JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2541  
Old 19.01.2023, 14:55
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 64,713
Default

Sounds like a script you want to use to either generate clicks and/or keep files online(?)
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #2542  
Old 19.01.2023, 16:35
Richardcaq Richardcaq is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Sounds like a script you want to use to either generate clicks and/or keep files online(?)
I'm downloading 2TB worth of files and each files require captcha , that for normal user but once captcha is entered it's not required again, i want to load some bytes of that file (1%) so when my premium account ends i don't need to keep entering captcha each 1 minute...... it's like 1k files + and on each download need to wait 90 second that too much time ...
Reply With Quote
  #2543  
Old 19.01.2023, 16:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 64,713
Default

Ah I understand I didn't think of this.
Keep in mind though that those pre-generated direct-URLs may expire after a specified amount of time and/or once your IP changes.

Also, where are you downloading from - usually in premium mode, captchas are not required.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #2544  
Old 19.01.2023, 16:55
Richardcaq Richardcaq is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Ah I understand I didn't think of this.
Keep in mind though that those pre-generated direct-URLs may expire after a specified amount of time and/or once your IP changes.

Also, where are you downloading from - usually in premium mode, captchas are not required.

they are not generated .. they are to my luck static the function of captcha was just added for normal users lately due to server load so it's fine .
Reply With Quote
  #2545  
Old 19.01.2023, 17:05
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 64,713
Default

Okay.

Well then good luck with that script!
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #2546  
Old 20.01.2023, 10:50
kantutan kantutan is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 10
Default

Hi

Please help me update this code
I want this code to run only under a package-name
For Example Package name is "10GB" all files under that package will run this code

Trigger: A Download Stopped
Code:
// Move downloaded files to user-specified folder
// Trigger: A Download Stopped

if (link.finished) {
    var destinationFolder = "/Users/admin/Desktop/Download/JDownloader/";
    getPath(link.downloadPath).moveTo(destinationFolder);
}

I'm using a certain program that auto-upload the files under that folder
if i use that as download directory it won't start uploading, probably because the temp file is on that folder and when it completes it ignores it. so I have to move it to different folder and then put it back so it start uploading.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2547  
Old 22.01.2023, 21:03
tribumx tribumx is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 1
Default EventScript with extracted Archive Name

Is it possible to access the extracted Archive Name? Can't find the value here in examples of scripts or in the API?

I can get the ArchiveName how the archive itself is named. But not the folder name inside the archive what is extracted. I want to access it and pass it as an argument to my python script. Any clues?

Code:
disablePermissionChecks();

var extractionFolder;
var archiveName;

package.getArchives().forEach(function (archive) {
  archiveName = archive.getName();
  archive.getDownloadLinks().forEach(function (link) {
    while (
      link.getExtractionStatus() == "IDLE" ||
      link.getExtractionStatus() == "RUNNING"
    )
      sleep(1000);
  });
});

var packagename = package.getName();
var folderLocation = package.getDownloadFolder();
var cmd = "python";
var script = "/output/Scripts/Uppy/sorter.py";

alert(packagename, extractionFolder, archiveName)

var command = [cmd, script, packagename, folderLocation, extractionFolder]
alert(callSync(command))
Reply With Quote
  #2548  
Old 02.02.2023, 21:29
Leonfake Leonfake is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 9
Default

Hello,

Please, I'm doing downloads from Pixeldrain, and apparently even if I set max download from host to 1, it starts to ask recaptcha, maybe because I start the next download too fast after the last one finish.

Would someone help me write a script just to wait like 60 seconds, between a finished download and the start of a new one?

Last edited by Leonfake; 02.02.2023 at 21:58.
Reply With Quote
  #2549  
Old 03.02.2023, 13:36
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 64,713
Default

So pixeldrain.com captchas can be avoided by waiting?
If yes: Waiting is enough or is an IP change required?

If you want I can add a plugin setting for that.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #2550  
Old 03.02.2023, 16:28
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 64,713
Default

Nevermind I figured it out on my own.

I've added a plugin setting which lets you customize the behavior for pixeldrain whenever a captcha is required.
At this moment the wait time is hardcoded (5 minutes) whenever a captcha is needed but you prefer to wait.

Screenshot of the new setting (you will get that with our next set of CORE-updates):


Bitte auf das nächste CORE-Update warten!

Please wait for the next CORE-Update!

Wartest du auf einen angekündigten Bugfix oder ein neues Feature?
Updates werden nicht immer sofort bereitgestellt!
Bitte lies unser Update FAQ! | Please read our Update FAQ!

---
Are you waiting for recently announced changes to get released?
Updates to not necessarily get released immediately!
Bitte lies unser Update FAQ! | Please read our Update FAQ!


-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Last edited by pspzockerscene; 03.02.2023 at 16:29. Reason: Added screenshot
Reply With Quote
  #2551  
Old 06.02.2023, 14:30
Leonfake Leonfake is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
So pixeldrain.com captchas can be avoided by waiting?
If yes: Waiting is enough or is an IP change required?

If you want I can add a plugin setting for that.
Hello! Sorry for taking long to reply, I was a bit away from PC this weekend.

About the question, I think yes, but, also there is some files which ask for captcha because they say them have "unsual traffic", but, if you have a lot of files from Pixeldrain in queue, and one asks for captcha, the other ones will start to ask too.

There is another thing, when I'm starting them manually, and a file asks for captcha, so I go to another after a few time, it starts normally. But if JD does that, he does very fast, and then maybe the Pixeldrain detect suspicious action, starting to ask captcha for all files.

I don't know if after a certain time it resets, I was using a VPN to change IP everytime it started to ask captcha for all files.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Nevermind I figured it out on my own.

I've added a plugin setting which lets you customize the behavior for pixeldrain whenever a captcha is required.
At this moment the wait time is hardcoded (5 minutes) whenever a captcha is needed but you prefer to wait.

Screenshot of the new setting (you will get that with our next set of CORE-updates):


Bitte auf das nächste CORE-Update warten!

Please wait for the next CORE-Update!

Wartest du auf einen angekündigten Bugfix oder ein neues Feature?
Updates werden nicht immer sofort bereitgestellt!
Bitte lies unser **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...! | Please read our **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...!

---
Are you waiting for recently announced changes to get released?
Updates to not necessarily get released immediately!
Bitte lies unser **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...! | Please read our **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...!


-psp-
Is there something like alpha/beta version of JD? Or normal users are only able to use stable version?

Off-topic: I have a bit of OCD, I just would like to suggest about your lines of update, you put "please read our faq" in english and deutsch in both, would be better if you put the english one only in the english paragraph and the deutsch one only in the deutsch paragraph..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:24.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.