JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #201  
Old 07.02.2013, 18:54
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

@whoknowsit I deleted my tmp folder and then open JD and my download list still here, even the list of my linkgrabber.

Wait for coalado's reply.

.

Last edited by Lram32; 07.02.2013 at 18:58.
  #202  
Old 07.02.2013, 18:58
whoknowsit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lram32 View Post
@whoknowsit I deleted my temp folder and then open JD and my download list still here, even the list of my link grabber.

Wait for coalado's reply.
I didn't say that you lie about that. I wish I could say the same about that method.

I will wait...

Thanks anyway
  #203  
Old 07.02.2013, 19:26
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

whoknowsit can we do Teamviewer?

http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...iewer?s=lng_en
__________________

Last edited by coalado; 07.02.2013 at 19:30.
  #204  
Old 07.02.2013, 20:05
whoknowsit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

sure, would be a pleasure for me!!! I send you the data per PM
  #205  
Old 07.02.2013, 22:17
whoknowsit
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default thanks

thanks coalado,

everything works fine again!
  #206  
Old 07.02.2013, 22:36
burnisot
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
burnisot teamviewer
I've updated JD and now the extraction works. Thanks for your time.
  #207  
Old 07.02.2013, 22:44
AyaxSK AyaxSK is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 10
Default

They marked it as solved, but it actually is not... Neither deleting TMP nor updating downloader solve the problem...
There is mentioned something about java but I didnt understand... about update or stg...
  #208  
Old 08.02.2013, 02:15
ReXTaR's Avatar
ReXTaR ReXTaR is offline
LoRD SLaYeR ReXTaR
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 694
Default

create dlc before update
  #209  
Old 08.02.2013, 21:41
AyaxSK AyaxSK is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 10
Default

After years have to switch to another downloader...
Bye JD.
Beta was great.
2 is the nightmare.
  #210  
Old 08.02.2013, 23:58
shego shego is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 24
Default

I have the same Problem! I got a blank Settings Page in JD and he will not extract my Files... yea... and the 1000 Updates are still annoying man.....

Deutsch:

Ich habe das selbe Problem, ich bekam vor ein paar Tagen eine blanke Einstellungs-Seite im JD und er entpackt auch nichts mehr. Im übrigen: die 1000 Updates am Tag nerven langsam, was ist da los?
  #211  
Old 09.02.2013, 00:03
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,703
Default

Es ist eine BETA, wann kapiert ihr das endlich?
Lösung: Neuinstallation (oder evtl. auch abwarten).

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

Um das zu verdeutlichen:
Keine Updates->Beschwerden über Bugs.
Updates->Beschwerden über Bugs.
Egal was man macht, es ist wohl immer falsch
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #212  
Old 09.02.2013, 00:06
shego shego is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Es ist eine BETA, wann kapiert ihr das endlich?
Lösung: Neuinstallation (oder evtl. auch abwarten).

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

Um das zu verdeutlichen:
Keine Updates->Beschwerden über Bugs.
Updates->Beschwerden über Bugs.
Egal was man macht, es ist wohl immer falsch
Wohl eher ne BETA von ner BETA! JD wird irgendwie immer vermurkster von Update zu Update... ich meine es nicht böse, aber es ist leider so.

Wird irgendwie immer schlimmer mit dem Kerlchen :/
  #213  
Old 09.02.2013, 00:08
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,703
Default

Da liegst du leider falsch.
Es wurden zwar hin und wieder Sachen kaputtgemacht, aber diese wurden schnell wieder repariert.

Im Grunde sehe ich das so: Wenn man genau wissen will was die Entwickler gerade machen und sich nicht zu schade ist, mal an dem Programm rumzufummeln kann man die BETA nutzen, aber ansonsten sollte man warten bis diese fertig ist.
Zwingt dich jemand, die BETA zu nutzen? Wohl kaum...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #214  
Old 09.02.2013, 00:10
AyaxSK AyaxSK is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 10
Default

You are right, man.
I switched to IDM... It does not have options like unrar...
But at least it has setting visible...
And they want you to communicate through teamviewer and afterward say: Heya! we solve the problem! but we do not how! as they said in other thread.

If I want to release stg stable (working on it for a year)...
Update after update... minute after minute...
Too bad...
  #215  
Old 09.02.2013, 00:11
shego shego is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Da liegst du leider falsch.
Es wurden zwar hin und wieder Sachen kaputtgemacht, aber diese wurden schnell wieder repariert.

Im Grunde sehe ich das so: Wenn man genau wissen will was die Entwickler gerade machen und sich nicht zu schade ist, mal an dem Programm rumzufummeln kann man die BETA nutzen, aber ansonsten sollte man warten bis diese fertig ist.
Zwingt dich jemand, die BETA zu nutzen? Wohl kaum...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
Naja... fertig wie die 1er BETA? Dann wart ich mal noch... bis die 3er Alpha kommt, grins. :D.

Spaß beiseite: Leider ist JD die einzig brauchbare Lösung wenn man GB's an Daten downloadet die alle verpackt sind :D
  #216  
Old 09.02.2013, 02:09
carlmart
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Issues in updated JD2 version

Am I wrong or the new version has no file extraction capability at all?

I opened another thread asking about where to put the unrar passwords, but after that I finished downloading a no password file and it didn't autoextract as it it should.

Is that the way it will be from now on?

If it is that's a real pity, because that's one of the best JD and JD2 attributes.
  #217  
Old 09.02.2013, 02:21
aflatonios
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes After the last update, No Auto-extract Anymore ! :(
  #218  
Old 09.02.2013, 02:25
carlmart
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Can we go back to the previous version?

A similar thing is happening with later MKVmerge versions: things you merge with them refuse to play on many players. So I use an older version.
  #219  
Old 09.02.2013, 07:05
LDK
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Update Check Bug

Using the Advanced Setting I set "autoupdatecheckenabled" to disable (default value is True, so my setting is False (uncheck), but each time jDownloader is launch the "New Update Available" still come up.

Emergency update is disabled too, so it not that causing it. I also set the updateinterval to a higher value so it should not check every time I launch jDownloader.
  #220  
Old 09.02.2013, 09:01
rrogntudjû rrogntudjû is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 364
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LDK View Post
Using the Advanced Setting I set "autoupdatecheckenabled" to disable (default value is True, so my setting is False (uncheck), but each time jDownloader is launch the "New Update Available" still come up.

Emergency update is disabled too, so it not that causing it. I also set the updateinterval to a higher value so it should not check every time I launch jDownloader.
I can't confirm this, since coalado has fixed this bug: http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=45804, for me with "autoupdatecheckenabled" unchecked it works fine now.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:48.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.