JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.03.2010, 02:10
dark_humour
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default RS premium accounts not recognized in JD after i restore them from a hacker

hello

i have 2 premium RS accounts.
before a few days i lost them both by a hacker from ismir-turkey.
last night i restore them back, and of course i change both usernames and passwords.
before one hour i try to download from RS with my new settings, but i cant!

i did everything correctly but i always took the same message:
login failed - invalid account !

sometimes i also took the "blocked ip" message, but usually i took the: login failed - invalid account

i can login via firefox to both of my accounts with no problems.

but JD cannot log me in to them...

please help!

sorry for my bad english:unsure:

Last edited by Jiaz; 07.03.2010 at 20:59.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06.03.2010, 11:27
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Are you sure you're using a jD version downloaded from this web site?

If you're using JRE (java) version 6.0_18 then go back to version 6.0_17.

Here are some recommendations for using jD and W7.

Could you please post a detailed log if it still doesn't work?

Look here for logging instructions.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06.03.2010, 15:12
dark_humour
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
Are you sure you're using a jD version downloaded from this web site?

If you're using JRE (java) version 6.0_18 then go back to version 6.0_17.

Here are some recommendations for using jD and W7.

Could you please post a detailed log if it still doesn't work?

Look here for logging instructions.
hello

i always use JD from this site.
i have win XP Pro english
my Java version is Version 6 Update 17 (i took this message from java verification page)
it also said:
"Oops! You don't have the recommended Java installed.
Download Free Java for Windows
Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, 2003 and 2008 Server
Version 6 Update 18 "

must update or better not?

my log:
http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin...downloader.net

please help!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06.03.2010, 15:15
dark_humour
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i answered to your questions but my post must be approved by a moderator..
dont know why..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06.03.2010, 22:09
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

The moderator who approves these things is currently at a conference and might not be able to approve your message until tomorrow. It apparently got caught in the spam filter.

Just a quick thing to try: Select the accounts in the Premium grid, right click on one of them and Reset Accounts.

You can also try reinstalling JDownloader.

If this does not work and you have the correct version of Java 1.6.0_17 32 bits and have installed the patch if you are running Windows "7", then there is an extra thing to try: only activate one of the accounts at a time (tick only one). See if that works.

Otherwise, we need you to post some links and upload a log where you have tried the links. The log cannot be read by anybody except staff, and we don't care what you are trying to download. If the links are private, you can PM them to drbits (me).
__________________
Please, in each Forum, Read the Rules!.Helpful Links. Read before posting.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07.03.2010, 02:19
dark_humour
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Java 1.6.0_17 32
win xp pro english
reset accounts but with no luck
tick only one account. (basically i delete the other one..)

the only i didn't do is reinstalling JD because i m afraid that maybe i loose all of my settings..

is there a way to save it all?

sorry for my bad english...

my previous post (that is not approved yet) contains the link with my log file..

Quote:
Otherwise, we need you to post some links and upload a log where you have tried the links.
sorry but i cant understand what you mean. what i have to do....
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07.03.2010, 03:11
dark_humour
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

OMG!

that was stupid and unbelievable!
finally the problem occurs from my rapidshare settings.
when they restored my accounts they do a tick in "direct downloads" in my settings page..

this was making the errors.
i unticked it and everything is ok now..

thank you all for your time and for your efforts..

keep up the good work!

Last edited by dark_humour; 07.03.2010 at 03:28.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07.03.2010, 05:14
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

Thank you for the solution. I now know something new about Rapidshare.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:28.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.