JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #521  
Old 14.12.2013, 08:38
maynak00's Avatar
maynak00 maynak00 is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Turkey
Posts: 2,051
Default

I can't add links and download videos (vevo or regular;ALL)(shows offline)(enabled or disabled enable variants support).I can download with savefrom.net extension,idm, etc. (links "http://???.googlevideo.com/???)[/url]
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


@Lram32 @pspzockerscene, do you heard youtube-dl ?
__________________
JD->:thumbup:
Spoiler:
Java:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**Official
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**x86&x64
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JavaRa
JDownloader:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JD-ZIP
JD-Installer
JD-Nightly
JD2-x86
JD2-x64
JD2 noadware:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=54725
http://jdownloader.org/jdownloader2
JD2-upd only
JD Dev., Translator: http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/271
speedtest.net/result/3156325665.png
speedtest.net/result/2332385983.png

Last edited by maynak00; 14.12.2013 at 09:11.
Reply With Quote
  #522  
Old 14.12.2013, 14:05
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 498
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patr100 View Post
Ok I have solved my previous problem with dash files not merging by downloading the latest version of ffmpeg, seems I had an outdated version.

However while I have YT set in JD2 to download the highest res it can find in MP4 format ONLY, since a recent update, as others have reported, it is now collecting links for all resolutions eg 144, 360, 480 etc which I don't need.

If a YT link video has the same name but different file size, why does YT now seem to think it is the same file and prompt me to skip or rename? How does JD define a different file?

It remains for me to check later if JD will "remember" the folder location of ffmpeg.exe in future downloads.

Also while videos seem to be downloading and merging and I can play them Ok, with many YT links , JD" indicator has stopped at 99.78% progress even after fully downloading.
Reply With Quote
  #523  
Old 16.12.2013, 12:41
hero80
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Confirmed YouTube 4K- 1080p- video downloading are working with JDownloader 2 beta today.

Last edited by hero80; 16.12.2013 at 12:55.
Reply With Quote
  #524  
Old 16.12.2013, 17:06
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

Thanks for the feedback

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #525  
Old 16.12.2013, 21:24
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 613
Question

Ive just noticed since this came out that any vevo HD video from U tube (mostly 1080p) starts out great DLing at max, then slowly declines to around 5-600kb/s avg......then near the end of completion around 95-98% the speed drops dead slow to 25-30kb/s until its completed.

Anyone else notice this or why?

Last edited by MrGonzo; 16.12.2013 at 21:25. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #526  
Old 16.12.2013, 21:26
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 613
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hero80 View Post
Confirmed YouTube 4K- 1080p- video downloading are working with JDownloader 2 beta today.
What is 4K 1080p where can i get those videos?? hehe lol
Reply With Quote
  #527  
Old 16.12.2013, 21:30
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

No double posts please, see forum rules, WARNED!

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #528  
Old 16.12.2013, 22:19
EnigmA737
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Post Try html5

Tentem utilizar a função HTML 5 do youtube.
Mas tem que utilizar uma conta ativa, habilitar a função html 5 (testes) e simular um navegador sem flash (para ajudar).

**External links are only visible to Support Staff**www.youtube.com/html5
---------------------------------

Try to use the HTML 5 youtube function.
But you have to use an active account, enable the function html 5 (testing) and simulate a browser without flash (to help).

**External links are only visible to Support Staff**www.youtube.com/html5
Reply With Quote
  #529  
Old 16.12.2013, 23:33
Prepared
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Error: "FFmpeg is missing"

Sorry I still get the "FFmpeg is missing" error.
I checked the advice in post #458 but I could not fix it.
I ran ffmpeg from commad line with JD2 closed but it didn't help

It's very annoying, I guess many people have this issue, too, can you help please?
Reply With Quote
  #530  
Old 16.12.2013, 23:39
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Please join at support chat between 9am - 5pm (Germany time), and explain your issue to coalado.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #531  
Old 17.12.2013, 00:21
C_H_R_N_O C_H_R_N_O is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bolivia - Sucre
Posts: 16
Default

good, query the 360p version. mp4 to Youtube are enabled?, because my link grabber not grab you for your attention ...
Reply With Quote
  #532  
Old 17.12.2013, 00:36
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Example links and log please...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #533  
Old 17.12.2013, 00:37
hero80
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

MrGonzo

It mean, 4K (4096x2304), 1080p (1920x1080) and so on

Last edited by hero80; 17.12.2013 at 00:42.
Reply With Quote
  #534  
Old 17.12.2013, 01:04
C_H_R_N_O C_H_R_N_O is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bolivia - Sucre
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Example links and log please...
this is the link **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by C_H_R_N_O; 17.12.2013 at 01:16.
Reply With Quote
  #535  
Old 17.12.2013, 01:07
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by C_H_R_N_O View Post
this is the link **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
???
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #536  
Old 17.12.2013, 13:15
RushBora
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Does it need the right version of ffmpeg to work?

I've tried all the advice in this thread, but I still get the 'please choose the correct path to the ffmpeg binary' message. Strangely, it worked a couple days ago, but I think an update or something broke it for me.

It's kinda weird that I'm having a problem with something rather simple like this, when the rest of the complex functionality works so well.
Reply With Quote
  #537  
Old 17.12.2013, 14:24
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

Please post example links and a log...

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #538  
Old 17.12.2013, 19:20
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 613
Default

Was hopin someone could answer my question about the utube DL speeds creeping to 30kb/s near the end of the DL? See above
Reply With Quote
  #539  
Old 18.12.2013, 01:51
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

@C_H_R_N_O works fine here.
@MrGonzo speed problems are not caused by JD, try to use less chunks if you have more that 5, for example.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #540  
Old 18.12.2013, 03:38
C_H_R_N_O C_H_R_N_O is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bolivia - Sucre
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
@C_H_R_N_O works fine here.
@MrGonzo speed problems are not caused by JD, try to use less chunks if you have more that 5, for example.
well, attached a picture for you verify that it does not appear the version to download 360p.mp4
Attached Thumbnails
example.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #541  
Old 18.12.2013, 03:54
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

Please check your settings, because for me JD2 shows all resolutions (see the screenshot)
Spoiler:


btw, if you speak Spanish, you also can ask in the Spanish section of the forum
Attached Images
File Type: png youtube-thread.png (77.1 KB, 2383 views)
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #542  
Old 18.12.2013, 04:05
C_H_R_N_O C_H_R_N_O is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bolivia - Sucre
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Hi,

Please check your settings, because for me JD2 shows all resolutions (see the screenshot)
Spoiler:


btw, if you speak Spanish, you also can ask in the Spanish section of the forum

mmm if I explain how I set up for all versions come out, would greatly appreciate it, but look at the image capture is enabled all options. forum in English thanks is fine for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by C_H_R_N_O View Post
mmm if I explain how I set up for all versions come out, would greatly appreciate it, but look at the image capture is enabled all options. forum in English thanks is fine for me.
I got it! in a previous thread said they ought to enable the "Enable support Variants" tab for the grabber has no problem hagarras verions disable it and now if I appeared all versions.
Attached Thumbnails
example1jpg.jpg  

Last edited by Lram32; 18.12.2013 at 04:46. Reason: merged posts
Reply With Quote
  #543  
Old 18.12.2013, 04:47
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

no double posts please, see the forum rules!
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #544  
Old 18.12.2013, 05:43
travestree travestree is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 96
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Hi,

Please check your settings, because for me JD2 shows all resolutions (see the screenshot)
Spoiler:


btw, if you speak Spanish, you also can ask in the Spanish section of the forum

Code:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
just tried that and it doesn't work. I only get 360p/480p added.

I tried disabling my link grabber filter which only lets me sort by resolution and that doesn't help. I checked the video on youtube and it goes up to 1080p

On others it only gets the 1080p version.

It does get subtitle files for some reason..

I have grab mp4 and all the resolutions necessary checked off in the plugin, enable variants is also checked off.

But whatever it does, its consistent, only 2 file resolutions each time.


*edit ok now removing the "variants" checkmark works...go figure:P

Last edited by travestree; 18.12.2013 at 17:04.
Reply With Quote
  #545  
Old 19.12.2013, 18:55
Derp Derp is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 336
Default

Haven't found this issue in a search on this board, so I'll ask here:
Is it a bug that JD2 is first downloading the videostream and then the audiostream of a DASH-stream instead of downloading them simultaneously or is it by design?

EDIT: Or is it because I set "max chunks per download" to 1? Max simultaneous downloads per host is disabled here.
EDIT2: Setting max chunks to 2 makes no difference.
EDIT3: I think JD2 isn't removing the .dashvideo.part/.dashaudio.part when the download is removed from the list before it's finished.

Last edited by Derp; 19.12.2013 at 19:00.
Reply With Quote
  #546  
Old 19.12.2013, 18:56
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

By design.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #547  
Old 22.12.2013, 07:21
Anuseth
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Still it doesn't grab 1080p versions for me
Reply With Quote
  #548  
Old 22.12.2013, 10:18
marcnn
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,

I'm trying to download this video: **External links are only visible to Support Staff**www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxvH_v37U04

And the streams fail to merge:
22.12.13 10.02.36to22.12.13 10.02.51 jdlog://7896015774831/

I'm using Linux Mint 16 (based on Ubuntu 13.10)
installed ffmpeg from the official repositories (apt-get install ffmpeg)

Code:
marcin@marcin ~ $ apt-cache policy ffmpeg
ffmpeg:
  Installed: 6:0.8.9-0ubuntu0.13.10.1
  Candidate: 6:0.8.9-0ubuntu0.13.10.1
  Version table:
 *** 6:0.8.9-0ubuntu0.13.10.1 0
        500 **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
        500 **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
        100 /var/lib/dpkg/status
     6:0.8.7-1ubuntu2 0
        500 **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
marcin@marcin ~ $ cat /etc/lsb-release 
DISTRIB_ID=LinuxMint
DISTRIB_RELEASE=16
DISTRIB_CODENAME=petra
DISTRIB_DESCRIPTION="Linux Mint 16 Petra"
marcin@marcin ~ $ cat /etc/os-release 
NAME="Ubuntu"
VERSION="13.10, Saucy Salamander"
ID=ubuntu
ID_LIKE=debian
PRETTY_NAME="Ubuntu 13.10"
VERSION_ID="13.10"
HOME_URL="**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
SUPPORT_URL="**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
BUG_REPORT_URL="**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
marcin@marcin ~ $ uname -a
Linux marcin 3.11.0-12-generic #19-Ubuntu SMP Wed Oct 9 16:20:46 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux

Last edited by marcnn; 22.12.2013 at 13:16.
Reply With Quote
  #549  
Old 22.12.2013, 17:26
stephenjones007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Youtube Issues

hey guys, before I ask I did do a search but I cant seem to find an answer.
Basically, I just wanted to know if jdownloader can download entire youtube playlists, monitor these playlists for new content and download the new content without rewriting the existing files.
Reply With Quote
  #550  
Old 22.12.2013, 21:13
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

You can download the playlists, but you have to check if there is a change in such playlists. If you use the same destination folder to save the playlists, JD2 will ask if you want to replace the existing video(s).
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #551  
Old 23.12.2013, 00:12
squirtmph
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation FFmpeg in JD2 Beta x64 Missing -Troubleshoot support

I am not quite sure How to locate Above codec in Windows 7 Home Professional x64Bite.

JD2 beta asking me to locate sub-folder, but I am not sure where is located, I have all update from Windows and JD2 before posting!
Quote:
C:\Program Files\Common Files
YouTube asking me, Again for FFmpeg.exe

Thank you very much for all you support, in how to: locate, repair follow missing codec!

squirt
Reply With Quote
  #552  
Old 23.12.2013, 01:08
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

For me the path is:
Z:\ffmpeg-20131127-git-a12b4bd-win32-static\bin
So, you need to look into the folder bin
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #553  
Old 23.12.2013, 12:52
zizzulone
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default can't download anything from Youtube

Latest version of jdownloader, trying to download something ...
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
got message 100% offline ...
what's up ?
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #554  
Old 23.12.2013, 12:59
zizzulone
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i still can't download ... for example : **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
i got offline message ... what's up ?
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #555  
Old 23.12.2013, 14:18
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Merged youtube threads.
Please check if you can reproduce the video in your browser.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #556  
Old 23.12.2013, 15:54
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

@zizzulone
Check if the video is blocked in your country.
Here (Germany), it's GEMA blocked.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #557  
Old 23.12.2013, 20:41
Prepared
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

After reinstalling JD2 beta, it doesn't forget the path to ffmpeg.exe as often as before. But still it asks for it every 30 minutes or so. If you want to see for your self, try adding the best resolution mp4 for all of the videos at this link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Start download (about 1050 links) and you will see that from time to time it asks for the path to ffmpeg
Reply With Quote
  #558  
Old 24.12.2013, 20:04
mosconiac
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Status: "Not Checked" & youtube.com "Decrypter Out of Date"

I began having these problems a while back, which completely stopped me from using JD for any file-sharing site & even youtube. I saw no other solution other than a fresh install of JD to the following release:


Here's the "decrypter out of date" error I get and the "status "not checked" error I get everytime I try to use ANY file-sharing site. JD will not d/l if I go ahead & try...it gives me a "disconnect" error.


Thanks in advance for any guidance you all can provide!

I am including the log available under the "share log" in the header.

EDIT: Due to length, I had to post it in the next post.

Last edited by mosconiac; 24.12.2013 at 20:21.
Reply With Quote
  #559  
Old 24.12.2013, 20:07
mosconiac
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I can't seem to drop the log into this thread. It's much too large, so I will try uploading it & providing a link.

EDIT: Here it is:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by mosconiac; 24.12.2013 at 20:21.
Reply With Quote
  #560  
Old 24.12.2013, 20:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 72,112
Default

Merged youtube issues threads.

@mosconiac
Your JDownloader is extremely outdated, please update it to 0.9.581 or use our current JDownloader 2 BETA!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:06.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.