JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 01.06.2016, 18:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,589
Default

Dann warte mal meine nächsten Optimierungen ab Ich meld mich wieder hier
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05.06.2016, 18:04
Analogkaesefuss Analogkaesefuss is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 70
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Okay, wie vermutet ist ne alte Version. Du solltest ne .vmoptions Datei ...
Ich habe mal geforscht, wo das vermutlich herkommt. Ich nutze die silent install sateien von pspzockerscene (genau **External links are only visible to Support Staff**diese hier)

Vielleicht ist es sinnvoll, die mal zu aktualisieren, damit nicht der Nächste und Übernächste mit demselben Problem angerannt kommt ;-)

AKF
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09.06.2016, 20:10
Analogkaesefuss Analogkaesefuss is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 70
Default

Habt Ihr mit dem letzten Update die IO-Last weiter optimiert? Ich behaupte, auf meinem unveränderten Testsystem ist seitdem die CPU-Last um 50% (!) gesunken, während er die nächste anzufangende Datei in der Liste sucht.

Ich muß jetzt sogar künstlich mit mehr Dateien dazwischen verzögern, damit das AntiGate-Plugin halbwegs anständig die Captchas abarbeiten kann ;-)

AKF
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10.06.2016, 09:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,589
Default

Ist mit der Reduktion der CPU auch die Zeit gesunken bis der nächste Download startet?
Die letzte Änderung an der Stelle war vom 31.5.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10.06.2016, 15:15
Analogkaesefuss Analogkaesefuss is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 70
Default

Ja, ist es, deswegen muß ich ja jetzt frickeln, um den Start des 2. DL künstlich zu verzögern. Es ist noch nicht so schnell, wie ich es von früher gewohnt bin, aber der Geschwindigeitszuwachs paßt zu dem, was ich im Taskmanager bei der CPU-Last sehe. Vorher war die am Anschlag (!), während jd den zweiten DL ausfindig machte. Jetzt liegt sie bei ca. 50%.

AKF

Edit: Ich habe mal mit der Einstellung aus board.jdownloader.org/showpost.php?p=372952&postcount=4 gespielt, GeneralSettings.mirrordetectiondecision von "Auto" auf "Filename" umzustellen, bringt eine weitere Reduktion der Zeiten. So kann ich den Startzeitpunkt des 2. Downloads sehr gut regulieren.

Last edited by Analogkaesefuss; 10.06.2016 at 15:28.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 17.06.2016, 11:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,589
Default

Danke fürs Update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 02.12.2016, 02:03
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

Log ID: 01.12.16 13.44.52 <--> 01.12.16 15.40.07 jdlog://6080769150841/

"Max. sim. Downloads per Hoster" on the Downloads tab does not appear to be working.
I have set it to 4, but it is currently downloading 5 files.
Most of my downloads are from Rapidgator with a premium account.

Under Settings -> Account Manager -> Usage Rules tab -> rapidgator.net
I have enabled only Single Hoster Accounts (Multiple Hoster: Zevera is disabled and Free Accounts is disabled). Before disabling these two settings, JD2 would attempt to download even more files simultaneously.

I have "Max. Chunks per Download" set to 4 (which seems to work correctly) and
"Max simultaneous Downloads" set to 10 (I haven't tested that recently).

Note: In English, Nouns are not capitalized after the first word of a sentence (except if they are names like Jiaz or Deutschland). Words like "download", "hoster", or "chunks" would not be capitalized. "Maximum" (or Max.) at the beginning of a sentence is capitalized, because the first word in a sentence is always capitalized in English.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 02.12.2016, 18:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,589
Default

@drbits: Did you enable *max sim. downloads per host* you have to set number AND enable it. Also please note that it will only work for normal downloads. In case you force downloads the limit is ignored
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:51.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.