JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10.02.2019, 05:21
Oddball Oddball is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 15
Default k2s & Fileboom issues | keep2share.cc

Starting yesterday 2/8/2019 both hosts are having issues.

k2s : will not connect. "Unknown login error" is being displayed and it keeps opening the browser captcha window

Fileboom : is actually working, but it also randomly opening the browser captcha window. After solving, the connection works properly.

Both are using Premium accounts.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10.02.2019, 23:11
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,062
Default

Please keep in mind that these login captchas are normal for fileboom/keep2share.
You can try the following and see if that helps:
Settings --> Plugins --> keep2share.cc --> UNCHECK "Use API" --> Then refresh your account and try again.

Please post your log-ID here | bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.

Grüße, psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11.02.2019, 05:19
Oddball Oddball is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 15
Default

I recall having to solve a captcha when verifying the account in JD. However, this just started as noted above. K2S is unusable. I solve the captcha, the status shows "Unknown login error!" and the "temp disabled" counter starts at 60 minutes. Something very likely changed with k2s, and at least for me, is not working with JD.

Fileboom works, but every time I open JD, I have to solve the captcha and it will randomly popup the captcha again while JD is open.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12.02.2019, 14:04
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,753
Default

@pspzockerscene: k2s and similiar no longer have any *non api* mode

@Oddball: Please provide a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader
Now try to reproduce the issue and then create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:02
juergen_ks juergen_ks is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 2
Default

I have the same issue.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,753
Default

@juergen_ks:
Please provide a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader
Now try to reproduce the issue and then create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13.02.2019, 00:52
Oddball Oddball is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 15
Default

I believe that I did this right: 12.02.19 16.49.23 <--> 12.02.19 16.52.44 jdlog://9378576935451/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 13.02.2019, 09:21
juergen_ks juergen_ks is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 2
Default

With the update this morning (02-13-2019) it works perfectly. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 13.02.2019, 10:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,753
Default

@Oddball: According to K2s, ServerResponse is "Account has been banned"

@juergen_ks: glad to hear but strange as there has been changes on JDownloader side
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 16.02.2019, 06:44
Oddball Oddball is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 15
Default

Thanks for looking.

Very odd, as one of the first tests that I performed was to manually login to k2s using a browser and it was working.

In any case, yes, the account was banned and after sending an email I received an appology and the account is again active.

Thanks again.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 18.02.2019, 12:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,753
Default

@Oddball: So everything working again?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.