JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 18.01.2010, 12:39
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

there is a part of my log i have many errors like this

mu downloaded the file during the night with continuosly disconnection, rs didnt...

Spoiler:

------------------------ Thread: 16 -----------------------
16 18/01/10 10.53.54 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: rapidshare.com

------------------------ Thread: 114 -----------------------
114 18/01/10 10.53.54 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on T.B._S02E10_HD_IT.part4.rar
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - INFO [java_downloader] -> wished Mirror #1 Server l3
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - INFO [java_downloader] -> wished Mirror #2 Server tl
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - INFO [java_downloader] -> wished Mirror #3 Server tl
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Preselected Server: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - INFO [java_downloader] -> RS.com Use preselected : **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
114 18/01/10 10.55.17 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Connect...
114 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Start Download
114 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Setup virgin download
114 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Start Download in 1 chunks. Chunksize: 75612048
114 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Setup chunk 0: Thread[DOwnloadchunk 0 - -1,1,main]
114 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Wait for chunks

------------------------ Thread: 115 -----------------------
115 18/01/10 10.55.18 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Start Chunk 0 : 0 - -1

------------------------ Thread: 19 -----------------------
19 18/01/10 10.58.26 - INFO [java_downloader] -> ByteBufferController: Used: 500.00 KB Free: 500.00 KB

------------------------ Thread: 114 -----------------------
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Timeout or termination detected: interrupt: 180000 - 180562 - 1263808814729

------------------------ Thread: 115 -----------------------
115 18/01/10 11.03.15 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> Download not finished. Loaded until now: 807312/75612047
115 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Error occured: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_FAILED
115 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> A critical Downloaderror occured. Terminate...
115 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> ABBORTED BY USER
115 18/01/10 11.03.15 - FINER [java_downloader] -> Chunk finished 0 807312 bytes

------------------------ Thread: 114 -----------------------
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - FINER [java_downloader] -> onCHunksReady
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Close connections if the are not closed yet
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Closed connection before closing file
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Close File. Let AV programs run
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> DOWNLOAD INCOMPLETE DUE TO FILESIZECHECK
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Error occured: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_INCOMPLETE
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> DOWNLOAD INCOMPLETE DUE TO FILESIZECHECK
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Error occured: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_INCOMPLETE
114 18/01/10 11.03.15 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_FAILED
00100000000001000100000000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000000000100000000000000 |ERROR_DOWNLOAD_FAILED
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE
StatusText: Idle
ErrorMessage: Download incomplete
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 18.01.2010, 13:40
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

this is my entire log


**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**



my os version is windows seven ultimate 64 bit

Last edited by jandg; 18.01.2010 at 14:10.
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 18.01.2010, 13:53
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Maybe problem solved.....
now i try and let u know.........

only for windows seven/vista users

reason: windows seven function named "Receive Window Auto-Tuning" (**External links are only visible to Support Staff**there is an explanation of this function)
sometimes can cause problem with upload/download via http,ftp,p2p.....

to disable:
click on start
type "cmd" in the seach box
right-click on cmd.exe and choose run as administrator
then write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=disabled
then press enter


to re-activate this function:
click on start
type "cmd" in the seach box
right-click on cmd.exe and choose run as administrator
then write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=normal
then press enter
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 18.01.2010, 14:02
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

maybe i solved the problem
i will try and let u know.....


this is what i m trying to do:

only for vista/seven users

windws vista/seven has a function named “Receive Window Auto-Tuning"
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**there is an explanation of this function.

sometimes this function can creat problem with download/upload files via http/ftp/p2p

to disable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=disabled
press enter

to enable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=normal
press enter

Last edited by jandg; 18.01.2010 at 14:07.
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 18.01.2010, 14:34
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

jd is working ;D
Attached Images
File Type: jpg jd.jpg (84.2 KB, 437 views)
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 18.01.2010, 18:56
rebo2255
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default same problem on xp

My english is very poor, as you can see.:blink::blink:I apologize you for that.
I have exactly the same problem on xp. A week ago JD said me that it needed to update and there started this problem. I have not broadband not even a premium account and since i discovered JD actually do not matter. Syntoms:

particulary rs downloads "connecting" and a few times "connected".On another hosters happens sometimes but rs and mu are the most common to me.
the only way to shut down JD is ctrl+shift+esc delete javaw.exe.
I am very thankfull to the JD Team:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup: and I am sorry for not have so time for give it continuity to these problem. I just want to put on your knowledge that this problem happens on xp too.
:outch::outch::outch::outch:
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 19.01.2010, 03:59
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ok, after like 1 day of dowload i can say it
JD work again......hope this thread will help someone else!
Thx to everybody helped me!
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 19.01.2010, 12:56
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by rebo2255 View Post
I have exactly the same problem on xp. A week ago JD said me that it needed to update and there started this problem. I have not broadband not even a premium account and since i discovered JD actually do not matter. Syntoms:

particulary rs downloads "connecting" and a few times "connected".On another hosters happens sometimes but rs and mu are the most common to me.
the only way to shut down JD is ctrl+shift+esc delete javaw.exe.
I am very thankfull to the JD
Have your problems been solved now?
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 19.01.2010, 14:11
Poloman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jandg View Post
maybe i solved the problem
i will try and let u know.....


this is what i m trying to do:

only for vista/seven users

windws vista/seven has a function named “Receive Window Auto-Tuning"
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**there is an explanation of this function.

sometimes this function can creat problem with download/upload files via http/ftp/p2p

to disable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=disabled
press enter

to enable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=normal
press enter
Nope,didnt worked for me :/
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 19.01.2010, 15:40
jandg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

really sorry if that method didnt work for you.....
but exactly when i did it, jd starts to work for me.....
maybe u failed something in the procedure....
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 19.01.2010, 17:25
rebo2255
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default hello again

The problem still remain for me.
i have xp pro SP 3.
java 6 for 32 bits
JD 0.5769 spanish
mu seems to be fine but rs sucks
antivirus and firewall down. if you ask me is something with rs

flash:
i have updated JD with jdupdater.jar then i restarted it and everything seems to work properly. In a while i inform you again.
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 20.01.2010, 14:14
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for feedback.
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 20.01.2010, 16:18
Poloman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jandg View Post
really sorry if that method didnt work for you.....
but exactly when i did it, jd starts to work for me.....
maybe u failed something in the procedure....
I should disable it right???


Edit [SOLVED]:I just change the save directory from the default of windows vista/7 ,to my external disk,and it worked fine!! :S :S :S

Windows s**k

EDIT2: It worked only temporary,it is now NOT WORKING again.. =.=

Last edited by Poloman; 20.01.2010 at 18:21.
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 20.01.2010, 22:38
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

@Poloman
If you think you are having TCP settings problems (like bad Auto Tuning), please visit www.speedguide.net

This site contains speed testing and advice for each version of the Windows OS.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 20.01.2010, 23:59
rebo2255
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hello people, everything is going well now. It seems that downloads have been interrupted by KAV(due to: keygen, cracks etc) just a byte before finished and JD was tired to try once and other time. I cant understand why because i had added javax.exe, jd and jqs to the trust zone.
thanks a lot to everybody!!!!!!:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::w00t::w00t::w00t:

Last edited by rebo2255; 21.01.2010 at 00:04.
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 21.01.2010, 00:39
Poloman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drbits View Post
@Poloman
If you think you are having TCP settings problems (like bad Auto Tuning), please visit www.speedguide.net

This site contains speed testing and advice for each version of the Windows OS.
I found the solution for sure now...

i tried changing Downloader manager,and still nothing,after searching for solution for some time,i found out that my "kaspersky internet security 2010" didnt entirelly disable protection and was causing the problem,now with tcp disabled,and internet security off it works fine,but if one of them applies downloading stucks...
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 21.01.2010, 10:48
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

SOLVED

@ Poloman

Your problem is that you are using an integrated security system. They try to do too much and some of it gets hidden. Next time you need to change security software, please consider AVG (installed without the Linkminder) and a simple firewall, like PC-Tools.

By the way, Kaspersky and AVG use almost identical antivirus engines. When they decided to make a commercial push, AVG started the Kaspersky line (or was it the other way around?).
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 26.03.2010, 23:58
collions
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by jandg View Post
maybe i solved the problem
i will try and let u know.....


this is what i m trying to do:

only for vista/seven users

windws vista/seven has a function named “Receive Window Auto-Tuning"
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**there is an explanation of this function.

sometimes this function can creat problem with download/upload files via http/ftp/p2p

to disable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=disabled
press enter

to enable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=normal
press enter
:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup: YOU ARE THE MAN!!!:thumbup::thumbup:

I'm registered only for do this: THANK YOU!

I was very frustrated to use virtual machine with XP.. Finally now I can use my Windows7 Ultimate and this GREAT software!

Thank you again..
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 27.03.2010, 00:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

thanks for feedback
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 19.07.2010, 14:57
Dissolute Dissolute is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jandg View Post
maybe i solved the problem
i will try and let u know.....


this is what i m trying to do:

only for vista/seven users

windws vista/seven has a function named “Receive Window Auto-Tuning"
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**there is an explanation of this function.

sometimes this function can creat problem with download/upload files via http/ftp/p2p

to disable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=disabled
press enter

to enable this function:
click start
in the searchbox write "cmd"
right-click on cmd.exe and run as administrator
write: netsh interface tcp set global autotuning=normal
press enter
Quote:
Originally Posted by collions View Post
:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup: YOU ARE THE MAN!!!:thumbup::thumbup:

I'm registered only for do this: THANK YOU!

I was very frustrated to use virtual machine with XP.. Finally now I can use my Windows7 Ultimate and this GREAT software!

Thank you again..
This worked for me also, Win 7 32 bit OS, was working fine for weeks until two days ago and then started hanging on connecting... or stoppping all downloads I was having to force shutdowns etc.
Disabling auto tuning and works perfect again.

Now to find the reason behind why!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.