JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #401  
Old 23.05.2015, 12:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Solved via Teamviewer. Rechteverwaltung (Nutzer) war falsch
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #402  
Old 23.05.2015, 12:54
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Super. Danke für den großartigen Support. Besten Dank

Was hast du den eben eingegeben um den user zu wechseln?
Konnte das nicht so schnell verfolgen. Kenne mich mit der Materie kaum aus
Reply With Quote
  #403  
Old 23.05.2015, 12:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

chown -R admin Folder, da dein Script als Nutzer admin läuft
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #404  
Old 23.05.2015, 13:02
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

So richtig?

chown -R JDownloader:admin /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader
Reply With Quote
  #405  
Old 23.05.2015, 13:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

nein
chown -R admin /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader
du musst shcon den Nutzer nehmen, unter dem du JD startest! (in deinem Fall admin)
oder du passt dein Script an und lässt ihn unter JDownloader laufen, dann admin durch JDownloader ändern
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #406  
Old 23.05.2015, 13:11
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok. Jetzt habe ich es verstanden.
Habe es eben im Skript und den Ordner via telnet auf user JDownloader gestellt und es läuft wie es muss.

Nochmal vielen Dank für den geilen Support

Last edited by c_town; 23.05.2015 at 13:32.
Reply With Quote
  #407  
Old 24.05.2015, 11:50
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Simple answer-> JDownloader does not use unrar binary. It uses the sevenzip java binding.
Please provide output of
1.) cat /proc/cpuinfo
2.) uname -a
1.) Processor : ARMv7 Processor rev 1 (v7l)
processor : 0
BogoMIPS : 1292.69

processor : 1
BogoMIPS : 1292.69

Features : swp half thumb fastmult vfp edsp neon vfpv3 tls
CPU implementer : 0x41
CPU architecture: 7
CPU variant : 0x2
CPU part : 0xc09
CPU revision : 1

Hardware : Comcerto 2000 EVM
Revision : 0001
Serial : 0000000000000000


2.)Linux DARK-PASSENGER 3.2.26 #1 SMP Tue Jun 17 15:53:22 PDT 2014 wd-2.2-rel armv7l GNU/Linux
Reply With Quote
  #408  
Old 25.05.2015, 08:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Please zip your Logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
Don't see a reason why it should not work out of the box.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #409  
Old 25.05.2015, 15:53
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Another newbie here... thanks to your help, I managed to install JDownloader in its jail on my FreeNAS 9.3 box.

I start it with
java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /usr/bin/jDownloader/JDownloader.jar

However, each time I close the terminal, jDownloader shuts down/isn't reachable from my.jdownloader.

Is there any way to start it on startup of the box? I can't really figure it out... do I need to create a script or can I just add the command line to some file?

Last edited by metz2; 25.05.2015 at 16:04.
Reply With Quote
  #410  
Old 25.05.2015, 17:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

you need to detach it from shell
java -jar JDownloader.jar &
Or write a script that does it for you.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #411  
Old 25.05.2015, 20:00
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thank you, that works... I just can't figure out autostarting it.
Reply With Quote
  #412  
Old 26.05.2015, 09:07
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Write a script that does that. Eg /etc/rc.local
There are many ways to do this, just google it:)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #413  
Old 26.05.2015, 17:19
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Alright, I took the script from this thread and adapted it to my folders:

Code:
#!/bin/sh 
# 
# Startup script for jdownloader2 
# 
# Stop myself if running 
# 
start() { 
nohup su -c "/usr/local/openjdk7/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /root/JDownloader.jar &" JDownloader
} 
# 
stop() { 
PIDFILE=/root/JDownloader.pid
[ -f ${PIDFILE} ] && kill `cat ${PIDFILE}`  
} 
# 
case "$1" in 
start) 
start 
;; 
stop) 
stop 
;; 
restart) 
stop 
sleep 30
start 
;; 
*) 
echo "Usage: $0 (start|stop|restart)" 
exit 1 
;; 
esac 
# End

When trying to run it, I get:

9: Syntax error: word unexpected
Reply With Quote
  #414  
Old 26.05.2015, 18:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

try bin/bash
also check if you have nohup command available on your system.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #415  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:10
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nevermind, I just deleted most of the script, the following now works on my FreeNAS 9.3:

Code:
#!/bin/sh 
# 
# Startup script for jdownloader2 
#
/usr/local/openjdk7/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /usr/share/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &
#
# End
(folders adapted, I did a clean reinstallation)
Reply With Quote
  #416  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:15
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

you should at least do
su -c "command" user
because your script will start jdownloader as the same user that starts the script. in case of autostart => root!
also dont forget to fix your folder permissions again (chown -R user:group JDFolder)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #417  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:26
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think it doesn't matter if JDownloader is running as root because in FreeNAS it is running in it's own sandbox/virtual machine ("jail").

So I am not particularly worried about running it as root.
Reply With Quote
  #418  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Dont know FreeNAS. Just wanted to inform you about that
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #419  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:33
metz2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thank you

Got my NAS running just as I want it thanks to this thread!
Reply With Quote
  #420  
Old 26.05.2015, 19:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

You are welcome
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #421  
Old 27.05.2015, 21:37
zoddel zoddel is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Default

Habe seit kurzem Probleme mit meinem Webinterface und mit der App.
Kann zwar Downloads starten, jedoch komme ich nicht auf den Download-Tab.
Der läd einfach nicht . . .
kommt immer internal_server_error

wer ne idee ?
Reply With Quote
  #422  
Old 28.05.2015, 01:21
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

das habe ich auch. Scheint ein Problem mit dem neusten Update zu sein?!
Reply With Quote
  #423  
Old 28.05.2015, 07:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Okay, seems something got broken. Will fix it asap today morning, will be in office soon. Sorry for the circumstances
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #424  
Old 28.05.2015, 08:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Update is live, just hit update button and it should work fine again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #425  
Old 29.05.2015, 13:28
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ich hab noch ein Problem festgestellt: Ist der Linkcrawler mit scheinbar aufwendigen Links beschäftigt, dann ist JD für Minuten/Stunden nicht per WI erreichbar. Allerdings weiterhin aktiv (zumindest wenn ich per "top" den Prozess suche und beobachte). Geht es da nur mir so?
Reply With Quote
  #426  
Old 29.05.2015, 13:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Was genau meinst du mit "aufwendigen Links beschäftigt"? Geht das WI gar nicht ?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #427  
Old 29.05.2015, 13:37
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

also aktuell sind es 4 Hoster mit insgesamt 20 Links, alle über Linkcrypt.

Im WI wird mir kein JD angezeigt
Reply With Quote
  #428  
Old 29.05.2015, 13:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Exceptions auf der Console, irgendwelche Log Meldungen?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #429  
Old 29.05.2015, 14:06
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Exceptions auf der Console, irgendwelche Log Meldungen?
sorry Jiaz, aber ich hab keine Ahnung was du meinst

Im Logordner ist der letzte Eintrag von 13:08h. Gefühlt hab ich die Links schon vorher geadded.
Reply With Quote
  #430  
Old 29.05.2015, 14:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Teamviewer?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #431  
Old 29.05.2015, 14:31
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Daten hast du per Mailfunktion vom Board aus bekommen
Reply With Quote
  #432  
Old 29.05.2015, 15:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Solved via Teamviewer.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #433  
Old 29.05.2015, 15:19
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hab das gleiche Problem leider doch noch. Teamviewer Daten hast du ja :/
Reply With Quote
  #434  
Old 29.05.2015, 15:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

Daten nochmal per Mail, hab deine Mail nicht mehr
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #435  
Old 31.05.2015, 21:42
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wie stoppt man JD auf der NAS (DS214play)? Was muss ich wo eingeben? Momentan klappt es nur wenn ich die NAS herunterfahre.
Ich starte es mit
nohup /volume1/@appstore/JavaManager/Java/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &

Danke

Last edited by c_town; 31.05.2015 at 22:08.
Reply With Quote
  #436  
Old 01.06.2015, 10:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

im JD ordner liegt eine JDownloader.pid
die PID darin anschaun (zb cat JDownloader.pid) und dann kill PID
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #437  
Old 01.06.2015, 17:47
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Was meinst du mit anschauen? Kenne mich da leider kaum aus. Wie kann ich es als Befehl für die aufgabenplanung verpacken? Dann kann ich es bei Bedarf ausführen
Reply With Quote
  #438  
Old 01.06.2015, 18:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,473
Default

@c_town
kill `cat /PfadzuJD/JDownloader.pid`
beendet JD
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #439  
Old 01.06.2015, 19:52
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Funzt. Danke.
Kann es sein, dass es immer noch kein Update bzgl. des Wachhaltens der DS gibt?
Meine DS geht immer noch nicht in StandBy wenn JD gestartet wurde.
Oder liegt es an meinen Einstellungen?
Deswegen der Befehl

Last edited by c_town; 02.06.2015 at 18:36.
Reply With Quote
  #440  
Old 04.06.2015, 06:07
T_Send
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I upgraded init script, as reply for whishlist

- Added info for systemd systems (i.e. new Debian 8 Jessie)
- Added change umask before start option
- Added Run As Group option

read:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...9&postcount=70

Regards,
T_Send
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:25.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.