JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2041  
Old 13.11.2021, 21:23
Pretender's Avatar
Pretender Pretender is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 1
Default

Hi guys! I'm looking for a script that can transfer files downloaded to my VPS to Gdrive.
Is anything like that already available?
Reply With Quote
  #2042  
Old 14.11.2021, 04:14
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pretender View Post
Hi guys! I'm looking for a script that can transfer files downloaded to my VPS to Gdrive.
Is anything like that already available?
You have to call an external program like rclone in eventscripter. There might be some examples in the forum, but if you cannot find one, test the program in CLI and post the working command here.
Reply With Quote
  #2043  
Old 14.11.2021, 16:05
mrjjones mrjjones is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 17
Post Change to LinkGrabber tab

Is there a command to change to the LinkGrabber tab?

I wanted to add a script to automatically switch to the LinkGrabber tab when a new link is added. Or is that already possible? I couldn't find anything in the advanced settings; just to auto switch to Downloads tab on new download.
Reply With Quote
  #2044  
Old 14.11.2021, 16:11
mrjjones mrjjones is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjjones View Post
Is there a command to change to the LinkGrabber tab?

I wanted to add a script to automatically switch to the LinkGrabber tab when a new link is added. Or is that already possible? I couldn't find anything in the advanced settings; just to auto switch to Downloads tab on new download.
Oops, never mind. I'm so used to looking in advanced settings. It's in Settings > User Interface > Window Management > When new Links were added..
Reply With Quote
  #2045  
Old 15.11.2021, 05:36
stakelabel stakelabel is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
I will need more info. Contact me in IRC:
Code:
kiwiirc.com/nextclient/irc.libera.chat/#jdownloader
thank you mgpai:)
When is your active time of day?
Reply With Quote
  #2046  
Old 15.11.2021, 05:50
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stakelabel View Post
thank you mgpai:)
When is your active time of day?
I am available now. Pinged you in the channel.
Reply With Quote
  #2047  
Old 15.11.2021, 06:24
stakelabel stakelabel is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stakelabel View Post
hi, Thanks for the great software!

(1)Pass through the link grabber.
There is always a URL to download.

I tried, but dont work..
--
var host = "myhost.com";
var myString = myDownloadLink.getDownloadHost();
startDownloads();
--

(2)Unzip after downloading only the specified URL
Now everything is unzip after download.

I found a script that does batch processing after unzipping. tnx:)
callAsync(function(){},"cmd","/c","c:/myFolder/myBatch.bat");
All resolved with mgpai support.
Thank you, Master!

My problem can be solved with the packagizer, not the script.
My environment was non-English, but when I set it to English, the packagizer showed up.
Reply With Quote
  #2048  
Old 18.11.2021, 20:25
Marvel Marvel is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 5
Default

@Jiaz

Marvel hier, Event scripter.....

- THX mgpai

Also hab den Hinweis von mgpai gelesen, aber ich hab kein ffplay in JD Tools drinn….. (Ich hab die Portable Edition von JD Downloader) , muss ich die Erweiterungen installieren wenn ja wo, ist es eventuell in Growl Benachrichtigung drinnen ..???

- Hab zwar die Dienste von dir angesehen, da muss man sich anmelden… zwar find ich die APP und den Dienst und Funktionumfang richtig gut, (vermutlich werd ich in er Zukunft nicht drum herum kommen, aber jetzt für diesen Rechner wären die Notification Trigger doch nötig.

-Jaaa der Hinweis mit dem "VPN Client verstellen" war garnicht schlecht, leider ist da ein bug drinnen wie feststellen musste, den es gibt die Einstellung nach X Minuten Verbindung Trennen bei Inaktivität. Obwohl es noch Aktivität gibt trennt es dennoch die Verbindung, zum kotzen. Aber war gut muss mich nach ner Anderen App umsehen woo ich drauf achte. Jetzt weiss ich ja worauf ich achten muss, Danke Dir.

Notification trigger fürs Entpacken

Ja, bitte, und zwar hab ich das eingebaute Example genutzt was gut funktioniert, File by File,aber manchmal dauert es seine Zeit, solche Pakete zu entpacken, den ich mache was anderes In der Zeit, und hab dann den Monitor aus. Denn ich entpacke die Pakete immer dann wenn ich den Rechner nicht brauche, gleichzeitig und während dem Surfen ist der Arbeitsspeicher bereits bedient. Und soo gut wie unbenutzbar.

Wie gesagt es macht derzeit eine wav Sound File by File funktioniert gut. Wenn es möglich ist einen separaten Script zu machen der ein mp3 Lied abspielt wenn z.B alle 15 Files erst fertig sind wäre es klasse mit FFplay wenn du mir noch sagst wie den installiert bekomme.

Und Die eingebauten Lautsprecher Triggern mir dann und sagen bescheid wenns fertig ist.


Notification trigger für Geschwindigkeit fällt länger als 1 min unter 50 kbit

Geschwindkeit fällt für 1 minute unter 50 kbit gibt mp3 Sound aus. Einmal hierfür script.

Und Hier hätt ich bereits einen Upgrade Wunsch zu vorigen dazu

Fällt die Geschwindigkeit jetzt für länger als 2 Minute unter 50kbit etc.-Stope den Download-Deaktiviere den Link (nicht Paket)-Gib Notification Trigger Aus mp3-starte nächsten Download „Link“

Ist das Möglich??? Jaa Hab schon bisschen weiter gedacht hab mich bei anderen Post eingelesen)).

Und wenn der Download wegen VPN Hängen bleibt bei 0Kbit weder Stoppt und weiter läuft


bis ich dafür eine ersatz VPN app gefunden habe und testen kann. Bräucht ich noch dieses script

bei 0kbit Download-nach 1 minute-JD Stoppen- Notification Trigger als MP3 ausgeben


eine Bitte noch, das script Beispiel von mgpai Path ist schon gut, aber wenn du oder eine Co Produktion von euch JD Admins wäre für das erste mal für diese Scripts wo ich Path etc eine Rote Farbe gut und für das Script was ich kopiere bzw das man unverändert bleibt kann schwarz bleiben.

Danke Dir für die Unterstützung ❗ Gruss Marvel

P.S: falls noch fragen offen sind, wird es diesmal nicht lange dauern bis antworte, hab mich indie Dienste und Apps eingelesen ob es mit diesen Rechner gehen würde, und wegen der Crash Logs und Generell Log files was sich da ansammelt oh je aber da komm ich noch auf die zu mein Lieber....))


Alter Post nochmal für Kontext

Also ich Brauch einen Notification Trigger wenn Der Monitor aus ist und Jdownloader Weiter im Hintergrund läuft., und ne Meldung ausgibt aus den eingebauten Lautsprechern


1 ) manchmal Reduziert der Hoster wieso auch immer die Geschwindigkeit bei einem File ( nicht bei allen), wenn ich dann, später wieder am Rechner bin hoff ich natürlich das Files fertig sind, leider passiert es dann das JD an dem File hängen geblieben ist und es nur 50kbit runterlädt. Das File kann ich auch bei einem Anderen Hoster schneller Runterladen, das merk ich natürlich erst wenn ich wieder am Rechner sitze und den Monitor anmache. Und Manuell stope und ein anderes File zum download starte.

Der Notification Trigger ist nur ein Hinweis Geber das ich wenn ich zeit habe nochmal einschalte und ein anderes Paket Manuell wähle.


2) Das Passiert nur bei nur Bei Mega Files ,

aber nutze ne VPN App, die Beendet die Verbindung nicht sonder Springt von Grün (VPN) auf Orange, und das nicht bei jeder Verbindung nur bei einigen Ländern, Doof nur wenn das Passiert und wenn man dann wieder zurück kommt an den Rechner. (ROT würde VPN Beendet und JD würde ja stoppen.)

Ich hab ihr zwar ein ähnliches Problem gefunden von einem hab das aber soo für mich nicht übernehmen können als script. Im Event-script Bereich

Mir würde das aber auch schon gut reichen wenn der DOWNLOAD DANN EINFACH STOPPEN WÜRDE, und nicht bei 0Kbs hänglen bliebe.

Notification-Sound in JD gibt ne Meldung aus, So kann ich Die VPN App Verbindung Manuell Disconnecten und ne Neue Verbindung aufbauen.

Ich hab ihr zwar ein ähnliches Problem gefunden von einem hab das aber soo für mich nicht übernehmen können als script. Im Event-script Bereich



Und Die eingebauten Lautsprecher Triggern mir dann und sagen bescheid wenns fertig ist.

Man kann auch TV Sehen und weiss "Beep "fertig alles im Hintergrund. Und Monitor ist aus. Dann weiss man wann man wieder an den Rechner muss.

Also ich benutze Amphetamine ein Notification Trigger App, wenn JDownloader läuft und Der Monitor aus ist und ab und An Passiert es, das während der Download läuft, JD im Crasht.
Wenn er das dann aber triggert kann ich gleich JD Neustarten.

Dann hör ich ein mp3 Lied was ich voreingestellt habe.

Früher hab ich erst nach 40 min gar na nachstunden erstgemerkt, natürlich erst wenn ich wieder am Rechner war das JD gecrasht ist und eigentlich kein Download lief, was zum Kotzen war.

Also im Grossen ganzen geht es beim Notification Triggern nur darum das ich weiss wenns ein Problem gibt und ich dann Manuell die Sachen Fixxe. und kein Monitor laufen lassen muss.

Ich hab schon einiges ausprobiert an Notification Apps die alle nicht gut liefen, wenn der JD sich selbst melden würde und selbst wechseln wär das Klasse ( damals gabs noch Growl was aber eingestellt wurde)… Nutze MAC OS

Sooo ich hoffe ich konnt mich verständlich ausdrücken. Und es gibt genug Kontext zum ersten Post.

Und DANKE Schön ❗

Last edited by Marvel; 18.11.2021 at 20:29.
Reply With Quote
  #2049  
Old 19.11.2021, 15:35
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

@marvel: If ffplay is installed/available, it will be in the same path as ffmpeg. You can find the install path used by JD in "FFmpegSetup.binarypath" (Advanced Settings).
Reply With Quote
  #2050  
Old 19.11.2021, 17:06
Marvel Marvel is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 5
Default

Okay I set up JD again and can tease it out with a Youtube video link download FFMpeg installation now found it. long time ago i download youtube videos over JD than i use ffmpeg... thx mgpai))

sooo ffmpeg runtergeladen gefunden @Jiaz

Good evenning und Guten Abend JD Admins

Jetzt Bereit für den Rest der Scripts..... Freunde, Gruss Marvel

von mgpai thx

callSync("path/to/ffplay", "path/to/audiofile", "-nodisp", "-autoexit");

Last edited by Marvel; 19.11.2021 at 17:11.
Reply With Quote
  #2051  
Old 22.11.2021, 20:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,041
Default

@Marvel
Jiaz ist derzeit sehr beschäftigt und ich bin nicht im Thema drin also bitte abwarten und/oder dich selbst mit dem Thema beschäftigen...

Grüße, psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #2052  
Old 29.11.2021, 00:46
Reliveit Reliveit is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 1
Default Custom script to download based on metadata criteria or every second file

We have large repository's of images that we need to download and use jDownloader to do this. I am trying to see if anyone has used a custom script or plugin that can allow me to download every second file from a folder or every third file. Or in more detail to selectively download images based on a filter of the capture time of the image taken between certain hours of the day.
Reply With Quote
  #2053  
Old 29.11.2021, 19:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,041
Default

Merged EventScripter related threads.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #2054  
Old 13.12.2021, 22:31
LifePie1994 LifePie1994 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Posts: 12
Default

Hey guys! Is there a script that can enable me to download only the largest file in every package? Any help would be much appreciated. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #2055  
Old 16.12.2021, 02:39
bingo bingo is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 9
Default

hi , can anyone help me with a script that opens the download directory as soon as the download finishes ?

and if many people want this , can you add it to jd's settings ?
Reply With Quote
  #2056  
Old 16.12.2021, 04:37
mrjjones mrjjones is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bingo View Post
hi , can anyone help me with a script that opens the download directory as soon as the download finishes ?

and if many people want this , can you add it to jd's settings ?
This works for me in windows with a "A Download stopped" trigger:

var path = getPath(link.package.downloadFolder)
callSync("explorer.exe",path);
Reply With Quote
  #2057  
Old 16.12.2021, 11:43
bingo bingo is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjjones View Post
This works for me in windows with a "A Download stopped" trigger:

var path = getPath(link.package.downloadFolder)
callSync("explorer.exe",path);
thanks , it worked , i used package finished trigger though , because a download can stop for other reasons
Reply With Quote
  #2058  
Old 25.12.2021, 18:06
MLi MLi is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 68
Default

Sorry for asking this, but I can't find an answer through search: is there a script that writes all or parts of the download list to a file? I would need the package name and the download link, and if possible the file name. I can extract it from whatever format it is, as long as it's some kind of text.

Can someone point me in the right direction for this? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2059  
Old 27.12.2021, 03:17
maxpower420 maxpower420 is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Posts: 2
Default Slow Download, Hoster, Size, Exception Reset Questions

So i was glad to see that there is a script already in the program to reset downloads if going below a certain speed. Listed way below....

I was wondering tho if there was a way to have it skip files once a file is certain percentage done. IE: downloading from bayfiles, Jdownloader knows the file size. Would be cool if could have it skip files, say that are 50% complete of its download size. That way if for some reason if a download slows, if its 95% done, it doesnt reset and start all over.

Other thing i was wondering, how could you just leave out a hoster completely from the script. Lets say i dont want it to apply to zippyshare hoster. ahh to say simply, I dont want the Download speed check to reset zippyshare files. would think that would be some type exception rule.

I think these are both doable? but not sure.. Anyone who could whip that out easily, would be appreciated. I have a loose loose grasp. and could make any changes with a written script.

Thanks for any help

//check if downloads are running at all
if (isDownloadControllerRunning() && !isDownloadControllerStopping()) {
var running = getRunningDownloadLinks();
//loop through all running Downloads
for (var i = 0; i < running.length; i++) {
//check if the download has been running at least 20 seconds
if (running[i].getDownloadDuration() > 10000) {
//check if the current speed is below 100kb/s
if (running[i].getSpeed() < 90* 1024) {
//reset the download
running[i].reset();
//stop the download and restart it
//running[i].abort();
}

}
}
Reply With Quote
  #2060  
Old 27.12.2021, 12:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@MLi: You can also do this via Copy Information action (Clipboard, CTRL+C) in rightclick context menu, menu editor. There you can customize the content of the clipboard and what to copy to it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2061  
Old 27.12.2021, 12:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@maxpower420: Both is possible but better wait for mpgai to return here to help you with this. He's our script master and will be able to answer correct/working script faster than me.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2062  
Old 27.12.2021, 15:21
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxpower420 View Post
... reset downloads if going below a certain speed ... skip files once a file is certain percentage done ...leave out a hoster completely from the script ...
Code:
/*
    Restart links
    Trigger : Interval (60000+)
*/

var exclude = ["zippyshare.com"];

getRunningDownloadLinks().forEach(function(link) {
    if (
        exclude.indexOf(link.host) == -1 &&
        link.downloadDuration > 60000 &&
        link.speed < 1024 * 128 &&
        link.bytesLoaded / link.bytesTotal < 0.5
    ) {
        link.abort();
    }
})
Reply With Quote
  #2063  
Old 27.12.2021, 16:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@mgpai: nice and easy solution. always thank you for your great work and all the time you spend helping ppl and on scripts
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2064  
Old 28.12.2021, 03:42
maxpower420 maxpower420 is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Posts: 2
Default Thanks!

Thanks Mgpai,

Figured would be not to much to it and is even shorter and simpler than i though it would be.

something that prob took all of 5 minutes for you, but would have been hours for my self to figure it out thru trial and error and probably still would be lost.

only had to change one thing which was abort to reset since abort just connects it back to the same slow CDN node. Maybe if there is a way to pause it or skip to the next file to download so it comes back to that file after a few minutes, as i know if i completely exit and start back up jdownloader then it will hit a different CDN node and continue where it left off on the download. where as that miliseconds that it just stops and restarts it on abort, it always connects back to the same slow CDN node.

but is good enough for me !!

Thanks Again
Reply With Quote
  #2065  
Old 28.12.2021, 09:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@maxpower420: what host is the link from? most likely JDownloader will try to reuse existing cached link and that works in time x but will fail after time y.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2066  
Old 29.12.2021, 08:51
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxpower420 View Post
... Maybe if there is a way to pause it or skip to the next file to download ...
Code:
/*
    Skip/Unskip link
    Trigger : Interval 
    Recommended Interval : 60000+
*/

var exclude = ["zippyshare.com"];
var skipped = [];

getRunningDownloadLinks().forEach(function(link) {
    if (
        exclude.indexOf(link.host) == -1 &&
        link.downloadDuration > 60000 &&
        link.speed < 1024 * 128
    ) {
        link.skipped = true;
        skipped.push(link);
    }
})

sleep(1000);

skipped.forEach(function(link) {
    link.skipped = false;
})
Reply With Quote
  #2067  
Old 29.12.2021, 18:27
farna1000 farna1000 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Posts: 16
Default Timeschedule autoreconnect

Hello,
i would like to use auto reconnect function only in the specific time frame (or not use it in a specific time frame) because i dont want auto reconnect during working time.
Please can you help me to do this step by step please?
(i'm not a programmer)
Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2068  
Old 31.12.2021, 07:05
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,545
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by farna1000 View Post
... i would like to use auto reconnect function only in the specific time frame ...
Code:
Settings > Extension Modules > Scheduler
Reply With Quote
  #2069  
Old 31.12.2021, 09:34
farna1000 farna1000 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Code:
Settings > Extension Modules > Scheduler
Thank you, i check it, but i dont understand how to use it.
Which event? Interval? Where can i set this interval? And which script i have to put it?
Thanks so much
Best regards and happy new year
Reply With Quote
  #2070  
Old 01.01.2022, 00:42
MLi MLi is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 68
Default Merge packages with the same name?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@MLi: You can also do this via Copy Information action (Clipboard, CTRL+C) in rightclick context menu, menu editor. There you can customize the content of the clipboard and what to copy to it
Now that was a useful (and well hidden feature! Thanks a lot, that does everything I needed and more! I now have a little Tampermonkey hack to download takefile files, which is all I needed.

Now for my other question: I have a script that adds downloads to the LinkGrabber, but every time it runs a new package is created instead of adding to the existing ones.

Is there an EventScripter script that can merge packages that have the same name into one? Is that possible to do? If it is, I can try to put it together, but as of right now I know nothing about what the EventScripter can and cannot do...

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2071  
Old 04.01.2022, 12:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@farna1000: In Scheduler extension you add events and tell JDownloader when to do what, eg disable auto reconect daily at x o'clock, and another event enable auto reconnect daily at y o'clock.

@MLi: how do you add the links? what method? clipboard? crawljob files? api?
do you want a custom package name or the auto generated and just want them to be merged?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2072  
Old 07.01.2022, 04:36
MLi MLi is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 68
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@MLi: how do you add the links? what method? clipboard? crawljob files? api?
do you want a custom package name or the auto generated and just want them to be merged?
I have my own Tampermonkey-based crawler and a little server for robustness and to prevent double submissions, which adds them to the linkgrabber through the port 9666 flashgot interface. It works very well, I can create different packages for different topics, but every time I run it it creates a new package, so I get several packages with the same name cluttering up the Downloads list.

So I would like to just go through the package list and merge the ones that have the same name, as I know they will have everything else the same.

Is this a use case for the EventScripter? Is there any command list or documentation for it? Anything somewhat similar that I could base it on?

Thanks!

MLi
Reply With Quote
  #2073  
Old 07.01.2022, 15:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@MLi: Thanks for the feedback! So you need a feature that when name AND download directory of the package are the same, then the links from linkgrabber will be placed into existing package with same name AND download directory, right? if no such package is found, then create new one?

Would it be okay if this feature is enabled/disabled globally?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2074  
Old 08.01.2022, 14:16
MLi MLi is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 68
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@MLi: Thanks for the feedback! So you need a feature that when name AND download directory of the package are the same, then the links from linkgrabber will be placed into existing package with same name AND download directory, right? if no such package is found, then create new one?

Would it be okay if this feature is enabled/disabled globally?
Yup, that is the behavior I need in my case, not sure how many other people would need this, but having it as an option for the linkgrabber for heavy-duty users may be useful.

And having it globally would be fine. In my case I don't automatically add the links to the downloads (sometimes I need to do some filtering before starting them, and the painful part is adding all the links, so that's what I automated), so having it as an option for Start Downloads would also work for me, but either one is fine.

Thanks a lot for all your work on JD, I don't know what I would have done the last couple years without it!

MLi
Reply With Quote
  #2075  
Old 10.01.2022, 17:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,453
Default

@MLi: Thanks for the confirmation about this feature wish. I think this can be done (globally). I will try to work on this as soon as I find time
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2076  
Old 17.01.2022, 21:12
restland restland is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Posts: 6
Default check for "509 bandwith limit exceeded"

How to check if my mega downloads get a "509 bandwith limit exceeded"?
I plan to manually reconnect and restart jd when this happens.
Reply With Quote
  #2077  
Old 18.01.2022, 14:40
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,041
Default

@restland
I wouldn't do this.
Your issue is somewhere else and you should properly fix it, see my answer in your other thread.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #2078  
Old 21.01.2022, 17:04
Tobi573 Tobi573 is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 4
Default Event Script Hilfe

Hallo vielleicht kann mir jemand helfen.

ich suche ein Script das die Downloads die den Status "Plugin veraltet" , "Plugin defekt" oder "server error" haben, nach einer zeit von 5 min automatisch auf "start erzwingen" macht.


Ich habe ein ähnliches Script hier gefunden das die links zurück setzt. Ich finde aber den command nicht für "Start erzwingen".


// Reset links on Plugin Defect
// Trigger Required: Interval
// CAUTION: Resetting links will discard any data which has already been downloaded

var newInterval = 300000; // Interval between checks (in milliseconds)

if (interval == newInterval) {
var links = getAllDownloadLinks();

for (i = 0; i < links.length; i++) {
var link = links[i];
if (link.getFinalLinkStatus() == "PLUGIN_DEFECT") link.reset();
startDownloads();
}
} else {
interval = newInterval;
}

vielen dank
Reply With Quote
  #2079  
Old 23.01.2022, 19:50
gentle gentle is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 26
Default

Hallo,

ich würde sagen laut LOG heißt es nun: "ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT"
D.h. der Code müsste schon einmal so aussehen:

// Reset links on Plugin Defect
// Trigger Required: Interval
// CAUTION: Resetting links will discard any data which has already been downloaded

var newInterval = 10000; // Interval between checks (in milliseconds)

if (interval == newInterval) {
var links = getAllDownloadLinks();

for (i = 0; i < links.length; i++) {
var link = links[i];
if (link.getFinalLinkStatus() == "ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT") link.reset();
startDownloads();
}
} else {
interval = newInterval;
}
Reply With Quote
  #2080  
Old 23.01.2022, 19:56
gentle gentle is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 26
Default

Wenn ich den Code wie von mir einfüge und das Beispiel Script: "Spiele Ton ab, wenn Fertig" aktiviere- höre ich zwar alle 10-15 seks den Ton, aber der Download läuft nicht an...obwohl ich jetzt gerade den Zeitpunkt hatte, dass bei mir gerade wieder Freeslots zur Verfügung standen.
D.h. das Skript funktioniert noch nicht zu 100%
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.