JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 31.12.2016, 21:17
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default imgsrc.ru I wants save all the characters supported by Windows 7

imgsrc.ru Do not remove the important characters packagename
Date, Quotes etc.

I wants save all the characters supported by Windows 7


Date, dot (chars)...
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

Quote (chars)
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**
  #2  
Old 31.12.2016, 23:50
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,263
Default

JDownloader removes many characters by default for filenames and packagenames. Currently there is no general setting to override this for decrypters which set packagename, it can only be done within plugin source code. Since this will annoy many users changing within plugin, think it's best to decline such request at this time.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #3  
Old 01.01.2017, 13:42
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

So add advanced settings and customize
  #4  
Old 05.01.2017, 00:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,029
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
So add advanced settings and customize
No.
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schieen kann dass ein Schtzenver​ein kein Ort fr Amoklaufide​en ist
  #5  
Old 05.01.2017, 11:05
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

Another alternative?
The Packagizer Rules.
How to set it up for imgsrc.ru (all the characters names package)
  #6  
Old 05.01.2017, 12:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

what exactly are you missing? the dots in the date or what?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #7  
Old 05.01.2017, 12:31
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

The dot on the:
1. Date
2. Username
3. Album names or People Name ex: Rudolf G. Binding (name contains dot) etc.

other chars...
4.Quotes etc.
  #8  
Old 05.01.2017, 13:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

Wait for next Plugin update and disable Settings-Advanced Settings- CLEAN_UP_FILENAMES
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 05.01.2017 at 13:48.
  #9  
Old 09.01.2017, 10:31
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

imgsrc.ru - Package name wrong

**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**
is:
*** @ 19.03.2016 SkiBanda КП
should:
*** @ 19.03.2016 SkiBanda КП, YDXJ0136
----------------------------------------------------------------
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**
is:
*** @ Лысая сопка, ГК _Варс_
should:
*** @ Лысая сопка, ГК "Варс", 1
  #10  
Old 09.01.2017, 14:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

Wait for next plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #11  
Old 11.01.2017, 12:44
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

Do not show the full names of albums / package
JD2
Code:
Discovery Channel Behind the Scenes in Lec... 
FULL NAME
CODE
Code:
'<strong>Discovery Channel Behind the Scenes in Lecheguia Cave AKA Slaughter Canyon Cave</strong>'
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**
  #12  
Old 11.01.2017, 15:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

wait for next plugin update, plugin now chooses the longer one
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #13  
Old 11.01.2017, 17:45
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

Please Do not add additional names of single first image.

shouldbe:
<strong>Ролики 2009.05.27 ВДНХ</strong>
**External links are only visible to Supporters**...

also wrong packagename:
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

shouldbe:
16-17 ССМ - Кузбасс 5 января
  #14  
Old 11.01.2017, 18:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
imgsrc.ru - Package name wrong
is:
*** @ 19.03.2016 SkiBanda КП
should:
*** @ 19.03.2016 SkiBanda КП, YDXJ0136
----------------------------------------------------------------
is:
*** @ Лысая сопка, ГК _Варс_
should:
*** @ Лысая сопка, ГК "Варс", 1
It seems you don't know what you want
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #15  
Old 11.01.2017, 18:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

Either use the title or the name from strong...You can't use both
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #16  
Old 11.01.2017, 20:07
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

I noticed that the correct name of the album is in the code pages <strong>
Use the name of the album only:
<strong>albums name</strong>
  #17  
Old 12.01.2017, 11:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

will change it that way
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #18  
Old 12.01.2017, 16:06
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,170
Default

All OK. Danke.
  #19  
Old 12.01.2017, 16:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 49,218
Default

You're welcome
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:29.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.