JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.07.2014, 15:55
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default 2Captcha Plugin

2Captcha JDownloader Plugin

Another service which solves captchas for you has showed up.

The main features are:
  • Price: starting at 0.5USD per 1000 images
  • You can get paid for solving captchas - minimum payment is $0.5
  • Average decoding speed is 15-20 seconds
  • You can solve some captchas to get your captchas solved for FREE

Homepage: 2captcha.com
Referral link: 2captcha.com/?from=735949 (use this one if you want to thank me for the plugin)

Download:
(Build 1)
in the attachments

How to use the 2Captcha JDownloader plugin:
  1. Extract the zip into <JDownloader>/jd/captcha/methods folder
    (2captcha folder should appear there when you do it)
  2. Edit <JDownloader>/jd/captcha/methods/2captcha/settings.ini file with Notepad and write in your account key
    (key=<YOUR ACCOUNT KEY>)
  3. Restart JDownloader if it is running
  4. Enjoy using the plugin
    (You have to have $ in your account balance so it can work)

You can also just test the plugin by putting an input.jpg file into the 2captcha folder and running test_run.bat. When it closes itself just check the output.txt for the solution.

If you need any help just post it here and I will try my best to help you.

You might also want to see Captcha FAQ [EN|DE] before asking unnecessary questions.

Quote:
Changelog:
Build 1.0:
- First release
Frequently Asked Questions:
What version of JDownloader is this plugin working with?
Both JDownloader 0.9+ and JDownloader 2.0 Beta are supported.
Does the plugin report incorrectly solved captchas?
No, it doesn't.
I do have enough money, but why doesn't captchas get solved?
1. It is possible that your "bid" is too low. (The number of people solving the captchas for you is too low, so you will need to increase your bid to get your captchas solved before the others).
Login your account, go to recognition / error stats and see if there are any errors of ERROR_NO_SLOT_AVAILABLE. If they are, the situation I described above is matching yours. (You can increase your bid in recognition / bids)
2. JDownloader automatically displays the captcha even if the captcha was already sent to the solver and is being solved. Do not solve the captcha and simply wait for a few more seconds to see if the download starts automaticallly OR you can increase the time in Settings - Captcha - Captcha Chance To Skip Bubble Timeout
I'd like to use this plugin, but I am running Linux/Mac.
Make a backup of the jacinfo.xml file.
Rename jacinfo.xml.linux to jacinfo.xml and overwrite the file.
I have a different problem.
Check the official Captcha FAQ [EN|DE] to see if you can find the solution there.
Attached Files
File Type: zip 2captcha.zip (31.9 KB, 2655 views)

Last edited by krayger; 16.07.2014 at 12:24.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.07.2014, 16:07
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,058
Default

Added this CES service to both FAQ threads & linked this thread.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15.07.2014, 20:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by krayger View Post
Does the plugin report incorrectly solved captchas?
No, it doesn't. JDownloader does not have such feature implemented.
Not true, JD2 gives feedback on correct and incorrectly solved captchas. Just you can't use the old JAC integration method!, nor is the JAC recommended for JD2 integration. Please look at our source code for 9KW and CHB for true Captcha Exchange integration.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16.07.2014, 12:25
krayger's Avatar
krayger krayger is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 28
Default

Ok, thanks for letting me know.
I will look at it when I have the time.
I have edited the first post to remove the non-true statement.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16.07.2014, 13:58
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

No worries, just thought I'd point it out as if your API supports said feature its possible within JD2 also =]
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06.02.2017, 18:09
f3>hqXeFnkJ f3>hqXeFnkJ is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Default

the jacinfo.xml is way out of date on this. I manually added more recent filehosters, and then it started to work.

Also beware, I messaged 2captcha.com directly for support and this was their response:

"We are not the developers of jdownloader so we can't help you.
We can only recommend you to ask jdownloader support how to configure this software to solve captchas with 2captcha."

You might want to use something more supported.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06.02.2017, 18:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,726
Default

A community developer has worked on 2captcha support. We are just waiting for his commit.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05.10.2017, 07:46
googlebear googlebear is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
A community developer has worked on 2captcha support. We are just waiting for his commit.
I am also having issues, saying that there is no response from 2captcha.com. Most of the captchas don't get solved.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05.10.2017, 11:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,726
Default

@googlebear: I can test again if you want. Just send me example link and username/password to support@jdownloader.org
If JDownloader states there is no response, then it is very likely that there was no response
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07.01.2019, 22:02
vr6deezy vr6deezy is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Default

Does this still work?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:03.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.