JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09.10.2009, 15:18
comeon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool NetGear WNR3500

heres a working script:

[[[HSRC]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET / HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_st_poe.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /st_poe.cgi HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%

ConMethod=Disconnect
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_st_poe.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /st_poe.cgi HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%

ConMethod=++Connect++
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_st_poe.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.06.2011, 09:36
VulcanTourist
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Why hasn't this been included in the database? It's been sitting here for two years. If it actually works it should be included, and if not then delete this post so that the misinformation doesn't spread.

I have a SamKnows/Netgear WNR3500L router... no idea if I should expect this to work two years later, but there's nothing else even vaguely close, so I'm going to try it.

Update: Nope, doesn't seem to work. I pasted the script and plugged in my login details, and it tried several times and then gave up. Could someone please create a script for a Netgear WNR3500L? Would really be nice to use this feature. Never really got it to work with my previous D-Link DGL-4300 either, that I can recall.

Last edited by VulcanTourist; 11.06.2011 at 09:51.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11.06.2011, 09:59
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

A particular script like this one doesn't necessarily work for all routers of the same brand and type because of firmware changes. That might be the reason why it isn't included in the database.

Please, read "Getting started with Reconnection" and also read the section on special routers in that thread.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12.06.2011, 08:15
VulcanTourist
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

There are other posts about WNR3500L, but they're in German, and none about the FCC/SamKnows variant (FCC's broadband evaluation project, I'm a participant) that I have. I was hesitant to try the script automation process, because it didn't work for my DGL-4300 (BTW, there are multiple conflicting DB records about that one, even one misspelled as "DLG").

I did try it, and it claims success (and I did get a new IP), so I'll post a new thread shortly after I confirm that with auto-reconnect.

BTW, another small bug: after the script creation succeeded and getting a new IP, I noticed that the "Showcase" section at the bottom with the Change IP button was still reflecting the old IP address and not the new one, and was reflecting the last reconnect failure before I successfully created the script (and got a new IP). Since I already had a new IP that it wasn't even showing, I didn't click the Change IP button because I couldn't be sure it would display correctly then, either. So maybe there's something wrong with the code that updates that and when. I will check it later after the auto-reconnect attempt, and click it then if it still hasn't updated.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12.06.2011, 08:21
VulcanTourist
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

BTW, I just received the dreaded "No permissions" error - with oron.com this time - while waiting for one other download to complete and auto-reconnect to engage. The Oron download quit at 18% complete. I hope I don't have to reset it. The Oron intermissions are really long for freeloaders, so the error really hurts with that site.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.06.2011, 11:48
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

"No permissions to write to hard disk" errors are caused by a bad connection. This bad connection can of course be caused by bad reconnect attempts, but there are many other reasons.

Please, read about connection problems and their solutions.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04.08.2011, 01:32
BravoSix
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey!

Back then this script worked for me:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Localhorst View Post
Hi,

versuche mal folgendes Script. Ich habe denselben Router mit aktueller Firmware und hatte das selbe Problem. Das Problem war, das beim Trennen und Wiederverbinden eine ID übergeben wird, diese muss vorher aus der Seite geparst werden und gut ist.

Hier das funktionierende Script:

Spoiler:

[[[HSRC]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET / HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET / HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /start.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /MNU_top.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /MNU_menu.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /BAS_basic.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /MNU_blank.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /func.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /msg.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /utility.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /browser.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /md5.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /BAS_basictop.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /func.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /md5.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /utility.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /msg.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /browser.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /BAS_pppoe.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /msg.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /func.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /md5.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /utility.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /browser.js HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /BAS_pppoe_h.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_status.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_status_h.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_wanstat.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET /RST_st_poe.htm HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[RESPONSE keys="id"]]]
\"st_poe\.cgi\?id\=(.*?)\"\>
[[[/RESPONSE]]]
[[[/STEP]]]



[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /st_poe.cgi?id=%%%id%%% HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%

ConMethod=Disconnect&pppoe2=disable
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]

[[[WAIT seconds="5"/]]]
[[[/STEP]]]


[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /st_poe.cgi?id=%%%id%%% HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
Authorization: Basic %%%basicauth%%%

ConMethod=++Connect++&pppoe2=disable
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
Should be included in the database.
Hope this will help you.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04.08.2011, 03:02
VulcanTourist
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

BravoSix, if you still need a working script for this, search for the other thread I started, which contains a script that works at least with my specific firmware variant (a SamKnows/FCC supplied one with firmware for the FCC broadband analysis). Since the customizations might not affect the functions involved here, it's possible it might be usable as-is, and at least it provides a point of comparison. The script only required one small tweak from the auto-generated one to get it to work, with help from Remi or DrBits.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04.08.2011, 16:48
BravoSix
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I tested the script I've posted above recently and it still works for me :D
Don't have any problems but thx anyway.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:18.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.