JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #361  
Old 03.11.2011, 22:54
deadmau
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Here you go, some screenshots that speak for themselves:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #362  
Old 03.11.2011, 23:04
ShowtimeJD ShowtimeJD is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

My god.

The thing is that, i barely used my FS account in the last 2 weeks, maybe downloaded something like 80-90GB, downloading 3D movies, so am i suspicious?

I´m always downloading from the same IP too, my pc at home.

This is terrible, can u please give us a link of that forum?
  #363  
Old 03.11.2011, 23:07
deadmau
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yeah, here you go:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #364  
Old 03.11.2011, 23:22
ShowtimeJD ShowtimeJD is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by deadmau View Post
Yeah, here you go:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Thanks

Obviously this Fs guy has exceed the pm´s quota.:biggrin:
  #365  
Old 03.11.2011, 23:27
deadmau
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

You could just post in the thread
  #366  
Old 03.11.2011, 23:30
ShowtimeJD ShowtimeJD is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

Just did, but i don´t think i should post my FS account details...i just posted my FS premium user.
  #367  
Old 04.11.2011, 01:03
resistor301
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I just took 22 updates, booted and still not working.

Don't say it

.....'clear your cookies' lol
  #368  
Old 04.11.2011, 02:45
pierrevp
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i'd like to share my experience in case it helps. There might b something to the claim that the landing error has to do with ip. I'm using the same account on 2 computers (1 is in a different country. It has a faster connection so i'm using it to fill 2 2tb drives). Only the faster 1 which has downloaded more gives the error. The other slower pc has no problem downloading through premium on JD since the previous update which allowed site login though api failed. This last update had no effect on either pc other than JD no longer saying api login failed. However i do notice that while not downloading it says 'premium account ok' but after starting a fileserve downlad it changes to 'account ok'. So: same account works on 1 pc but gives landing error on the other. Makes you suspect ip blocking, but FileServeManager works just fine on the pc that shows the error in JD. Hope this info helps. JD is so much better than FSM.
  #369  
Old 04.11.2011, 04:19
WilsonMeister
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Just UpDated with the 22 "Mods" & FileServe Premium NOW WORKS

Nothing new from FileServe Support, other than NEGLECT . . .

Same O - Same O

Later
  #370  
Old 04.11.2011, 04:30
LJSeinfeld
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

So... Is there any reliable way to contact FileServe? I've been searching... only thing I can find is just a stupid web-form on their 'contact us' section.
  #371  
Old 04.11.2011, 05:19
rsuryase
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I got landing-error-612 via jdownloader and web browsers but fileserve manager works fine. Use FSM to download fileserve files.
  #372  
Old 04.11.2011, 09:53
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't think changing your IP address or downloading from different IP addresses with the same account is a good idea. FSe might 'think' (in case the guy running FSe has a brain) you're sharing your account.
  #373  
Old 04.11.2011, 11:40
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

@remi

SORRY who is this Rickyfs?? official fs support?

What should I be doing about the landing error 612?

He says:You should be PM'ing me....What?????

I'm not understanding

What should I do?

Last edited by soria; 04.11.2011 at 11:44.
  #374  
Old 04.11.2011, 11:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,148
Default

ask him, its fs support
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #375  
Old 04.11.2011, 11:55
Karpin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Finally the landing error problem was fixed yesterday for most of us in Spain I talked to ... but now the problem is: PLUGGIN ERROR (OUT OF DATE) ...

By the way: I saw the pics which you are talking about and after reading the FS guy writing: "Using jDownloader? Consider using Fileserve Manager or IDM in the future" it's clear to me that It's the last time with Fileserve ... Why don't they consider cutting their heads instead?
  #376  
Old 04.11.2011, 12:11
Moko
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello and Good Day,

I was able to solve this issue by creating a login at wjunction dot com, and sending a PM to "RickyFS". He answered and resolved my "612" browser & unknown landing error issues in less than 10 minutes. Thanks "deadmau" for the link.

Cheers,

Moko
  #377  
Old 04.11.2011, 12:12
ShowtimeJD ShowtimeJD is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
ask him, its fs support

I sent him a PM early in the morning (yesterday he had his inbox full) from my mobile and he inmediately answered saying he had fixed it for me.

I can´t check since i´m at work and teamviewer doesn´t work, i´ll let you know guys this evening but apparently this is the only way to go.

I also received a FS support mail saying their operators were working on it...so for your own good try to contact this guy.
  #378  
Old 04.11.2011, 12:20
Karpin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Moko, ShowtimeJD .... Don't you have the "PLUGGIN ERROR (OUT OF DATE)" message now?
  #379  
Old 04.11.2011, 12:29
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karpin View Post
Moko, ShowtimeJD .... Don't you have the "PLUGGIN ERROR (OUT OF DATE)" message now?
update java and jd
  #380  
Old 04.11.2011, 12:30
ShowtimeJD ShowtimeJD is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 49
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karpin View Post
Moko, ShowtimeJD .... Don't you have the "PLUGGIN ERROR (OUT OF DATE)" message now?
Don´t know, can´t check it.

I guess it should run smoothly since it was a FS problem.

Let u know later.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.