JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 03.12.2013, 16:36
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Das Firefox Addon bekommt es auch, aber dauert noch
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 03.12.2013, 16:53
Crusoe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

:'(
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 05.12.2013, 10:47
BigBreak
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hallo,
Besteht die Möglichkeit, für die Android-App "Captcha Notifier", einen Reconnect-Button zu integrieren so wie es bei der ersten App für JD1 der Fall war. So könnte man
den Router manuell reconnecten. Habe nämlich manchmal das Problem, das der
Rosa-Riese mir statt der 6MBit nur 2MBit zur Verfügung stellt. Das liegt an der
RAM-Technik die die einsetzen. Nach ein bis zwei manuellen Reconnects ist es dann
wieder gut. Nutze sonst Premium-Hoster Accounts und Reconnecte also nur 1x am Tag.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 09.12.2013, 15:25
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

Seit ein paar Tagen bekomme ich keine Verbindung zum JDownloader. Weder über die Webseite noch über file.recon
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 14.12.2013, 14:00
bugnotme bugnotme is offline
BugMeNot Account
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 330
Default

ich bekomme auch keine verbind mehr, schon seit den letzten 5 updates oder so - nichts geändert und in den einstellungen vom jd zeigt es auch an "verbunden". auf der website und in den android apps aber keine verbindung.
woran kann so etwas liegen (überall schon aus und wieder eingeloggt, keine besserung)?
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 14.12.2013, 18:11
Supermaks Supermaks is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 169
Default

Nearly since 10 days ago I always get this problem:
My default JD download path is N:\ but when I add download link through my.jdownloader.com download path for added package changes from N:\ to N:\N and so download starts and stops the same seconds due to wrong download path.
Browser: both latest FF and Chrome.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 14.12.2013, 20:37
Spongshga's Avatar
Spongshga Spongshga is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: web
Posts: 1,162
Default

Wunderbar, ist es möglich 9kw Einstellungen zu ändern wie das aktivieren/deaktivieren des service?
__________________
sorry about my gramma (dyslexia).
———————————————————————————————————
SuFu/Google: Inoffizielle JDownloader Plugins, Erweiterungen, Addons & Tools
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 14.12.2013, 21:38
sdf1984
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am not interested in 2.0 I think it has become to busy, and the features that made jdownloader popular are not easy to find, like adding a link when the clipboard is not captured. I hope the 1.0 will still be used and developed. please take what you learn from 2.0 and place it in 1.0.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 14.12.2013, 21:59
maynak00's Avatar
maynak00 maynak00 is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Turkey
Posts: 2,049
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sdf1984 View Post
I am not interested in 2.0 I think it has become to busy, and the features that made jdownloader popular are not easy to find, like adding a link when the clipboard is not captured. I hope the 1.0 will still be used and developed. please take what you learn from 2.0 and place it in 1.0.
1.0 ?? 0.9 and newer 2.0 (no 1.0 stable version,maybe nightly)
__________________
JD->:thumbup:
Spoiler:
Java:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**Official
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**x86&x64
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JavaRa
JDownloader:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JD-ZIP
JD-Installer
JD-Nightly
JD2-x86
JD2-x64
JD2 noadware:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=54725
http://jdownloader.org/jdownloader2
JD2-upd only
JD Dev., Translator: http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/271
speedtest.net/result/3156325665.png
speedtest.net/result/2332385983.png
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 15.12.2013, 18:40
sdf1984
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The intent of my comment was not to be accurate on .9 or 1.0 but to emphasize my dislike for the second version, which is to busy of an interface and hard to find the tools that people use on a daily basis. When the first version is no longer available I will most likely stop using jdownloader, what a shame that will be, seeing there is no better tool to replace it with. I use jdownloader with Linux mint, Mac OSX 10.9, and Windows 7.
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 25.12.2013, 12:33
heyhomego
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

"Below you'll find a list of all captchas you could get in the JD.
Here is an explanation of colors, representing the current state of recognization ".

Red = Broken. Fix is uncertain.

How the program works as a captcha, and selects whether to work on the Red (Kay Captcha)
And where can I download this program
Thank you for your attention
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 27.12.2013, 17:32
Domi_da_Housecat
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation my.jdownloader.org - Problem

Hallo liebe Jdownloader Community,

ich nutze den Jdownloader nun schon seit mehr als 3 Jahren, wobei ich in dieser Zeit absolut kein Problem hatte, außer dass ab und an mal ein Hoster-Plugin veraltet oder defekt war.
Seit dem Sommer 2013 benutze ich die Jdownloader 2 BETA auf meinem Win8 System und das eigentlich fehler- bzw. bugfrei.
Ich war begeistert von der Funktion die Downloads übers Netz ... zb. am Handy steuern zu können. Egal ob Links hinzufügen oder Start/Stopp, alles funktionierte wie es sollte.
Nun zu meinem Problem und Anliegen:
Nun hab ich aber seit mitte November das Problem, dass mein Jdownloader 2 einfach keine Verbindung mehr zur my.jdownloader.org herstellen möchte.
Er verweigert mir dies mit folgender Meldung:
In grün, nachdem man "Verbinden" klickt in den Einstellungen:
"Verbindung hergestellt. Toll!"
"Aktuelle Verbindungen: 0"


Nach einer gewissen Zeit kommt jedoch eine Fehlermeldung die wie folgt lautet:
"JDownloader konnte keine Verbindung zum MY.JDownloader-Dienst aufnehmen. Bitte aktualisiere Deinen JDownloader!"

Im Web Interface (my.jdownloader.org) steht jedoch immer: "No JDownloader connected".

Ich habe seither keine Änderungen an dem System vorgenommen, weder Hardware, noch großartig softwaretechnisches, was einen Einfluss auf diese Verbindung haben könnte.

Zuerst dachte ich, ich könnte mir ein neues Benutzerkonto anlegen, vielleicht würde das, das Problem beheben, was es aber schlussendlich auch nicht tat.

Ich wäre für jeden Rat dankbar.
Und danke fürs lesen.
schöne Grüße,
Die Hauskatze
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 27.12.2013, 17:37
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,048
Default

myjd Threads zusammengeführt.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 31.12.2013, 10:09
calculator1235
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default jdCaptcha Eingabe wird nicht angenommen

Hallo,

ich habe leidernichts Passendes gefunden.

Ich nutze jDownloader schon seit Jahren und habe dieser Tage auf jDownloader2 umgestellt.

Nur eines bekomme ich nicht richtig an's Laufen: jdCaptcha

Wenn jDownloader einen Captcha benötigt, meldet mir jdCaptcha diesen auch, ich kann ihn eingeben und absenden. Aber er kommt anscheinend nicht an. Denn kurz danach öffnet jDownloader das Captcha-Eingabefenster und verlangt die selbe Captcha erneut.

An welchen Einstellungen muss ich da noch was ändern oder was habe ich ggf. vergessen?

Wenn das schon jemand durch hat und ne Lösung weiß, wäre ich sehr dankbar.

Mfg

calculator1235
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 02.01.2014, 13:21
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,048
Default

my.jdownloader.org Threads zusammengeführt.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 04.01.2014, 14:13
fraxx
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

also ich tu mich irgendwie schwer mit jd2
was mich massiv (ver-)stört ist, dass ich nicht richtig weiß, wie ich einfach neue downloads im linksammler tab in die download queue bekomme, ohne sie direkt zu starten.
früher konnte ich die links einfach nur hinzufügen, wenn ich wollte. und vor allem - und das vermisse ich RICHTIG - entscheiden, ob ich den download am anfang oder ende der aktuellen downloads packen möchte.
jetzt muss ich irgendwie alte downloads starten, den neuen download nach oben schieben. alle downloads stoppen und dann wieder starten drücken, damit der neu hinzugefügte download startet?!?

kann ja sein, dass die alten funktionen noch irgendwo sind. manchmal finde ich alte funktionen verschachtelt wieder, wie z.b. download zurücksetzen unter mehr->, was mich eher stört als ein langes kontextmenü, aber damit kann ich leben). allerdings selbst wenn die funktion noch irgendwo lebt, benutzerfreundlich und easy to use find ich jd2 nicht. was die bedienung angeht, find ich jd1 deutlich angenehmer.
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 04.01.2014, 18:23
snarf snarf is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 8
Default automatic logout from my.jdownloader.org

Hi,
happe new year to everybody.
I'm using the chrome add-on to send links to my remote linux box running jdownloader. I'm experiencing some strange issues and hope that you can help me resolving them.
  • I cannot login with my addon if I'm also not logged in on the browser
  • I experience sporadous logouts in the plug-in for quite some time. This is very annoying.
  • There's sometimes something like and endless login-logoutloop in the browser. I login, click on my server running jdownloader to display its queue and the next click sends me back to login. This makes the whole my.downloader.org system useless.

Please can you tell me if you are aware of this kinds of problems also with other users?
What can I do to solve this or gather data for resolution?

Thanks in advance.

snarf
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 05.01.2014, 11:47
calculator1235
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs down

Nachdem anscheinend keine Lösung in Sicht - Downgrade to 0.9.581 erfolgreich durchgeführt.:w00t:

mfg

calculator1235
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 07.01.2014, 03:58
Sistason
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Just clicked my.jdownloader to replace JD0.9-Webinterface and plan to use it as platform of access for multiple people to remotely fill my DL-Queue.

Everything works just fine (grats and ty!)

I use the jd2 in a Xvfb virtual screen on my server and therefore edited the configs by hand, when I saw that the settings (org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderSettings.json) store the password for my.jdownloder in plain text.
That's not very nice and according to sources in the forum, the rest (premium logins, ...) is saved in java internals. Why not here? For still-beta-reasons?
I would like a solution like wpa_supplicant for example uses in the configs:
"password": "String - Clear Text Password" or
"password": 1235123151235123
(somehow-hashed pw, but json cannot differentiate between hex and strings, so differentiation could become a problem... :/)

This is, of course, just obfuscation, but allow to at least view the configfile "in public", so no one gets the passwort only by casually looking

Or could you maybe just md5 the password (even if it's just for the config)?


I haven't checked out every feature yet, but those I did worked flawless, especially captchas via browser. A big Plus!
Finally no more desktop-environment on the server just for JDownloader

Weiter so!
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 08.01.2014, 11:28
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by snarf View Post
Hi,
  • I cannot login with my addon if I'm also not logged in on the browser
  • I experience sporadous logouts in the plug-in for quite some time. This is very annoying.
  • There's sometimes something like and endless login-logoutloop in the browser. I login, click on my server running jdownloader to display its queue and the next click sends me back to login. This makes the whole my.downloader.org system useless.

snarf
I am aware of the connection issues still present.
Currently trying to fix them once and for all.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:35.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.