JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #861  
Old 26.12.2011, 11:44
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I tried the first file and it downloads fine here in jD.

Most problems with jD are caused by viruses and to a less degree by firewall software.

If you can download the files with your browser something is blocking jD. I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.
Reply With Quote
  #862  
Old 26.12.2011, 11:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

are you unregistered/free/premium?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #863  
Old 26.12.2011, 18:08
celerondude celerondude is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 165
Default

I'm a premium user. Java isn't blocked on firewall. At the link checker, the links appear as ONLINE... when I click to download them all, the "file not found" appears, one by one, at the time as each link trying to download.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #864  
Old 26.12.2011, 23:35
SeraphineX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Megaupload Files

Hi since 2 days I've been having problems with MU downloads, I never had any problems before but now I can't even download even a few MBs...

The links turn orange and get this messages:

-Wait time for the server (Tiempo de espera del servidor).
- Limit Reached (2)! wait xx mins

Wich is rare because I haven't been able to download anything since 2 days, usually the downloads start ok and suddenly they drop the speed until this messages show up.

Any help?

Last edited by Jiaz; 26.12.2011 at 23:59.
Reply With Quote
  #865  
Old 26.12.2011, 23:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

can you try again with disable/enabled direct download (go to megaupload page and change it)?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #866  
Old 26.12.2011, 23:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

please provide a logfile and example links
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...&kbarticleid=8
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #867  
Old 27.12.2011, 00:31
SeraphineX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Here it is:

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/66551
Reply With Quote
  #868  
Old 27.12.2011, 00:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

are you free/premium? (if premium, is direct download enabled, check your mu account settings)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #869  
Old 27.12.2011, 00:41
SeraphineX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm free right now, my premium account expired I was about to buy another one but I want to be sure I wont be having this problem with the prem account too.
Reply With Quote
  #870  
Old 27.12.2011, 00:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

can you provide example links and check if you can download them in browser while jd does not work??
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #871  
Old 27.12.2011, 01:59
SeraphineX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
can you provide example links and check if you can download them in browser while jd does not work??
Spoiler:
Reply With Quote
  #872  
Old 27.12.2011, 02:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,764
Default

@SeraphineX
Now we still need the log and example links.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #873  
Old 27.12.2011, 02:25
SeraphineX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
@SeraphineX
Now we still need the log and example links.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/66551

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

edit: I can make downloads from others server just fine, but I just noticed on the browser the download also froze and I have to cancel it, seems like it's a MU problem :/. You think I wont have this problem if a buy prem account again?

Last edited by SeraphineX; 27.12.2011 at 04:03.
Reply With Quote
  #874  
Old 27.12.2011, 04:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,764
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SeraphineX View Post
You think I wont have this problem if a buy prem account again?
The problem will probably still happen.
Seems like a megaupload server error.
Maybe you should contact their support and ask them to fix it

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #875  
Old 27.12.2011, 09:07
Shadowl0rd's Avatar
Shadowl0rd Shadowl0rd is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Sevilla (Spain)
Posts: 50
Default

I have been checking the plugin... and in my opinion something is wrong in the megaupload plugin.

I have uninstalled antivir, I have disable firewall, I have done a clean reinstall, and I have check hundreds of files...

in some megaupload files when jdownloader start to download stop and show "no connection" and after some minutes you can´t do nothing, even you can´t restart that file.
after 5 minutes more or less, jdownloader show "connection lost" , and the 4 minutes countdown, them you can try to download again.. but again after 3 o 4 seconds "no connection" message again... and jdownloader freeze for some minutes

If you try to download same file directly or with another manager no problem at all....

example link
Spoiler:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**



after 75mb more or less "no conection" problems should begin in jdownloader.
then you can try to download the same file in another manager ( I have try 3) and no problem...

Last edited by Shadowl0rd; 27.12.2011 at 09:16.
Reply With Quote
  #876  
Old 27.12.2011, 09:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

connection lost and no connection...its either any kind of filtering or mu starts to block us again...will check when i have more time
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #877  
Old 27.12.2011, 11:14
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,218
Default

I have no problem with that file...
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #878  
Old 27.12.2011, 11:17
llamaspit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default MegaUpload returns "File Not Found"

Hi -my old computer died so I did a fresh install (and full update) of JD on a new machine today.

MegaUpload returns "File Not Found"

Log file uploaded >> http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/66594

Windows XP SP3 fully patched
Java version 6 update 30 (build 1.6.0_30-b12) installed today.
MegaUpload Premium (3 month of credit)
Tried with "Direct downloads Activated" and "Direct downloads Deactivated" (on MU Account) but both do not work.

Direct downloads work in browser. I can download multiple instances manually in IE8 and Chrome, and get about 600KB/sec to 1.4MB/sec per browser thread.

Other hosters working OK in JD - I used FJ, FS, Uploading, etc today and all working (except for a plugin error "out of date" in FileJungle if the Recaptcha is not solved in time).

So, there is definitely something wrong with the MU plugin.

Examples
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
(more inside the log file)

ADDED: R-click > Open In Browser works - that is how I am getting right now.

Hope that helps

Last edited by llamaspit; 27.12.2011 at 11:25. Reason: Edit to add more info
Reply With Quote
  #879  
Old 27.12.2011, 11:28
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,029
Default

@llamaspit
Hmm...
The links from your post are working fine for me (plugin #15488, tested first link in Nightly and second in Stable to be sure).
What is your MU plugin version?

Also link from Shadowl0rd's post is working fine.
Reply With Quote
  #880  
Old 27.12.2011, 11:41
llamaspit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by editestowy View Post
@llamaspit
What is your MU plugin version?
In the main Plugins & Add-ons > Hosts list, there is no MegaUpload entry there!

In the Premium list, it doesn't show a Plugin Number at all. I had assumed that it removed the host from the list when you converted it to Premium?

I went back and checked the Premium page, and it keeps toggling between Premium and "free membership". When I checked just then, it was greyed out, so I deleted it and added it back. It's now showing Free again.

EDIT - now when I R-click > Refresh Accounts it is greyed out and saying "Invalid Account".

Something is screwed - how can I refresh the Hosts plugin?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:29.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.