JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.10.2013, 13:50
Giovanni
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Tusfiles.net: Cannot add Account because Invalid username/password

Hi guys. I can't add my Tusfiles premium Account. JD (beta 2) says continuosly "Invalid username/password". I checked everything...but they are correct !!!
Can someone help me?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.10.2013, 13:56
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Hello,

Please, recreate the problem > create the log > then post the ID of the log here.

Greetings,
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20.10.2013, 14:07
Giovanni
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I hope I thit it right.
The log ID = 20.10.13 13.17.16to20.10.13 13.46.19 jdlog://9465845159731/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.10.2013, 14:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,178
Default

hi giovanni,

JD2 doesn't log the login sequence by default, we would only get print out of requests when plugin defect took place. So your logs just indicate that invalid account and no plugin defect.

Please goto settings > advanced :: log debug
check the checkbox
restart JDownloader
try adding your account to the account manager,
on failure please upload your new log (match the date and time to startup time).

Probably advisable if you message me your user:password via private message.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20.10.2013, 14:20
Giovanni
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i sent you a PM
by the way... the new log is: 20.10.13 14.18.16to20.10.13 14.19.39 jdlog://2765845159731/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20.10.2013, 14:50
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,178
Default

thread feedback

the provided user:pass does not work in browser test either (I used latest Chrome)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27.10.2013, 20:50
Giovanni
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i have send you another PM
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 28.10.2013, 00:53
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,178
Default

replied
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05.03.2014, 14:15
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

I also have invalid account on jd, while in the browser everything is ok.

why?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05.03.2014, 15:50
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Send your login data via PM to raztoki, so he can check/fix this.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05.03.2014, 19:27
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

i can not. it seems to me that there is a need to update
long time no update :(
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05.03.2014, 20:05
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Without account, the problem can't be checked/fixed.
As you can't provide the login data, wait until someone report the same problem, and provide the login data.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05.03.2014, 21:25
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

I think it's obvious that there is a problem with the plugin in jd because on browsers everything is ok
I can write the thread on the log

Quote:
SEVERE [java_downloader] -> AccountUpdate: tusfiles.net failed!
EXCEPTION 56 05/03/14 21.24.25 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> SEVERE Exception occurred
jd.plugins.PluginException
at jd.plugins.hoster.TusFilesNet.login(TusFilesNet.java:847)
at jd.plugins.hoster.TusFilesNet.fetchAccountInfo(TusFilesNet.java:715)
at jd.controlling.AccountController.updateAccountInfo(Unknown Source)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus.updatePremium(PremiumStatus.java:191)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus.access$7(PremiumStatus.java:183)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.components.premiumbar.PremiumStatus$5.run(PremiumStatus.java:318)
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06.03.2014, 03:06
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,373
Default

Please wait until someone else willing to cooperate.
BTW, jd.plugins.hoster.TusFilesNet.login(TusFilesNet.java:847) is a blank line (space).
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06.03.2014, 05:51
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,178
Default

line numbers might not line up in 0.9 as code can be changed in build machine.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07.03.2014, 22:56
soria soria is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 68
Default

ok I hope so but I tried it on 2 different pc
also my login data work on browser but does not work on jd

sorry but I do not understand how you can ask the login data
who would never give them to strangers?:confused:

Last edited by soria; 07.03.2014 at 23:03.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:12.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.