JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22.09.2016, 18:09
maynak00's Avatar
maynak00 maynak00 is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Turkey
Posts: 2,049
Default debfile.com

please add support for **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

ex. links:
Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
__________________
JD->:thumbup:
Spoiler:
Java:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**Official
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**x86&x64
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JavaRa
JDownloader:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**JD-ZIP
JD-Installer
JD-Nightly
JD2-x86
JD2-x64
JD2 noadware:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=54725
http://jdownloader.org/jdownloader2
JD2-upd only
JD Dev., Translator: http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/271
speedtest.net/result/3156325665.png
speedtest.net/result/2332385983.png
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 23.09.2016, 09:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,270
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23.09.2016, 20:06
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,685
Default

Hi
Plugin done!
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15.12.2016, 01:03
zrato zrato is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 93
Default

EDIT: Sry I just realized this is in the Suggestions board - I just searched for another debfile thread and used the latest one.


Problem:
Google Captcha loops endlessly. It does not say that you need to solve another one, like when google wants one more just to be sure. It behaves like a completely new captcha. Last week or so it still worked, but it always wanted two captchas with the message that google wanted just one more captcha.

Settings:
BrowserCaptchaSolver: Enabled - false
BrowserCaptchaSolver: Browser Loop - false

Example link (little textfile I uploaded):
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log ( debfile.com_jd.plugins.hoster.DebfileCom.log ):
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15.12.2016, 01:36
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,191
Default

its recaptchav2 you require either browser solver to be enabled or phantomjs
I've tested download and works fine assuming you answer the recaptcha2 challenge.

the log is only short, so no real perspective.
What I can tell is.. because you have disabled browser captcha solver, and haven't installed phantomjs you get captcha skip exception.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15.12.2016, 10:01
zrato zrato is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
its recaptchav2 you require either browser solver to be enabled or phantomjs
recaptchav2 is the one with the nine pictures that might present you several rounds of them, yes?
But it worked fine like two weeks ago or so and I did not change the browser solver or phantomjs since then (yes with those 9 pic captchas).

I now installed phantomJS, set the path in the options to the exe, browser solver and browser loop disabled, phantomJS gets started according to the taskmanager for every captcha but the problem is the same; endless loop of captchas.

With browser loop enabled JD will open the captcha in a browser and it works though...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15.12.2016, 10:17
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,191
Default

browser loop isn't used for recaptchav2, only recaptchav1.
the provided log showed that you didn't have it phantomjs installed. Just going from what it mentioned.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15.12.2016, 10:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,270
Default

We will check phantomJS integration. You should use the BrowserSolver (soving local in your browser) whenever possible because it results in much easier captchas and less captcha rounds.
In case phantomjs still does not work, please provide a logfile, https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post the shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:51.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.