JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 07.08.2016, 04:33
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please provide the failed links.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #82  
Old 08.08.2016, 06:14
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Please provide the failed links.
Hi, here are a pair of links that have the issue in my list

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thanks!!

:)
  #83  
Old 08.08.2016, 07:55
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Work for me without account.
Those links are less than 500 MiB, your screenshot shows links bigger than 500 MiB.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #84  
Old 08.08.2016, 21:24
RolBorch RolBorch is offline
Tera Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Dortmund
Posts: 178
Default

Openload Error 509 is back again.
  #85  
Old 09.08.2016, 03:04
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Work for me without account.
Those links are less than 500 MiB, your screenshot shows links bigger than 500 MiB.
Yes, you're rigth tony, the links maybe are different from screenshot as i'm downloading them manually through browser and copying a pasting link in linkgrabber, then deleted it when done. I tested right the last 3 links and got the same message after resetting them.

At the same time i went to the original site where found the links and grabbed again. Now they have the hosting openload.co instead oload.co (and the logo was the blue arrow, instead of infinite sign) and are downloading right as expected.

Maybe it was the today's update.

Many thanks for the support

:D

Last edited by emilio530; 09.08.2016 at 03:13.
  #86  
Old 09.08.2016, 10:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RolBorch View Post
Openload Error 509 is back again.
it never got fixed as JDownloader still uses the api
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #87  
Old 23.08.2016, 10:33
Warmix
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Openload account in JDownloader

How can i add my openload account to jdownloader? Every time when i tried, JD shows error: "Invalid username/password!" but this username and password is correct.
  #88  
Old 23.08.2016, 11:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Please send username/password and some example links to support@jdownloader.org and we will check/fix the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #89  
Old 11.09.2016, 03:41
Emm Emm is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 50
Default [WHUH] Openload.co asks for captchas...

4 letters, different collor each captcha, sometimes repeates.
The browser version just starts the file downloading, but JD2 asks for captcha. What's up?
  #90  
Old 11.09.2016, 14:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Openload maybe detects JDownloader and shows captcha. Or it can be cloudflare that shows captcha because it flags your traffic/IP as bad.

Can you please provide some example links?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #91  
Old 16.09.2016, 03:06
Statter Statter is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 541
Default openload.co

Seems that after the last two updates there seems to be a problem actually getting files to dl not sure if the problem is with the plugin or not though. It shows online but then fails when connecting to dl.

Log file: 15.09.16 16.00.13 <--> 15.09.16 17.55.24 jdlog://8879381887641/

Here are a lot of links to check if needed:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.13.6 MBP Intel 17" (Secondary)
OS X MBP Intel 15" Dual boot 10.6.8 and 10.13.6 (as needed)
  #92  
Old 16.09.2016, 05:15
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

The log is for thevideo.me.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #93  
Old 16.09.2016, 06:34
Statter Statter is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 541
Default

Sorry considering we cant see the log before it is sent or created easily, I thought I only needed to send the latest one that was checked. I recreated the whole log file from all that showed for the last couple of days which is below.
Hopefully it is not too difficult to sort through and the info is there that you need.

Combined logs:
15.09.16 16.00.13 <--> 14.09.16 10.18.31 jdlog://1489381887641/
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.13.6 MBP Intel 17" (Secondary)
OS X MBP Intel 15" Dual boot 10.6.8 and 10.13.6 (as needed)
  #94  
Old 16.09.2016, 08:33
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #95  
Old 21.09.2016, 20:52
Alessio79 Alessio79 is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 266
Default Openload.co

HTML Code:
API 500 error
Links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thanks
  #96  
Old 22.09.2016, 12:35
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I got this problem as well. If I add links to JD2 and hit start downloads, I get the, "API error 500" message.

Spoiler:


As a free user, if I go through Mozilla Firefox manually, wait five seconds then hit the "FREE DOWNLOAD Click to continue" button,

Spoiler:


and copy the links from this button into JD2, I can get it to work at twenty downloads, with twenty connections each.

Spoiler:


There are two types of different links I got when I manually extracted the final links from the button in the browser.

Firstly, this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

turns into this link.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Secondly, this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

turns into this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

The thirty-five links I used for testing are in the attachment.

Here's the log.

22.09.16 06.22.30 <--> 22.09.16 06.25.01 jdlog://5715481887641/

I hope you guys can fix this. Pretty please, with sugar and a cherry on top.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:22.
  #97  
Old 23.09.2016, 19:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,103
Default

Please simply wait ...
We have a lot higher-priority tickets at the moment.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #98  
Old 24.09.2016, 02:17
failedmission
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It seems to be working now, but you have to input captcha every time(easy and it repeats the same image like 5 times)

  #99  
Old 24.09.2016, 03:13
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yup. Browser no captcha. JD2 with captcha. Working correctly with maximum connections (400).

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:22.
  #100  
Old 24.09.2016, 16:11
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Damn API, back at it again with the error 500. The "API error 500" is back.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Please simply wait ...
We have a lot higher-priority tickets at the moment.

GreeZ psp
No problem. Thanks for the response.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:22.
  #101  
Old 24.09.2016, 19:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,103
Default

A user asked me via PM how to make JD accept the openload.co directurls (as long as our plugin is broken) - here an explanation:
Settings --> Advanced Settings --> LinkCrawler: Link Crawler Rules --> Put this text in there:
Code:
[ {
  "enabled" : true,
  "maxDecryptDepth" : 1,
  "id" : 1422443765154,
  "name" : "openload.co - auto-add directurls via clipboard",
  "pattern" : "https?://openload\\.co/stream/.+",
  "rule" : "DIRECTHTTP",
  "packageNamePattern" : null,
  "formPattern" : null,
  "deepPattern" : null,
  "rewriteReplaceWith" : null
} ]
You can replace the existing code with mine.
The structure is json - an easy editor for this is e.g.:
Code:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
The "pattern" value is RegEx (simply Google RegEx).

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

Last edited by raztoki; 25.09.2016 at 01:15. Reason: disabled smiles
  #102  
Old 25.09.2016, 04:14
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wow, it works great. Thank you psp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
A user asked me via PM
What an awesome user, for asking you such a helpful question. Bravo! Who is he/she? They must be really good looking and have a handsome/beautiful boyfriend/girlfriend. We need to know, so we can thank them properly. Do it for the people, psp!!!

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:23.
  #103  
Old 26.09.2016, 10:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #104  
Old 26.09.2016, 18:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,103
Default

Done!
@madcowpig
No problem.
Keep in mind that the rule I made for you is not needed anymore once you receive the laterst update
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #105  
Old 26.09.2016, 23:22
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Damn, that was fast as hell, psp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Keep in mind that the rule I made for you is not needed anymore once you receive the laterst update
So, reset the setting after the update?

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24. Reason: Added a comma.
  #106  
Old 27.09.2016, 08:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

no need to reset
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #107  
Old 27.09.2016, 23:25
sjwolf sjwolf is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 70
Default

Hi, I didn't quite follow....was this fixed already or is it still in the works? Thanks

27.09.16 14.16.08 <--> 27.09.16 14.21.19 jdlog://2999481887641/

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #108  
Old 28.09.2016, 05:17
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

This ticket is still open:
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #109  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:11
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Tony

So, you're saying when the update happens, the issue won't be fixed?

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24.
  #110  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

The update brought support for direct openload.co links, so you dont have to create/use linkcrawler rules. The API issue is not solved yet
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #111  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:16
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Okay, so users don't have to manually put it in the advanced settings. Well, guess it's back to playing volleyball till this is resolved. Thanks for the answer.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24.
  #112  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:36
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Also, I gotta fix something I said before, since I was under the impression the API issue got resolved by, psp.

When I said,

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
Damn, that was fast as hell, psp.
I'm sorry, what I meant was,

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
Whoa, you're as slow as Snorlax, psp.
Don't worry though, Asian women still love you.

Spoiler:

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:25.
  #113  
Old 29.09.2016, 22:03
xMaestro21
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

will this ever work?
  #114  
Old 30.09.2016, 08:58
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Since the openload.co plugin is broken, I open the links in my browser and copy the final direct link and download through JD clipboard detection. The only issue is since it's the direct link there is no SHA1 like normally adding them with the original link in JD. Since they're both the same link I cant add them both to use the adopt checksum feature. Is there a quick way to copy and paste checksum without the adopt checksum feature? Or be able to add two sets of the same links one with the original links that have the checksum and one with the final links that have no checksum, so I can use the adopt checksum feature. Or how to copy checksum from the LinkGrabber tab, to the Downloads tab, because I can have the same set of links in two different tabs.

Basically if I add this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

it has a checksum, but if I go through browser and get to the final link and copy it into JD it doesn't have a checksum. The final link looks like this,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Hopefully, that made sense.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:25.
  #115  
Old 30.09.2016, 09:40
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

False alarm. Turns out there was an error in the way the links were typed out, not making the SHA1 show up. So, there is no issue, but I'd still like an answer, just in case this ever happens again in the future.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:26. Reason: Added a comma.
  #116  
Old 30.09.2016, 15:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Enable the Checksum column in table,there you can see/edit it. Simply copy/paste then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #117  
Old 30.09.2016, 16:27
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Enable the Checksum column in table,there you can see/edit it. Simply copy/paste then
Thanks for the response, but that's not what I meant. I already knew how to do it singularly like that, as well as via adopt checksum.

The issue is, there are two sets of the same links, one in the LinkGrabber tab and one in the Downloads tab. I wanted to bulk copy 91 checksums from the LinkGrabber tab links, to the Downloads tab links.

Don't worry about it though, I found a workaround. I just disabled the links in the LinkGrabber tab, right clicked, pressed "Ctrl" button, clicked "Add to Download List", then selected all the links, right click, "Adopt Checksums", then delete all disabled links. It would be much easier if there was a bulk copy and paste, but I'll live.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:26.
  #118  
Old 30.09.2016, 16:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

You can always write your own scripts in javascript via eventscripter. Ask mgpai, I'm sure he can help you.
Bulk Copy also would need some sort of comparision to match/find the correct link. Via a script this can easily be realised
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #119  
Old 30.09.2016, 17:01
madcowpig
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
You can always write your own scripts in javascript via eventscripter. Ask mgpai, I'm sure he can help you.
Bulk Copy also would need some sort of comparision to match/find the correct link. Via a script this can easily be realised
I found my own solution. Thanks anyways.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:27. Reason: Added period.
  #120  
Old 01.10.2016, 18:55
stress-nicht-noob
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hmm, i still get the API 500 error with Rev: #35031
I
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:49.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.