JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:02
afd8856 afd8856 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Default Icerbox captcha problem

Today, after the latest upgrade, there is a defect in JDownloader integration with icerbox:

* in the account settings, it keeps saying "temp disabled, cannot check account, with a 5 minute timeout". If I rightclick -> refresh, I get a page on an IP that loads very very slow (about 1 minute loading time). This is the link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

* While the account shows "temp disabled" in the settings , no downloads are actually done.

* When I manually click refresh on the account and the new tab opens in the browser, exactly 2 downloads will start and they successfully complete, but the whole dance needs to be repeated for the other downloads.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:09
dreaded dreaded is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 11
Default

Confirmed broken again here as well.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:11
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

Maybe icerbox changed something, or are having issue.

Can you provide debug log please. check the following guide on howto!

This will tell me what's happening.

the loading of page should take millisconds to seconds. Some of requests in the task will be local and some are external requests (recaptcha components). The external components inherently can be dependant on if your internet connection is saturated (this drives up your latency), and even CPU loadings.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:15
dreaded dreaded is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 11
Default

done. internet connection clean at this time.

20.02.17 04.14.15 <--> 20.02.17 04.15.06 jdlog://1593379150841/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:17
afd8856 afd8856 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Default

20.02.17 12.12.02 <--> 20.02.17 12.13.28 jdlog://0593379150841/

The internet connection is not saturated, CPU capacity is plenty.

I've noticed that the IP opened in Chrome is now on 127.0.0.1, so I presume this is for phantomjs? I'm not sure how the integration is made, but the problem is that JD, even after I click on the captcha that has opened, doesn't appear to "receive" that response and shows the account still as disabled.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:20
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

@dreaded

thanks
fixed the mistake on my end. I never tested the recaptcha event properly. I was sending the result to the wrong url effectively. This made task incomplete and repeating itself event if you answered recaptchav2 correctly.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 20.02.2017 at 11:23.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:21
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

@afd8856
re: phantomjs
no, phantomjs wont be used if browsersolver is used.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:30
afd8856 afd8856 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Default

I've restarted JD, only enabled "Dialog (Window) in Browser" as anti-captcha method, now I get a quick loading captcha which I can complete and get downloads running. I wonder, will I need to redo the captcha every 5 minutes, when the account verification times out?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:32
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

@afd8856
not sure why they are asking for recaptcha all the time, maybe they are under attack.
If they continue, I will make webmode and use cookies and cache the session so you wont get bombarded.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 20.02.2017, 11:52
dreaded dreaded is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 11
Default

Thanks for all of your hard work. Much appreciated.

An attack wouldn't surprise me at all. This is the only filehost used on Avaxhome.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 20.02.2017, 21:42
sr71 sr71 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 14
Default icierbox.com Account Connection problems

Somehow the icierbox.com Account makes problems to be recognized as being correct. Downlaod are timed out. In the Account section somehow it is not correctly recognized.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 20.02.2017, 23:39
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

@sr71
please provide logs.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 21.02.2017, 00:10
Arbie Arbie is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 157
Default

Log ID: 20.02.17 15.59.35 <--> 20.02.17 12.34.04 jdlog://9664379150841/

I'm having much the same problem with Icerbox, which had been working fine recently. I can log into my premium account on their website with no problem. But in JD2 (updated a few minutes ago) my account info shows an invalid name / password for Icerbox. When I refresh this, an in-browser captcha is demanded; that eventually opens as 127.0.0.1 but only for about 1/2 sec and I can't click the no-robot checkbox. But even when JD2 auto-checks that, nothing changes - Icerbox is still locked out in JD2.

Windows 10 64-bit.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 21.02.2017, 00:17
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,196
Default

caused by icerbox switching response codes for expired/invalid token for download routine. The other week admin told me it was 403 and now its using 401. All these are undocumented responses/error codes at the time of development.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 21.02.2017, 08:13
harry61 harry61 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
If they continue, I will make webmode and use cookies and cache the session so you wont get bombarded.

raztoki
That would be great! Looks like they continue to request captchas every few minutes.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 21.02.2017, 12:31
koska koska is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 1
Default

I continues for me would love you to fix it Raztoki, please :-)

Koska
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 21.02.2017, 13:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

@koska: Please send username/password to support@jdownloader.org so we can check/update the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 21.02.2017, 16:25
cmg cmg is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 20
Default icerbox problems

Hi

Few weeks ago my JDownloader starts to say that can't check my Nitroflare acount but, without doing anything, now is OK. (so far). Now the same happens whith another account, nicerbox. It began to happen few days ago, in 2 comp., internet accounts and different houses, no hardware or software changes.
The log is:
21.02.17 12.25.54 <--> 21.02.17 12.26.36 jdlog://4615379150841

Thanks in advance
Regards
__________________
cmg
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 21.02.2017, 18:10
cmg cmg is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 20
Default

Hi

Update.
Now, when I try to "update account" it asks for "captcha". After "captcha" entered, the account is OK. Till when?
Why?
Thanks
Regards
__________________
cmg
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21.02.2017, 18:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

I would suggest to ask Icerbox why login now requires a captcha. We know that they enforce captcha when they suffer from heavy account hacking attemps. Maybe it is the case again. There were no changes on our side at all. But we will check if we can avoid the captchas

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:10.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.