JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03.10.2009, 02:29
aidos
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Megaupload problems thread #2 [International]

I use the premium on the JD but the download speed is too low, but if i use other progam i down at full speed, is some configuration i need to up the speedy?

Last edited by Jiaz; 20.01.2012 at 09:28.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03.10.2009, 04:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

pls show a picture of taskmanager(netgrapph) and downloading jd
and then a picture of other software downloadin faster

are you sure you activated the premium?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30.03.2010, 07:37
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Megaupload API Limted ??

Ima kinda new to using this it worked great then i had to restore my computer due to other bull shyt lol.... now its not lets me use it the same i only use megaupload and have no clue what to do can anyone plz help me.... and like it will let me down maybe 2 links a day and it wont do the captcha thing like it use to or the count down it will just striaght download it and then stop and say API Limted ..... Thx In Advance.....

Last edited by Jiaz; 30.03.2010 at 12:07.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30.03.2010, 09:52
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

What about some example links and a detailed log?

Last edited by remi; 12.04.2010 at 12:58. Reason: changed link
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 30.03.2010, 12:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Maybe your Country/IP is blocked for megaupload? Can you download by browser?
Maybe its because of the api problem of megaupload, then you can only wait and drink tea.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30.03.2010, 14:28
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i can download from the browser.... can i fix thisd issue?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 30.03.2010, 14:38
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i can download from the browser/site ..... is there anything i can do or should know thanks.....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30.03.2010, 14:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

please give a logfile
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30.03.2010, 15:20
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Jiaz Im Sry I Dont Know How 2 Do What You Asking.... Can Tyou tell me how please and sorry....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 30.03.2010, 16:09
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,218
Default

Remi showed it at post #2:
Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
Here are instructions for logging :-

1) Set logging level to ALL in Settings -> Basics -> General -> Logging.
2) Perform the actions that lead to the problem.
3) You'll find the log tab in ? -> Show log. *
4) Click Upload log and post the URL here.
5) Set logging level back to NONE

* : ? is a menu item in the menu bar; the log tab will be displayed next to the Linkgrabber tab

Note that only official jD Team members and supporters can read your pastebin log.
Last edited by remi; 05.03.2010 at 14:19.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 30.03.2010, 16:25
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i followed the steps set it to all and cant get that logging tab to come up idk im lost sorry
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 30.03.2010, 17:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

click on menubar (above button) , then ? , then log
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 30.03.2010, 17:48
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

25 3/30/10 10:08:01 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on Bully Scholarship Ed(compress).part07.rar
25 3/30/10 10:08:01 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> It seems Megaupload is blocked! Only API may work! No htmlCode read
25 3/30/10 10:08:01 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> API Limit reached!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 30.03.2010, 18:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

25 3/30/10 10:08:01 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> It seems Megaupload is blocked! Only API may work! No htmlCode read

1.) country blocked
or
2.) firewall blocks java
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 30.03.2010, 20:39
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Can i do anything to fix it?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 30.03.2010, 21:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

visit supportchat and we will do a teamviewer.com session. maybe i can find out whats going on
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 30.03.2010, 22:03
MegaMatt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

sorry where do i go to do that....
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 30.03.2010, 22:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/chat
or
JDChat addon in jd
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 13.10.2010, 02:39
Rocky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem with download

It does not matter whether it's premium or free account. Download just stops. Even before I created a similar topic here on the forum but my problem was solved. Now starts again for me this has become unbearable. First I used the portable version and now I use an installation, thought it will help me because someone had problems with portable. Currently I have no log file because I turned off the most options within the JD.
Before I had a problem with ping. I searched the Internet and one I recommend to turn off the following options (marked with yellow):


Does some of these options can cause stoppage download if it is disabled? Because I have just turned it all over again.

My Internet connection is ADSL download 2mbit/ upload 192Kbit.
I installed the lattest Java 32bit. The last one was .17 i think, anyway someone from here had suggest me that ver but that was long time ago.
My OS is: Win 7 x64
My girl friend has copy/pasted my portable ver on her PC and has the same problem.
My friend has the slower connection than me and has no problems. He has Win 7 x64 too.

p.s. How i see it was stopped again on depositfiles.com right now. Today i downloaded several files from megaupload.com on every 2nd has stopped at least once.

p.s.s Why JD when to raise the temperature of my graphics from 36c (default temp. without work) to 42-46c?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 13.10.2010, 14:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,767
Default

About the graphic temperature:

JD uses some sort of 3D stuff.
You can turn that off.
I don't know how atm. but using the boardsearch you should find out.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:30.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.