JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 16.05.2012, 21:37
jamiew_86
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Red face letitbit.net - Premium account problems

Hi guys,

I'm having problems with a letitbit account that I recently purchased (I've used the premium account number only in the password field).

I've tried a number of links, with the same outcome each time.

Whenever I attempt to download, the premium account is swithed off and I'm treated as a free user without skymonk. I stop downloads, switch premium back on, press resume and the same thing happens. I have the 'enable premium globally' option ticked too.

I've found this in the log:
"45 16/05/12 19:23:26 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Premium error
45 16/05/12 19:23:26 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Premium Account : expired:Premium error
45 16/05/12 19:23:26 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_PREMIUM"
My OS is Windows 7.
My AV is Avast.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Last edited by Jiaz; 01.06.2012 at 10:51.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.05.2012, 12:02
skpManiac
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ok, just fixed mine - when you signed up you get an activation code like this

aqqxb7ye8x

Login to your aqccount and ATTACH this to your PREMIUM account
log out, log back in and it shows this as active - now restart JDownloader

Mine has just started working after 2 days of messing about with it!

Last edited by skpManiac; 20.05.2012 at 12:08.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22.05.2012, 17:41
letty letty is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 36
Default

Hi

I am having the exact same problem for the last 2 weeks. I tried maniacs advice but it says Premium account has been attached earlier. Its getting very frustrating when my premium account disappears and wants to start as a free user.
Can anyone help? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23.05.2012, 10:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

remove the account and add new account, leave username empty and use premium code as password
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 23.05.2012, 15:45
letty letty is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 36
Default

Thanks Jiaz but I tried what you said and the account still disappears and only lets me as a free user anything else I can try?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 23.05.2012, 23:28
baduser
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I got the same problem for couple of weeks now, updated it a couple of times didnt work
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 24.05.2012, 09:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

please send example links and username/password/premium code to support@jdownloader.org and also tell me where you are from
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30.05.2012, 19:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

can you please resend premium key/username and password to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01.06.2012, 00:29
linlhutz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I had an issue for the last week where it wouldnt validate my premium account.
Just tried again today, now its working. Didnt mess with any settings.

EDIT: (06/01/2012) Spoke too soon, now not working again :-(

EDIT: (06/03/2012) And now, without changing any settings, its working again.

Last edited by linlhutz; 03.06.2012 at 00:42. Reason: Update
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01.06.2012, 09:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

thanks for feedback, will check it with the account provided by a user
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 01.06.2012, 10:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

you need to use username/password for account and not premium code, once the premiumcode got bound to an account. i guess letitbit changed that
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:01.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.