JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08.06.2014, 01:33
karimmaster101 karimmaster101 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 22
Default Problem with Auto starting downloads since the last UPDATE

I have the latest update - its date 7 June-.
I am using premium zevera account, sometimes the captcha window appeared that is normal for me but the problem here is when I skip the window. JD don't start another download instead of skipped one.
Lets assume that I have 3 Max downloads at time, when I skipped one JD continue with other 2 files and didn't start new file.
Any Fix?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08.06.2014, 04:27
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,431
Default

captchas are shown because all other download methods have been removed from the download sequence. On specific errors we remove given host from the multihosters supported host array (within plugin source) so download can proceed to the next download method, or if its a temp issue we 'throw new PluginException(LinkStatus.ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE)' which jumps to the next download method. The next download method would on JD default settings would be free account or free download (no account). Both those options could contain captcha depending on the hosters setup.


raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 08.06.2014 at 05:04. Reason: spellin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08.06.2014, 05:51
karimmaster101 karimmaster101 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
captchas are shown because all other download methods have been removed from the download sequence. On specific errors we remove given host from the multihosters supported host array (within plugin source) so download can proceed to the next download method, or if its a temp issue we 'throw new PluginException(LinkStatus.ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE)' which jumps to the next download method. The next download method would on JD default settings would be free account or free download (no account). Both those options could contain captcha depending on the hosters setup.


raztoki
My problem here related to starting new downloads in queue not about captcha itself.
I don't have problem that captcha showed up while using zevera, I am talking here after I clicked skip or close captcha window. JD didn't start new download.

So If I have set Max Downloads as 5 and one of those files had an error and showed up captcha window, JD keep download other 4 files and didn't start new download to keep Max Downloads as 5.
So after some errors during one night the queue stopped and didn't download new files which didn't happen before June updates, at this time JD skip the files and then start new downloads in the queue.
I hope you understand my issue
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08.06.2014, 06:12
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Please provide your log and some links, so we can try to reproduce the issue.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08.06.2014, 06:19
karimmaster101 karimmaster101 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 22
Default

Here is the log ID 08.06.14 01.39.45to08.06.14 05.48.00 jdlog://8721173166931/

Again, I don't have a problem with captcha itself, but my real problem with continue downloading after it showed up
Thanks for your concern

Last edited by karimmaster101; 08.06.2014 at 06:23.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08.06.2014, 06:36
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,431
Default

Ok, will test here by changing some source code to make the multihoster fail on purpose and on queue. Sorry must admit I was half awake reading OP and only read the first line (whoops), and posted a response without reading the rest
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15.06.2014, 18:46
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,431
Default

I haven't been able to reproduce this issue.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:54.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.