JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #401  
Old 17.12.2011, 11:14
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,340
Default

By the way, I think it was 2 weeks ago, I often got an "captcha-Image" saying that it would be a captcha and I shoud enter my username and password of my CBH-Account instead of the captcha-text.
For doing this there was anounced a bonus of 100 points.

I think this was a attemp of phishing to get foreign login-credetials to steal captcha-points, right?
Or was there really a bonus-campaign?
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun
Reply With Quote
  #402  
Old 17.12.2011, 11:56
Interceptor One Interceptor One is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 33
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blacksun View Post
By the way, I think it was 2 weeks ago, I often got an "captcha-Image" saying that it would be a captcha and I shoud enter my username and password of my CBH-Account instead of the captcha-text.
For doing this there was anounced a bonus of 100 points.

I think this was a attemp of phishing to get foreign login-credetials to steal captcha-points, right?
Or was there really a bonus-campaign?
Go back to the previous page (page 10) and read post #366, which is just six posts from the top of the page.
lelim and a few others have already explained this.
Reply With Quote
  #403  
Old 17.12.2011, 16:06
taofinal taofinal is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 12
Default

yosh working again :D!

One of the best thing ever invented for downloading XD!

and with dynamic ip its like having premium account
Reply With Quote
  #404  
Old 26.12.2011, 10:59
Mondfrau
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is there an option to turn off and on inside JD ?
I would be happy to answer themselves the Captcha , when I sit in front of the PC.
Reply With Quote
  #405  
Old 26.12.2011, 14:04
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

You can enable and disable "disable automatic CAPTCHA" in Settings -> Modules -> AntiCaptcha at any moment according to your needs.
Reply With Quote
  #406  
Old 29.12.2011, 02:16
triplepeg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Does it work with filejungle or wupload?
Reply With Quote
  #407  
Old 29.12.2011, 02:27
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 51,219
Default

@triplepeg
My god is it so hard to use the boardsearch before posting?...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

In the captcha recgonitions thread a user even answered you
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #408  
Old 29.12.2011, 13:21
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Now the question is will triplepeg be able to find back his original thread/post after you moved it?
Reply With Quote
  #409  
Old 29.12.2011, 15:33
triplepeg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

you moved my thread in the first page of "captcha recognitions" and i did'nt see the post in the last page. I'm sorry
Reply With Quote
  #410  
Old 30.12.2011, 12:08
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I found them. You even replied.

It's not in the first page : http://board.jdownloader.org/showpos...&postcount=676 and http://board.jdownloader.org/showpos...&postcount=678

You can find all your posts by clicking on your name and selecting the "Find all posts by ...".

Last edited by remi; 30.12.2011 at 12:13. Reason: + find all posts by
Reply With Quote
  #411  
Old 01.01.2012, 08:53
hariskar hariskar is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece/Kavala
Posts: 15
Default

I installed it normally but captchas still appear. I can solve Captchas and I get Credits for it, so I think CBH is fine so far.
In JD I can not see JAntiCaptcha add on. What could I do?
I use 15554 nightly.
Thank you and Happy New Year!

Last edited by hariskar; 01.01.2012 at 12:10.
Reply With Quote
  #412  
Old 01.01.2012, 10:41
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Do you see it in the stable version of jD? I don't. Please explain what you're talking about.
Reply With Quote
  #413  
Old 01.01.2012, 12:10
hariskar hariskar is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece/Kavala
Posts: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
Do you see it in the stable version of jD? I don't. Please explain what you're talking about.
I don't have stable version anymore. The problem is that captcha is still showing. What should I do? Why is it not working?
Reply With Quote
  #414  
Old 01.01.2012, 12:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,725
Default

search this thread for jacinfo.xml maybe its related, due to hoster domain not been present?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #415  
Old 01.01.2012, 12:43
hariskar hariskar is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece/Kavala
Posts: 15
Default

Except installation of CBH and restart of JDownloader and gaining some points should I do something else for it to work?
Reply With Quote
  #416  
Old 01.01.2012, 12:49
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Which hosts are you talking about?
Reply With Quote
  #417  
Old 01.01.2012, 14:44
hariskar hariskar is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece/Kavala
Posts: 15
Default

filepost.com. It is not present at jacinfo.xml. This is the problem?
Can I do something ofr it?

Edit: It worked for Filesonic.com!

Last edited by hariskar; 01.01.2012 at 15:22.
Reply With Quote
  #418  
Old 02.01.2012, 11:25
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Add 'filepost.com' to captcha Brotherhood's jacinfo.xml file.
Reply With Quote
  #419  
Old 02.01.2012, 16:05
hariskar hariskar is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece/Kavala
Posts: 15
Default

Thank you, I didn't know it is so easy!
Reply With Quote
  #420  
Old 05.01.2012, 23:53
Flanker-B
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm using ver. 1.1.6 and it says "error loading config file" constantly.
please help
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.