JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #661  
Old 10.07.2014, 19:37
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 57,223
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
@scoutfu
1. Well then post it into the rapidgator thread!
2. Disable the rapidgator API (see RG thread) and see if that helps.
3. Also, switch to JD2!

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #662  
Old 11.07.2014, 07:14
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by robncat12 View Post
First time posting for assistance, please forgive if this is not the correct way. I have been using Jdownlaoder2 on a mac running OSX Mavericks 10.9.3, according to the program, no updates are available, but I am constantly being requested to solve captcha's on a premium account that does not expire for another ten days without additional renewal. I have included what I think is the log created by the program here:

10.07.14 10.26.25to10.07.14 10.26.21 jdlog://9772903173041/

Any help would be appreciated. I have already tried quitting the program, restarting, checking for updates, removing and readding the account. I am either getting captcha requests or 'server error' indicators.

Thank you.
robncat12
Seems like real server error (502 Bad Gateway), please check with browser.
When premium fails, download might be tried as free with captcha.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #663  
Old 13.07.2014, 13:00
dageeza dageeza is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 78
Default

First time posted here so if I have this wrong please advise

Uploaded account (and in fact ALL my accounts) in JD2 up till about 3 weeks ago all working fine.
Now ALL (including UL.to), do not ask for Captchca, but download speeds are NOT premium.

Have tried disabling Free download option in Account settings and refreshed plugin

Example links

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log file ID

13.07.14 11.28.34to13.07.14 11.57.52 jdlog://1895903173041/

Download speeds JD2 around 10KB/sec

Download speeds direct around 2MB/sec

Please fix asap
Reply With Quote
  #664  
Old 16.07.2014, 09:32
tiger2000
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Arrow Uploaded.net not working?

Hi,

UL seems to be having problems.
I'm trying to dl 2 files at once, 12 chunks per dl -
It will download some files, but others to around 5% then restart the dl, and continue the vicious cycle..

Not sure if it's Uploaded having a bad day, if it's jdownloader, or (hopefully not) my ISP.

Please help?
Reply With Quote
  #665  
Old 16.07.2014, 10:25
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Please provide the failed links and upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #666  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:15
porcupinelmf porcupinelmf is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 19
Default Uploaded.net Premium plugin Error

I have premium and log in, it was working fine yesterday until it stopped at 284gb

http://bayimg.com/bapInaaFK

i contacted uploaded, they said premium is unlimited download.

Last edited by tony2long; 07.08.2014 at 03:55. Reason: Img link
Reply With Quote
  #667  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:29
NotBananas NotBananas is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 21
Default uploaded.net disappeared from Host list

Two days ago it was working fine with my premium account. Today it's not even on the Host list! What happened to uploaded.net?
Attached Thumbnails
Jdownloader.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #668  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:52
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #669  
Old 06.08.2014, 03:47
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NotBananas View Post
Two days ago it was working fine with my premium account. Today it's not even on the Host list! What happened to uploaded.net?
That list is "divided" into 2 parts, you were looking at the wrong part.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #670  
Old 06.08.2014, 03:54
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by porcupinelmf View Post
I have premium and log in, it was working fine yesterday until it stopped at 284gb

http://bayimg.com/bapInaaFK

i contacted uploaded, they said premium is unlimited download.
PM your account so we can check / fix.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 07.08.2014 at 03:56.
Reply With Quote
  #671  
Old 07.08.2014, 17:32
NotBananas NotBananas is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
That list is "divided" into 2 parts, you were looking at the wrong part.
I always check the "Plugins & Addons - Host" screen to be sure the service I want to subscribe to is supported by JD before I try to add it as an account. Uploaded.net is still not showing as a supported service, but I finally got uploaded.net to register and JD recognizing the Premium account with my ID & password as unlimited dl.

New problem after I configured it is now it's asking me for Captchca every download. I exited JD completely and restarted it to be sure it re-reads the Premium account and it's still not working.
Reply With Quote
  #672  
Old 08.08.2014, 03:37
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Can you test it with JD2?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #673  
Old 08.08.2014, 10:11
NotBananas NotBananas is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Can you test it with JD2?
No difference. Installed Jdonloader 2, added uploaded.to, recognized account as Prime and said unlimited dl, but still asked for Captchca and dl at 50kb/s
Reply With Quote
  #674  
Old 08.08.2014, 12:13
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Please upload JD2's log and PM your account so we can check.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #675  
Old 14.08.2014, 03:03
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default Same here - uploaded showing only free account and captcha

I can download from uploaded.to as a Premium user but jdownloader (0.9.5810 is showing that uploaded.to is a free account and displays a captcha. I deleted the account and recreated it - same problem.

Just wanted to chime in. The problem started recently, just before renewing two days ago, with intermittent good/bad behavior. However, today its a definite problem.
Reply With Quote
  #676  
Old 14.08.2014, 04:23
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Can you test it with JD2? Please upload JD2's log and PM your account so we can check.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #677  
Old 14.08.2014, 21:46
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default

How operational is JD2 - I mean the download page does everything it can to dissuade us from using it. Is it in better shape than the download page suggests?

Sounds like this is not going to get fixed. Sigh.
Reply With Quote
  #678  
Old 14.08.2014, 23:07
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default Uploaded.to jdlog://1796213173041/

Okay, I'm game. I've installed JD2. When I added the uploaded.to premium account, JD2 accepted it, said it was ok, but marked it as a free unlimited account.

When downloading from uploaded.to, I get a captcha and an offer of downloading as a free user.

I restarted JD2, tried to download a uploaded.to file, and created a log

14.08.14 14.04.03to14.08.14 14.04.45 jdlog://1796213173041/

Let me know.
Reply With Quote
  #679  
Old 15.08.2014, 05:02
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

The log shows no error, so please check with browser, or PM your account and we will check it with browser for you.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #680  
Old 15.08.2014, 10:59
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Thanks for looking at the logs. My premium works via the browser. Not much more to say. Again thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.