JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.05.2011, 18:15
lestatmail
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Espa˝ol:Problem with container load and clic'n┤load

Hi I have problems with loading of containers and also with "load and clic┤n┤load "the browser, I always get this error. Deputy photo and log. Thank you very much for everything. Incidentally, I have uninstalled java and jdownlader several times and remains the same.







Sorry for my English.
Attached Images
File Type: png jdownloader.png (300.5 KB, 310 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar JDownloader.rar (66.7 KB, 199 views)

Last edited by Jiaz; 31.05.2011 at 14:22.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30.05.2011, 08:06
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

To help diagnose this, please try changing the JDownloader language and see if that fixes it. If that fixes it, please change back to espa˝ol and use the Emergency Log procedure to generate a highly detailed log for the developers.

Posting an emergency log (espa˝ol: como cargar un registro emergencia)

The problem might be improper translation of the HTTP headers (which should not be translated). The error message is about the encryption package (AES) and some of the options for that package.

Thank you,
drbits
__________________
Please, in each Forum, Read the Rules!.Helpful Links. Read before posting.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30.05.2011, 14:43
lestatmail
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drbits View Post
To help diagnose this, please try changing the JDownloader language and see if that fixes it. If that fixes it, please change back to espa˝ol and use the Emergency Log procedure to generate a highly detailed log for the developers.

Posting an emergency log (espa˝ol: como cargar un registro emergencia)

The problem might be improper translation of the HTTP headers (which should not be translated). The error message is about the encryption package (AES) and some of the options for that package.

Thank you,
drbits

Well if it works, I take a lot of loading the container, but at least it works. Thank you so much for everything.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 31.05.2011, 14:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

remove java from computer, restart and install latest again

your java is broken and does not provide a working aes engine
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 31.05.2011, 15:06
lestatmail
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Perfect, are the best. Now is perfect. Thank you so much for everything. Greetings
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 31.05.2011, 15:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

thanks for feedback
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 31.05.2011, 15:49
lestatmail
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
thanks for feedback

Thank you for your great help. Greetings
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:04.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.