JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 19.12.2013, 16:15
lefteris56
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DynamiteX View Post
Hi, is there some problems with Easybytez free account? Now it doesn't recognize my free account, it shows that the account is expired and it is not possible to enable it. I have always used free account succesfully with JD/JD2, is it changed something in plugins? With browser there are no problems, I can download correctly as free user.
I have the same problem

which account?

Last edited by Lram32; 19.12.2013 at 22:41. Reason: merged posts
  #22  
Old 19.12.2013, 16:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,723
Default

Your easybytez account.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #23  
Old 19.12.2013, 22:05
zenon2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi there i have the same problem with Easybytez free account
  #24  
Old 22.12.2013, 11:45
NikolasG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same here with easybytez ( free account, expired under expire date).
  #25  
Old 22.12.2013, 21:30
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Please send your login data via PM to @pspzockerscene, also provide some example links.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #26  
Old 25.12.2013, 17:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,723
Default

Works fine for me.
Please either use the JDownloader 2 BETA or wait for the update, READ this, READ READ READ:
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!

Stable plugin rev: 23644
Current rev: 23644

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #27  
Old 26.12.2013, 11:53
Teoz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JD2 not capturing links

Hello.

I'm using Easybytez to download some stuffs, I'm also registered there as free user.
I have added the account on JD2, and it is recognized.
Now I have an url, I've tried both to copy with "CTRL+C" and add an URL with specified command, but nothing happens.
Typing the url directly on browser it works.
With other sites it works, but not with Easybytez.

Thanks.
  #28  
Old 26.12.2013, 13:48
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Merged Easybytez threads...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #29  
Old 26.12.2013, 14:11
Teoz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok, my previous search was faulty.
Anyway, I've installed the latest version and everything works.
I should make it before, sorry.

Thanks!
  #30  
Old 26.12.2013, 14:13
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

No problem. Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #31  
Old 28.12.2013, 13:09
anduril50
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi I have Jdownloader 0.9.581 and my easybytez account says it is expired (in the settings tab) even if i make a new one I get the same message alongside a pluggin error out of date.

Any suggestions?

thank you in advance
  #32  
Old 28.12.2013, 14:04
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,374
Default

Please wait for plugin update or use JD2.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #33  
Old 03.01.2014, 18:06
missmeretemoe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Host problem, easybytez.

I used to be a premium user at easybytez. Now I am just a registerd user. On my settings my account is listed as premium and expired. I can not download from easybytez now. Before my account said free or registered. I have refresh my account, and i even maid a new one on easybytez, but still it does not work it only says premium user and expired. Please help.
Thanks.
  #34  
Old 03.01.2014, 19:12
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Hi,

Please post your log.

P.S.: Merged easybytez theads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #35  
Old 03.02.2014, 18:54
DynamiteX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Easybytez free account now works with JD 2, but doesn't with JD 0.9. Account data remains unticked, so it's impossible to use it.
  #36  
Old 04.02.2014, 18:28
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,723
Default

Then use JD2.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #37  
Old 24.08.2014, 15:04
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

Quote:
but doesn't with JD 0.9. Account data remains unticked
i have the same problem with my free account easybytez. please help me. solutions?:unsure:

thanks

Last edited by soria; 24.08.2014 at 19:53.
  #38  
Old 24.08.2014, 22:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,723
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Then use JD2.
-psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #39  
Old 25.08.2014, 11:47
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

with jd1 there is no solution to this problem ?? :(
  #40  
Old 25.08.2014, 12:37
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,182
Default

if the site enforces https login with POST request and your using old JD you will have problem due to bug in browser.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:45.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.