug Mode" ?
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 28.05.2018, 10:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Yes, that's the debug mode. You've got to enable it and restart JDownloader. Then the logs in logs folder will be very verbose!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 06.07.2018, 20:02
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Hello

Links for rtbf do not work anymore
ex:
page:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
or
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
or direct:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Is this normal ?

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 07.07.2018, 05:25
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,141
Default

Don't you get "Ce contenu est visible uniquement en Belgique." for that /detail link?
So it's offline.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 07.07.2018, 17:37
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

The site has not changed and the links are not offline but since a few days it does not work anymore (even from Belgium)
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 07.07.2018, 18:34
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,141
Default

Please upload the log so we can see what / where is the problem.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 09.07.2018, 18:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Please provide a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader. Then reproduce the issue and create a log and post logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 31.07.2018, 18:54
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Hello

If you have a problem with everything that is geoblocked and drm
I do not know if you can do anything for there cases
So i created my own solutions...
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 01.08.2018, 11:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Maybe you want to share your solution?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 04.09.2018, 21:21
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Hello

I created scripts "homemade", in javascript, which finds and modifies the links so that jd2 supports them ...
For other cases I took a vpn.

It seems that more and more it is necessary to juggle with these two methods to obtain results ...
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 05.09.2018, 15:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Can you share your javascript? send them to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 11.09.2018, 21:26
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

My script is too messy and full of remarks which I do not prefer to share but is not necessary because basically:
It's just a series of basic httpxmlrequest,
then i extract the links ...
and then i transform them (with .replace()) as shown here
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...8&postcount=38

In short, without changing/adapting links we would be blocked ...
(I also had to add a plugin to allow the "cross-site")

Last edited by Jiaz; 12.09.2018 at 13:11.
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 12.09.2018, 13:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Can you please send some example links to support@jdownloader.org so I can try to reproduce your way?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 12.12.2018, 20:56
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Hello

I gave you an example of a link found in the source (original) and then what I modify to get the links for jd2 here: https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...8&postcount=38

But there is a more important concern (for me anyway) with these links that are well recognized by jd2 but for example, if i scan many of these links, I will have to re-scan them dozens of times for all the results be displayed-found ...

Is there a solution to this, please?
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 21.12.2018, 17:44
Mistery Mistery is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 335
Default

Hello
Someone there please ?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 29.12.2018, 20:32
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,605
Default

Current status (tested according to your post):

I've checked it via this URL:
Code:
hxxps://www.rtbf.be/auvio/detail_un-chiot-a-la-maison?id=2440805
-->
Code:
hxxps://www.rtbf.be/auvio/embed/media?id=2440805&autoplay=1
--> GEO- blocked AND account required
-->
Code:
hxxps://rtbf-vod.l3.freecaster.net/vod/rtbf/geo/drm/t/td8g42dOvf-720p.mp4
--> Modified:
Code:
hxxps://rtbf-vod.l3.freecaster.net/vod/rtbf/geo/v/td8g42dOvf-720p.mp4
--> Modified "better":
Code:
hxxps://rtbf-vod.l3.freecaster.net/vod/rtbf/v/vp9DcBiLW8-720p.mp4
None of the modified URLs work and even if, it would simply be a matter of time until they'd block this way too.

All working versions are DRM protected ...
There is no way for us to add support for downloading DRM protected content!

-psp-
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:42.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.