JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1721  
Old 25.06.2015, 10:11
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@travestree

Jiaz will make a ticket
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1722  
Old 26.06.2015, 05:32
travestree travestree is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 96
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@travestree

Jiaz will make a ticket
Thanks, I finally capped a stuck url parse resized.
Reply With Quote
  #1723  
Old 29.06.2015, 14:41
GreenXIII GreenXIII is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 145
Default

1) If I try a different setting on file renaming, if I add links that are already on the download list, JD2 doesn't recognize them as duplicates, and thinks that the links are new.

My previous renaming setting was: YT *id* - *videoname*.*ext*
Now I want *videoname* (*id*).*ext*

The problem is that if I add links I've already downloaded, JD2 thinks they are new, and doesn't point that I've already got them on the list.


2) Packagizer is completely ignored by Youtube plugin.
If I try to use packagizer to fix the above issue, it doesn't work.
I also set the "Customized packagename" on the plugin to be *channel*
If I try to rename the download folder to "d:\<jd:packagename>" on Packagizer, it doesn't work either.
Reply With Quote
  #1724  
Old 29.06.2015, 14:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,028
Default

1.) Should not happen because internal linkID is used for duplicate check. Can you please provide example links?

2.) Can you please provide screenshot of your rule? then we can check/fix it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1725  
Old 29.06.2015, 15:07
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@GreenXIII
packagename is set by the decrypter plugin, you might be able to reformat the name within package customiser rules but why would you when you can do it in youtube plugin settings. Package customiser should still be able to set download path and <jd:packagename>.

with youtube we set dupe keys to the id the quality, some reason it also sets based on your customised filename. This does it at the point of adding the link in the decrypter plugin. So if you reformat the customised filename and add the link again, apparently you can add the link again and download duplicate. I see this as a bug as you shouldn't use something variable as a unique ID reference. I've asked coalado about it.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1726  
Old 29.06.2015, 15:51
GreenXIII GreenXIII is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 145
Default

1) It works with any links. Here are some random ones I got in the front page:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

2)

@raztoki: I need packagizer to set the download directory. I want it to be the channelname. There's no option for that on the plugin settings.
I'm also trying to use packagizer to rename the file, since if I do it in the plugin settings, old links would be recognized as new ones and duplicates won't be detected.

Last edited by GreenXIII; 29.06.2015 at 15:56.
Reply With Quote
  #1727  
Old 29.06.2015, 16:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,028
Default

Plugin update is live
Duplicate detection ONLY works on new files (new and existing ones must be new)! just tested and working fine.
also the packagizer rule you show in screenshot works for me

For Packagename, go to Settings->Advanced Settings -> search for various and disable "various package". then "channel" does work fine for packagename
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1728  
Old 29.06.2015, 16:19
GreenXIII GreenXIII is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Now I'm screwed. The thousands of files I've downloaded from Youtube won't be detected as duplicates if added again.

The packagizer rule is recognized when tested, but shows as a no-match. See pic:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Even though the file is renamed succesfully, it shows up as a failure.
Either way, the rule doesn't work. The Linkgrabber still ignores Packagizer and renames the file as it is on the Youtube Plugin settings.
Reply With Quote
  #1729  
Old 29.06.2015, 16:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenXIII View Post
1) It works with any links. Here are some random ones I got in the front page:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

2)

@raztoki: I need packagizer to set the download directory. I want it to be the channelname. There's no option for that on the plugin settings.
I'm also trying to use packagizer to rename the file, since if I do it in the plugin settings, old links would be recognized as new ones and duplicates won't be detected.

I also save into into directories fixed directories (where you want to use <jd:packagename>), I don't use youtube username entirely (I also add tags to directories on disk so I can filter/use search based on tags). I do use youtube username to determine its location and works fine.

I can show you an example if you want.



I moved to *username* because youtube allows users to change channel name when ever they want, you end up with rules not working.. or in your instance going to another subdirectory all the time.. I hate when things don't work, use static identifiers where possible..

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 29.06.2015 at 16:37. Reason: placed in quote, since more posts have happened since
Reply With Quote
  #1730  
Old 29.06.2015, 16:40
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenXIII View Post
Now I'm screwed. The thousands of files I've downloaded from Youtube won't be detected as duplicates if added again.

The packagizer rule is recognized when tested, but shows as a no-match. See pic:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Even though the file is renamed succesfully, it shows up as a failure.
Either way, the rule doesn't work. The Linkgrabber still ignores Packagizer and renames the file as it is on the Youtube Plugin settings.
the duplicate thing we fixed was within our program, within download tab and linkgrabber tabs. It plays no influence to what you have already downloaded on disk, files on disk checks are done on filename (and sometimes on filesize depending on mirror handling advanced settings). With stuff you've downloaded in the past (that's not in the downlaod list anylonger), it would work assuming your current customised filename in the past is the same one disk.

Once again why use package customiser to reformat the filename??? use the plugin settings to customise filename the way you want from the gecko

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 29.06.2015 at 16:53. Reason: expanded answer about our provided fix
Reply With Quote
  #1731  
Old 29.06.2015, 17:03
GreenXIII GreenXIII is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Even with Packagizer off, now JD2 recognize EVERY link as a new one.
I'm re-adding a lot of links that are on my download list and NONE of them are recognized as a duplicate.
Reply With Quote
  #1732  
Old 29.06.2015, 17:15
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

as Jiaz indicated they wont be recognised as duplicates.
OLD set
'youtube:// + variant unique id + / + youtube video uid + filename'
now it sets
'youtube:// + variant unique id + / + youtube video uid'

As there was a bug which included the filename in the linkid. It should have never used a component (filename) in the id which was variable/changes.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1733  
Old 30.06.2015, 01:48
GreenXIII GreenXIII is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
as Jiaz indicated they wont be recognised as duplicates.
Hence the reason I said I'm screwed.
Any chance you can make the current downloads on my list have that new format, which doesn't contain the filename as a component?
Reply With Quote
  #1734  
Old 30.06.2015, 20:50
Skuttraj Skuttraj is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 66
Default

Hi team

I am not able to add youtube account in JD2 ?? i can log in through browser but JD keep on saying to check username and password

30.06.15 22.10.27to30.06.15 22.47.27 jdlog://6137042225341/

Please help...
Reply With Quote
  #1735  
Old 02.07.2015, 10:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@GreenXIII

Ive made code that allows you to update old links linkid to new linkid format. mass select the links you think are old, and online check them. it will update and return true, without linkchecking files. If you linkcheck something that is current it will continue the linkchecking routine (this will take a long time... as file size checks are done)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1736  
Old 02.07.2015, 10:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,028
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1737  
Old 02.07.2015, 11:18
blind12
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi

I was wondering how the largest file available for

youtu.be/5IhxI9K32os

is the 256kbps m4a audio, and the "best quality video" ("mp4_360", actually 240p) only has 96kbps audio? (Webm, that I enabled for testing, has 128kbps Ogg)

http://108.imagebam.com/download/L27...e-elshimma.png
(www.imagebam.com/image/abe261419236992)

I enabled most low-res FLV, MP4 and Webm formats in JD2 (beta) settings, just to be sure.

In 2012 I downloaded a 240p FLV with 128kbps AAC audio from the same link.

Is there a way to enable "all available formats", to see what's available there?

Is there an "original video" option somewhere? Where does the 256kbps audio file come from?

Last edited by blind12; 02.07.2015 at 11:24.
Reply With Quote
  #1738  
Old 02.07.2015, 11:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,028
Default

256kbps audio comes from dash stream (240p mp4 dash video)
96kbps audio comes from mp4 (240p mp4 video)
The drop down shows all available formats
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1739  
Old 04.07.2015, 04:47
TBurbank
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

For some reason I'm not being able to download these videos on JD2:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

It shows only the jpg option, nothing else.

I know that in order to watch them on YouTube, I'd have to sign in to confirm my age, which could be the reason for this problem, but others are working just fine. Like these:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I'm guessing it has something to do with VEVO, but hopefully it can be fixed.

Thanks

Last edited by TBurbank; 04.07.2015 at 15:01.
Reply With Quote
  #1740  
Old 04.07.2015, 15:13
blind12
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
256kbps audio comes from dash stream (240p mp4 dash video)
96kbps audio comes from mp4 (240p mp4 video)
The drop down shows all available formats
Hi Jiaz
I enabled all available formats in the dropdown menu (except for the tiniest), but Linkgrabber only presents me with the downloads as in the screenshot - 256kbps audio is only available as a separate audio-only file.

Here's another funny combination, this definitely looks like youtube's own weirdness, cannot get best video and best audio in the same file:
youtu.be/Us2eGvqwMik
- 128k audio is only available in the 240p dash video (and dash webm), the "360p" (actually 288p) mp4_360_aac96 only has 96kbps audio.

Gotta learn remuxing.

Last edited by blind12; 04.07.2015 at 15:17.
Reply With Quote
  #1741  
Old 04.07.2015, 20:37
raptor2003 raptor2003 is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 51
Default

When downloading 720p / 720p60 fps,
the 60fps version should be default as it used to be.

Why is the classic 720p version default, and de 60fps version an option ?

With 1080p it looks like it has the correct behaviour.
Reply With Quote
  #1742  
Old 05.07.2015, 07:26
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello , I discovered this great application 2 days ago thanks for that.

When i copy any link from Youtube For examle : I copy two link
First link name =AAA
Second link name =BBB

I wan't change them name
First link name =01 - AAA
Second link name =02 - BBB

Btw this link not from playlist .For playlist working perfect with this setting
*videonumber[00]* - *videoname*.*ext*
But for normal link doesn't work.

I want change for normal(not playlist) link.Sorry about my english.
Any solution possible for this ?
Reply With Quote
  #1743  
Old 05.07.2015, 16:30
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@Lpxatreyu
for memory *videonumber* tag only works for playlist type of links. Standard important links, should just remove that tag.

@TBurbank
the html5 player doesn't seem to be available in those links for some reason. Even though your logged in. Maybe login residual login issue, as I had to comment out some code to get login to work. Coalado needs to review recent changes.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1744  
Old 05.07.2015, 17:56
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@raztoki
Thanks for respond
Yes, as you said *videonumber* working perfect playlist type of links. But i want to do for standart links, is this possible with another way or another thing?
Best regard
Reply With Quote
  #1745  
Old 05.07.2015, 18:10
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@Lpxatreyu

Playlist number comes from amount of links found, I believe. Since single links will always be at position 0 in non playlist URL, I don't see how you can magically find entry number. Also remember videos can belong to many different playlists. The number only a reference to that given playlist that someone makes/publishes.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1746  
Old 05.07.2015, 22:12
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@raztoki

Thanks i understand it is impossible for now.
I want ask you another thing.
Example my file name :Important in special

I want change =Important In Special
I tried *videoname[UC]* or *videoname[LU] but didn't work for my wish.
is this possible ?
Reply With Quote
  #1747  
Old 06.07.2015, 04:14
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@Lpxatreyu
the tags for renaming are
UC = to UpperCase
LC = to LowerCase
SU = whiteSpace to Underscore

those tasks are applied only to that given tag.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1748  
Old 06.07.2015, 04:45
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@raztoki
Okey thanks for helpfull. I guess my request is again impossible
Thanks very much !
Best regard
Reply With Quote
  #1749  
Old 07.07.2015, 03:57
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello it's me again. I found another problem for me. I searched really but my english not perfect so i didn't find if somebody ask this question before me sorry about that.

Example:
I copying 10 link from youtube
1)First Link name= A
2)Second Link name= B
3)Third Link name= C
.
...
LinkGrabber adding mix. Example
1) second Link here = B
2) Third link here = C
3) First link here = A
I want it regularly add them like my link order.Is this possible ?

Lpxatreyu
Reply With Quote
  #1750  
Old 07.07.2015, 04:19
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@Lpxatreyu
not possible, as adding links in youtube is done via decrypter tasks and this is threaded.

If you use date wildcard you can have a sorting reference via the uploaded/published date.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1751  
Old 07.07.2015, 15:03
Lpxatreyu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

My old setting
*date[dd/MM/yyyy]* - *videoname*.*ext*
doesn't work good for name sorting
My current setting
*date[yyyy/MM/dd]* - *videoname*.*ext*

This is amazing.I can sorting perfect, thanks very much for this settings.
Take care and cya !
Reply With Quote
  #1752  
Old 07.07.2015, 15:38
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

@Lpxatreyu
=]
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1753  
Old 08.07.2015, 10:55
mbch331 mbch331 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 33
Default

I can't connect my YouTube anymore. It was marked as invalid, so I tried refreshing. This didn't help. Then I deleted it and when I want to re-add it, I get a message that my account credentials are invalid. I'm 100% certain they work. I can log-off from YouTube and re-login through my browser without any problems and without any extra steps.
But JDownloader refuses to accept them.
I uploaded my logs, maybe they can help.
Code:
07.07.15 15.20.32to07.07.15 21.17.11 jdlog://7300752095341/

Last edited by mbch331; 08.07.2015 at 10:57.
Reply With Quote
  #1754  
Old 08.07.2015, 11:13
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,331
Default

Ticket:


GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1755  
Old 08.07.2015, 11:20
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,331
Default

Login issue fixed by coalado!
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1756  
Old 08.07.2015, 11:36
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,981
Default

PLease give feedback
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #1757  
Old 08.07.2015, 15:02
mbch331 mbch331 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 33
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
PLease give feedback
Problem is solved for me. I could add my YouTube account again.
Reply With Quote
  #1758  
Old 11.07.2015, 15:34
zele
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Youtube Resume.

Restarts intead of resuming.
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
11.07.15 18.58.07to11.07.15 19.03.49 jdlog://0161852095341/
Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #1759  
Old 11.07.2015, 17:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,028
Default

Logfile does not show any resume at all. Only one download is visible in it. Please create a new logfile.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1760  
Old 11.07.2015, 22:04
zele
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

1 dl started. 2 mb dled. Stopped. Redl cause dl to restart from 0.
12.07.15 01.31.41to12.07.15 01.33.00 jdlog://0282852095341/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:51.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.