JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.08.2013, 16:01
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation [My.Jdownloader.org] Web Interface / Android / API | Feedback and Feature Requests

The Project

my.jdownloader.org is a project by the developers of JDownloader to give you remote access to your JDownloader running on your desktop computer.

There are clients for a lot of platforms, e.g.:
  • Web Interface (official)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**Android (official)
  • Firefox Browser Extension (official)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**Opera Browser Extension (official)
  • Chrome Browser Extension (official)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**iPhone (unofficial, by Simon Sturge)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**Windows 10 (unofficial, by Pixelvalley.de)
For an up to date list and additional information visit our apps landing page.

We can not offer support for the clients that are unofficial, i.e. not maintained by us. But we are in contact with those developers and they are great guys that will probably help you out.

BUG REPORTS
This thread was created to collect all your feedback and feature requests.
To keep the thread clean and to speed up bug fixing, please use our support system to file tickets for bugs:
SUBMIT A BUG REPORT.

Developers
All clients use an API that is available for all interested developers.
If you want to have access to the API, please let us know, we'll guide you through all necessary steps.

Last edited by mrc; 28.04.2017 at 15:05. Reason: Updated the post with new info / instructions
Reply With Quote
Old 06.08.2013, 17:02
pspzockerscene
Message deleted by Think3r.
  #3  
Old 06.08.2013, 18:53
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 341
Default

Dann mache ich mal den Anfang. Ich bin auf drei Probleme gestossen. Neue Links werden automatisch oben eingetragen, die sollten in die Downloadliste unten eingetragen werden. Dann gibt es ein Problem beim ausklappen von Paketen. Wenn man auf das "+" Zeichen des letzten Pakets klickt, wird es nicht automatisch ausgeklappt. Dies betrifft nur das letzte Paket der Liste.
Ein anderes Problem ist die wiedersprüchliche Information zwischen Text und Symbol, beim Aktivieren oder Deaktivieren von Downloads. Es sollte bei gesetztem Häkchen der Text "Enabled" und bei entferntem Häkchen "Disabled" stehen.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07.08.2013, 10:56
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Neue Links werden automatisch oben eingetragen, die sollten in die Downloadliste unten eingetragen werden.
Da hast du recht, das ist inkonsistent mit dem Verhalten des JD. -> Wir geändert

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Dann gibt es ein Problem beim ausklappen von Paketen. Wenn man auf das "+" Zeichen des letzten Pakets klickt, wird es nicht automatisch ausgeklappt. Dies betrifft nur das letzte Paket der Liste.
Hast du das Problem aktuell immernoch oder trat das vor ein paar Wochen auf? Kann ich nicht repoducen.

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Ein anderes Problem ist die wiedersprüchliche Information zwischen Text und Symbol, beim Aktivieren oder Deaktivieren von Downloads. Es sollte bei gesetztem Häkchen der Text "Enabled" und bei entferntem Häkchen "Disabled" stehen.
Ist im JD aktuell genauso. Kann man ja so und so rum sehen für was der haken steht
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07.08.2013, 12:56
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 341
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
Hast du das Problem aktuell immernoch oder trat das vor ein paar Wochen auf? Kann ich nicht repoducen.
Ok, der Fehler besteht jetzt nicht mehr. Dies fiel mir vor zwei Tagen auf.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
Ist im JD aktuell genauso. Kann man ja so und so rum sehen für was der haken steht
Ich hatte dies bezüglich versucht eine Diskusion anzustossen. Hat nicht ganz geklappt. Coalado scheint aber meiner Argumentation gefolgt zu sein bzw. er ist der gleichen Meinung. Er hat angefangen, dass zu ändern und mich gebeten ähnliche Fälle zu melden.

Wenn du dir Einstellungsmenüs mal genau anschaust, wird dir auffallen, dass Optionen immer nur durch setzen bzw. entfernen eines Häkchens ausgewählt werden. Es wird bei einer Auswahl nie der Text geändert. Wenn man eine deaktivierte Datei markiert zeigt das Symbol ein leeres Kästchen. Der Text soll hier die Symbolik erklären. Also "Disabled" sprich "Deaktiviert".

Im Jdownloader müsste das eben auch noch geändert werden, ebenso bei "Skip Download". Also "Skipped Download" bei nicht gesetztem Häkchen (leeres Kästchen).

Du kannst dich ja mal mit Coalado austauschen.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09.08.2013, 15:12
DuneMan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ich hab nen nerf(v)iges Problem.

Ich hab 2 Clients laufen A und B beide haben als Namen für MYjd je A oder B drin beide sind Connectet.

Nun Erscheint aber nur A in myjd, gehe ich darauf wird zum teil aber die files aus B angezeigt. macht man automatische refreshs wechselt der inhalt zwischen den beiden hin und her, clients neu starten hat nichts geholfen.

Last edited by DuneMan; 09.08.2013 at 15:50.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09.08.2013, 15:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,047
Default

@hightower5
Auch ich habe das alte Verhalten gemeldet wo auch immer ich es gesehen habe (z.B. oben bei den Spalten, "lock", "unlock"
Ich bin mir sicher coalado wird sich drum kümmern!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 14.08.2013, 13:54
olli²
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nach ein paar Testversuchen kann ich sagen, dass euer Service bis jetzt super funktioniert - der erleichtert mir als Unitymedia-IPv6-Geplagtem doch 'ne ganze Menge

Kurze Frage: Bislang kann ich mit der Android-App ja "nur" Links dem Linksammler hinzufügen. Wird es später auch die Möglichkeit geben, aus der App heraus den Download anzustoßen?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 15.08.2013, 11:16
Think3r's Avatar
Think3r Think3r is offline
Community Manager & Admin (inaktiv)
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,703
Default

olli², ja, die Android App wird noch verbessert.
Greetz
__________________
Bitte die Regeln lesen! | Please read the forum rules!

REGELN: Bugreports | RULES: Bugreports


Erste Schritte & Tutorials | Self Help Index | Read Me | JD 2 Beta - FAQ

Support Chat

Keep smiling, it's simple!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 16.08.2013, 14:53
Anubis II
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I download your apk, registred, activate account in jdownloader software, but when I try use mobile application, seems like I am not registred.

I am not enable to see my download, speed ect ect... Or maybe it is only for captcha!?!?.

Where is the problem?.

Last edited by Anubis II; 16.08.2013 at 14:55.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 20.08.2013, 09:33
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Android App with Downloadlist and Linkgrabber view will come soon !
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09.09.2013, 00:53
Apicio Apicio is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Naples, Italy
Posts: 46
Default

It's simply great

EDIT: Why you don't advertise this on you homepage? That's a VERY BIG improvement for JD, imho. Even if this is a beta stage, you should let ppl know about this killer feature.

Last edited by Apicio; 09.09.2013 at 00:58.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09.09.2013, 21:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,047
Default

Will come when it works without major bugs

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10.09.2013, 01:52
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Yep,

According to the EMail that I received some time ago, the .apk will be available in Google Play, when I will be released.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10.09.2013, 10:00
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apicio View Post
It's simply great

EDIT: Why you don't advertise this on you homepage? That's a VERY BIG improvement for JD, imho. Even if this is a beta stage, you should let ppl know about this killer feature.
We will advertise the feature more aggressively in the future. We try to control the user base, so we can test and fix the upcoming issues step by step.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Will come when it works without major bugs

GreeZ psp
Speaking of "major bugs". Keep providing feedback please =)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Yep,

According to the EMail that I received some time ago, the .apk will be available in Google Play, when I will be released.
Android App will be in the playstore very soon!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10.09.2013, 11:04
Apicio Apicio is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Naples, Italy
Posts: 46
Default

When I open the app, JD is never connected, I've to push on the (!) . Is this necessary or you can use a sort of "auto-update" when app opens?

Also would be great if there could be more infos about a download (for example: countdown for a new download, the state of a current downalod [see: aborted, new ip required, or obsolete plugin]). I don't know if this could be implemented easly.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 23.09.2013, 14:36
bradsmithsite
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

How do you access the JDownloader 2 web interface via Intranet/LAN? I mean, JDownloader 1 has a built-in HTTP web server that you can access downloads etc.

Don't want to connect through a proxy because it's very slow (because of my ISP).

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 23.09.2013, 15:40
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bradsmithsite View Post
How do you access the JDownloader 2 web interface via Intranet/LAN? I mean, JDownloader 1 has a built-in HTTP web server that you can access downloads etc.

Don't want to connect through a proxy because it's very slow (because of my ISP).

Any ideas?
See this thread: http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=47467
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 23.09.2013, 15:36
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,614
Default

@bradsmithsite

Simple answer is, You can't. The old WebUI is no more.

In respects to Connectivity, please see http://board.jdownloader.org/showthr...467#post268016
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 23.09.2013, 15:43
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anybody know if there is maintenance being done on my.jdownloader.org at the moment? I cannot stay logged in, just logs me out instantly as soon as I log in.
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 24.09.2013, 14:19
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drzoidberg33 View Post
Anybody know if there is maintenance being done on my.jdownloader.org at the moment? I cannot stay logged in, just logs me out instantly as soon as I log in.
This should not happen.
If you want you can come to IRC #jdownloader and we can make a teamviewer session -> I am also 'sturmination' there =)
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 27.09.2013, 13:20
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
This should not happen.
If you want you can come to IRC #jdownloader and we can make a teamviewer session -> I am also 'sturmination' there =)
Hi.

Sorry about the delayed response. I have noticed that this only does this at my office where we have a dual wan setup that does load balancing. I have tried to route my.jdownloader.org through only one of the wan connection but it still has the same error.

Any idea why it would do this and any idea on how to fix it?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 27.09.2013, 20:24
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drzoidberg33 View Post
Hi.

Sorry about the delayed response. I have noticed that this only does this at my office where we have a dual wan setup that does load balancing. I have tried to route my.jdownloader.org through only one of the wan connection but it still has the same error.

Any idea why it would do this and any idea on how to fix it?
my.jdownloader.org is only the location of the static files of the web interface.

You probably have to route "api.jdownloader.org" through also. (This is where the actual API is located).
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 04.10.2013, 23:37
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
my.jdownloader.org is only the location of the static files of the web interface.

You probably have to route "api.jdownloader.org" through also. (This is where the actual API is located).
Awesome thanks, will test this out on Monday and let you know if this solves the issue.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 30.04.2014, 08:29
alicelewis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes! It's really job done....
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 14.08.2014, 14:40
Bavilo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

So far I love My.Jdownloader, very nicely made interface, enough options, and not to crowded! Good work!
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 16.08.2014, 12:55
Bavilo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok for some reason the web interface hasn't been working the past two days.

I get this error in chrome.

Code:
OPTIONS **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 16.08.2014, 20:00
jhmiller
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same as above and i see this in the console

Code:
86
121
130
46
28
3
Handle a direct MyJDownloader connection:1
Handle a direct MyJDownloader connection:2
Handle a passthrough MyJDownloader connection:3
Handle a direct MyJDownloader connection:4
Handle a direct MyJDownloader connection:5
java.net.SocketException: Socket closed
        at java.net.SocketOutputStream.socketWrite(SocketOutputStream.java:121)
        at java.net.SocketOutputStream.write(SocketOutputStream.java:147)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.sendResponseHeaders(HttpConnection.java:419)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.getOutputStream(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:266)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.responses.HttpResponse.getOutputStream(HttpResponse.java:69)
        at org.appwork.remoteapi.exceptions.BasicRemoteAPIException.handle(BasicRemoteAPIException.java:103)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.onException(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:110)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.run(HttpConnection.java:394)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderDirectServer$2.run(MyJDownloaderDirectServer.java:250)
java.io.IOException: Headers already send!
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.sendResponseHeaders(HttpConnection.java:415)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.getOutputStream(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:266)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.closeConnection(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:153)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.run(HttpConnection.java:400)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderDirectServer$2.run(MyJDownloaderDirectServer.java:250)
java.net.SocketException: Socket closed
        at java.net.SocketOutputStream.socketWrite(SocketOutputStream.java:121)
        at java.net.SocketOutputStream.write(SocketOutputStream.java:147)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.sendResponseHeaders(HttpConnection.java:419)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.getOutputStream(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:266)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.responses.HttpResponse.getOutputStream(HttpResponse.java:69)
        at org.appwork.remoteapi.exceptions.BasicRemoteAPIException.handle(BasicRemoteAPIException.java:103)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.onException(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:110)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.run(HttpConnection.java:394)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderDirectServer$2.run(MyJDownloaderDirectServer.java:250)
java.io.IOException: Headers already send!
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.sendResponseHeaders(HttpConnection.java:415)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.getOutputStream(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:266)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.closeConnection(MyJDownloaderHttpConnection.java:153)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.run(HttpConnection.java:400)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderDirectServer$2.run(MyJDownloaderDirectServer.java:250)
It looks like it is trying to connect but does not, screen just stays on "LOADING CORE..."

It was working last Wednesday 13 Aug. has anything changed since then?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 10.01.2015, 17:18
moroder
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi folks

was mir auffäält ist das jdownloader von Update zu update schlechter wird
dann verlangt geld dafür aber dann sollte es auch einwanfrei funktionieren
dei java engine zwingt meinen rechner ständig in die knie teilweise hat der jdownloader probleme auf vollbild zu gehen ganz zu schweigen davon das die downloadrate immer geringer wird
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 31.07.2021, 15:38
Dmx Dmx is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
Posts: 6
Default

Hi,

ich würde gerne in die Diskussion einbringen, ob es Pläne gab oder gibt evtl. als erweiterte Option in den offiziellen Erweiterungen (Web Interface, Android App, Chrome Extension) die IP der JDownloader Instanz für die Direct Connection Funktionalität selbst anzugeben.

Wenn ich mir die DNS Querys anschaue scheinen die Erweiterungen aktuell in der Form von "<LAN IP die JDownloader kommuniziert>.mydns.jdownloader.org" Anfragen an den DNS Server zu stellen die normalerweise dann lokal auflösen, z. B. "192-168-1-5.mydns.jdownloader.org" in 192.168.1.5, was die Direct Connection dann unter dieser IP auf z. B. Port 3129 erlaubt.

Ohne zu weit ins Detail zu gehen, aber unter gewissen Setups, vor allem mit eigenem DNS Sever (z. B. Pi-Hole) funktioniert das out of the box nicht ganz sauber wenn die Querys an Upstream Server geschickt werden. Unter anderem wäre daher eine einfache Möglichkeit vermutlich die IP + Port selbt in der Erweiterung anzugeben wenn sie bekannt ist, ohne auf dem DNS Server oder Client die Zuordnung z. B. "192-168-1-5.mydns.jdownloader.org" -> 192.168.1.5 selbst vorzunehmen was auch nicht immer optimal ist.

Die inoffizielle iPhone/iOS App (auch eingangs hier verlinkt) scheint das irgendwie so in die Richtung zu machen, hier sehe ich nämlich keine DNS Anfragen dieser Art im Server Log, die Direct Connection haut in dem Fall dann auch ohne Probleme hin da die App direkt auf die richtige IP samt Port geht ohne den DNS "Umweg".

Ich verstehe das es vermutlich der Einfachheit halber so gehalten wird, aber evtl. wäre es ja doch was, ein paar expermientier freudigeren unter uns würde es sicher helfen, ähnlch wie den Profieinstellungen im JDownloader selbst
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 16.08.2023, 06:59
Mister Floppy Mister Floppy is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Erde
Posts: 170
Default Fehlende Schaltflächen bei Captcha-Bestätigung im Hochformat-Modus

Hi,

da ja eigentlich eine ganze Zeitlang alles problemlos lief und es daher auch keine Updates von Eurer Android-App gab, muss ich heute nun leider doch etwas monieren:

Seit kurzem ist es beim "MyJDownloader" v0.9.81 1635350024931 (getestet unter Android 9 und 11 auf verschiedenen POCO F!-Smartphones von Xiaomi mit MIUI-Bedienungsoberfläche) nicht mehr möglich, die eingegebenen Captchas zu bestätigen, da die hierzu erforderliche Schaltfläche im Hochformat-Moduis nicht mehr angezeigt wird (im Querformat funktioniert es nach wie vor)!

Ich habe 2 Screenshots angehängt, das Problem triitt u. a. beim Filehoster Turbobit auf..

Wenn Ihr Euch bitte dieses nervigen Problems annehmen würdet, wäre es auch schön, wenn sich jemand bei dieser Gelegenheit noch einmal ein weiteres von mir vor sehr langer Zeit genanntes Problem anschauen könnte: **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...

Hochformat - fehlerhaft:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...

Querformat -okay:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 27.09.2013, 15:19
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Join in our support chat, and look for Sturmination, so he can check it via TeamViewer.

Chat: http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/chat?s=lng_en
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 29.09.2013, 09:58
powerschwabe powerschwabe is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 35
Default MyDownloader keine Verbindung

Ich bekomme mit MyDownloader keine Verbindung zu meinem PC.

Am PC habe alles ausgefüllt und bin auch Verbunden.

Nur findet die APP keine Verbindung. Ich habe dort die IP des Rechners angegeben. 192.168.X.XXX

Woran kann dies liegen?
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 30.09.2013, 11:21
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by powerschwabe View Post
Ich bekomme mit MyDownloader keine Verbindung zu meinem PC.

Am PC habe alles ausgefüllt und bin auch Verbunden.

Nur findet die APP keine Verbindung. Ich habe dort die IP des Rechners angegeben. 192.168.X.XXX

Woran kann dies liegen?
Was für eine App benutzt du denn? IP Adresse eingeben hört sich schonmal falsch an. Für die My JD Apps brauchst du Username/Passwort.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 03.10.2013, 19:38
powerschwabe powerschwabe is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 35
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
Was für eine App benutzt du denn? IP Adresse eingeben hört sich schonmal falsch an. Für die My JD Apps brauchst du Username/Passwort.
Verwende MyJDownloader.

In der App kann ich nur IP Adresse und port 10025 eintragen.
Am PC habe ich im Jdownloader Username/Passwort eingegeben und auch eingeloggt.

Allerdings verbindet sich das Handy nicht mit dem PC
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 07.10.2013, 11:26
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by powerschwabe View Post
Verwende MyJDownloader.

In der App kann ich nur IP Adresse und port 10025 eintragen.
Am PC habe ich im Jdownloader Username/Passwort eingegeben und auch eingeloggt.

Allerdings verbindet sich das Handy nicht mit dem PC
Hört sich so an, als würdest du am Handy eine App benutzen, die das alte JDRemoteControl benutzt.
Du brauchst eine von den Apps, die auf http://my.jdownloader.org verlinkt ist!
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 29.09.2013, 14:21
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,047
Default

myjd Threads zusammengeführt.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 02.11.2013, 11:59
Johsnon Johsnon is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 41
Default

Is it only me, or does the Android app (version of 31.Oct) currently not support any capture notification of my JD2 (version of 2.Nov; core#22785 and also core#22803) ?
Actually it hasn't worked for me for a while now; I think since the last 2 or 3 JD2 Core updates... or so.
I checked:
- JD2 is connected to my my.jdownloader.org account
- I also see the connection in the webinterface of my.jdwonloader.org with the current DLs and so on
- the app also tells me that the connection is fine, and I see the DLs, current DL speed

But when I have any capture popups in JD2 (Windows7), it just won't show me in the App (I hit refresh several times - nothing).
Any ideas?

Last edited by Johsnon; 02.11.2013 at 13:27.
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 04.11.2013, 11:58
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johsnon View Post
Is it only me, or does the Android app (version of 31.Oct) currently not support any capture notification of my JD2 (version of 2.Nov; core#22785 and also core#22803) ?
Actually it hasn't worked for me for a while now; I think since the last 2 or 3 JD2 Core updates... or so.
I checked:
- JD2 is connected to my my.jdownloader.org account
- I also see the connection in the webinterface of my.jdwonloader.org with the current DLs and so on
- the app also tells me that the connection is fine, and I see the DLs, current DL speed

But when I have any capture popups in JD2 (Windows7), it just won't show me in the App (I hit refresh several times - nothing).
Any ideas?
Can you send me a short mail to myfeedback@jdownloader.org or use the feedback form of the app or the web interface? I will then contact you immediately and try to sort out what's happening. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 11.11.2013, 11:06
animus animus is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 48
Default

will there be new features?i would love to have rss on this.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.