JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 14.09.2016, 11:12
dark_572 dark_572 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 7
Default mega link download issue

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14.09.2016, 11:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Mega limits traffic of JDownloader users. That's why we are working on account support so you can add your free/premium account and get higher traffic limits
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24.09.2016, 03:24
mankeletor mankeletor is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Mega limits traffic of JDownloader users. That's why we are working on account support so you can add your free/premium account and get higher traffic limits
Thanks a lot! I had other issue: "Reload link, outdated plugin?" or something like that. So I loged in mega.nz with my free account and the problem is solved.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26.09.2016, 10:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Please provide a logfile for those *outdated plugin* issues, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post the shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06.06.2017, 09:18
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dark_572 View Post
sorry i have the same problem bandwith limit exceeded but But But I did not download anything for days.
what is the solution?

Suddenly he gave me this problem (only with jd). What has changed in mega recently?

thanks

Last edited by soria; 06.06.2017 at 09:35.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06.06.2017, 11:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Nothing changed in JDownloader. But mega limits traffic for clients.
One way to increase limit is using a free/premium account or try to change settings
Go to Settings-Plugins, search for mega and
enable *minimal set of http headers* and check/uncheck global CDN.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06.06.2017, 23:08
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

ok But I've been waiting for 3 days already and it always appears bandwith limite exceeded
What are these new mega limits? How many gigabytes?

anyway i have already flagged both voices but nothing has changed

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07.06.2017, 13:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Then you should try to use a free account.
Only mega knows. I guess limits are based on IP/account/xy factors
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07.06.2017, 13:50
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

sorry I tried with a free account but the problem remains
I have also restarted the router several times

I do not know what to do :(

EDIT: I can only download files up to 2GB
Files larger than 2GB can not download them

Last edited by soria; 07.06.2017 at 13:55.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07.06.2017, 13:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

It has nothing to do with router.
does your IP change when restart router?
Did you try to enable/disable the named options?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 07.06.2017, 16:22
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

yes, The router changes my ip (The download limit is usually avoided)
I do not download from mega for several days

Now i can download only files smaller than 2gb :(

i have enabled and disabled both voices:
use minimal set of http headers
use global CDN


but It does not change anything
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07.06.2017, 16:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Please provide example links
You also added an account to JDownloader?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08.06.2017, 03:44
kentarovn kentarovn is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Unhappy

I've been experiencing weird issue: Get one or two bandwidth limit on some links and download some of the other files fine with full speed...(2GB+ files). I used Force Download Start in a multi-link choosing and I got like that.
After I added my account (Free), before that I only did a limited speed download and only downloaded around 200MB (I did not download anything before for weeks) and now it's showing Bandwidth Limit for all links. Cannot make it back to the first case anymore. Is there anyway to make things back to before when we can download how many as we like?
Attached Images
File Type: png Captudfre.PNG (263.1 KB, 3 views)
File Type: png 1.PNG (275.0 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08.06.2017, 09:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Mega limits bandwidth for 3rd party tools since long time. Either your ISP limits or Mega limits. That's why those additional settings were added.
Can you still download fine those files in browser while JDownloader has limit reached?
Can we do a teamviewer session? Contact us via support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 08.06.2017, 10:11
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

sorry I can not see kentarovn images. why?

@jiaz I can also send you the links of the files I would download but it is superfluous in my opinion.With browser mega tells me: "ERROR file too big to be reliably handled in me" for large files over 2 gigabytes

What is the solution to this problem? Premium account? :(
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 08.06.2017, 11:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

@soria: the images are only visible for staff and not important for others

Pleae provide example links and logfiles https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs

I guess some limitations imposed by mega, I don't know.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 15.06.2017, 21:01
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

now jd works again with mega...mistery:confused:
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 16.06.2017, 09:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Thanks for the feedback. As I already said, nothing we can do about. It seems mega tries to throttle/limit 3rd party tools that generate lots of traffic
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19.06.2017, 20:30
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

Anyway if there are any problems I have 2 options jd or megadownloader for download from mega
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21.06.2017, 11:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Please report back in case it doesn't work with JDownloader but works with megadownloader. Then we would like to do a teamviewer session to find out why it's working with megadownloader.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:31.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.