JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #641  
Old 23.05.2014, 16:19
eazy27 eazy27 is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 81
Default

again - I can't find logging settings in JD2 there is nothing on the general page to change and I can' see it in any of the other menus
  #642  
Old 23.05.2014, 17:35
eazy27 eazy27 is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 81
Default

I'm not sure what I am supposed to see in your signature. All I see is settings for original jd nothing for jd2.
  #643  
Old 24.05.2014, 03:54
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Settings - Advanced Settings - Search: "Log:"
To upload a log: Help - Create a log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #644  
Old 29.05.2014, 12:16
true_blue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation Uploaded.net & download limit problem

Hi Guys, So I just found out the hard way that JD2 doesn't seem to detect when you reach the download limit for uploaded.net and so it just keeps refreshing the download and re-solving the captcha. Which ate up a big chunk of my 9kw.eu credits :(

I have auto-reconnect enabled and finally got my script working so it should be refreshing my IP and its not even trying to. Nor does it seem to care that the red message uploaded.net is sending me means I can't download anymore. It just waits 30 secs, and re-solves the captcha over and over. >.< Good thing I didn't go to bed and leave it running..

This seems like a major problem to me. It didn't do it a few days back when I was downloading a bunch of stuff from the same host. So maybe its a problem with the latest patch? Or maybe uploaded.net have updated something on their end?

Cheers
  #645  
Old 29.05.2014, 12:32
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,076
Default

Merged uploaded threads.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #646  
Old 31.05.2014, 05:27
Elohim64
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Premium Uploaded.to Account shows as Invalid

When I start up JDownloader for first time each day my premium Uploaded.to account is valid for a short while then becomes invalid. It seems to reset in about 24hrs but then again changes in invalid. The time it is valid only seems to be around 5-10 minutes.
  #647  
Old 31.05.2014, 06:05
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
Log please...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #648  
Old 02.06.2014, 18:34
bosok
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Cannot access my Premium Account today.

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/129317

Last edited by bosok; 02.06.2014 at 18:42. Reason: Inserting pastebin link
  #649  
Old 18.06.2014, 00:16
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.to premium showing as free

Hi since the update my uploaded.to premium is showing as free user so no premium download for me, I tried re-install removing and adding the uploaded.to account but with NO success please help!
  #650  
Old 18.06.2014, 00:24
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #651  
Old 18.06.2014, 03:41
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FAUSTOCG View Post
Hi since the update my uploaded.to premium is showing as free user so no premium download for me, I tried re-install removing and adding the uploaded.to account but with NO success please help!
uploaded.to account mode premium
jdownloader version 0.9.334

jdownloader is showing registered (free)user when my account is an 18 months premium so I can´t download as premium from this host

freakshare,filenova,netload premium account working 100% this started yesterday I have tried reinstalling, upgrading java changing versions of jdownloader with no success.

Browser downloading as premium user from uploaded.to works 100% tried using chrome and firefox they work just fine but jdownloader is not.

Hope you could fix this issue.

Last edited by FAUSTOCG; 18.06.2014 at 03:45.
  #652  
Old 18.06.2014, 04:24
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Try with JD2, try plugin settings with API enable / disable, if still fails, upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #653  
Old 18.06.2014, 06:03
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Try with JD2, try plugin settings with API enable / disable, if still fails, upload the log.
Where do I download JD2?
can I use the database.zip file to transfer my JDownloader 0.9.334 settings to JD2?
  #654  
Old 18.06.2014, 06:16
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

You wrote "changing versions of jdownloader", I thought you have JD2.
Please PM your account so we can check.

For JD2, read http://board.jdownloader.org/forumdisplay.php?f=50, sticky part.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #655  
Old 18.06.2014, 23:50
FAUSTOCG
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi I already downloaded JD2 and all premium accounts are working

Just want to know if there is a file or folder to backup all my links and settings in JD2 and how do I do it? (just in case it crashes)

thanks for all your help
  #656  
Old 19.06.2014, 00:01
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Main menu: File > Backup
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #657  
Old 28.06.2014, 16:48
enbob enbob is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 335
Default

Linkgrabber isn't picking up this link

Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #658  
Old 28.06.2014, 17:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,076
Default

Works fine for me!

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #659  
Old 10.07.2014, 18:37
robncat12
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net Captcha/Premium Issue

First time posting for assistance, please forgive if this is not the correct way. I have been using Jdownlaoder2 on a mac running OSX Mavericks 10.9.3, according to the program, no updates are available, but I am constantly being requested to solve captcha's on a premium account that does not expire for another ten days without additional renewal. I have included what I think is the log created by the program here:

10.07.14 10.26.25to10.07.14 10.26.21 jdlog://9772903173041/

Any help would be appreciated. I have already tried quitting the program, restarting, checking for updates, removing and readding the account. I am either getting captcha requests or 'server error' indicators.

Thank you.
robncat12
  #660  
Old 10.07.2014, 19:22
scoutfu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am also getting this, but I am still using JD version 0.9.581

Actually... I am also getting this for Rapidgator.

Only seems to have started happening this week though.
  #661  
Old 10.07.2014, 19:37
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,076
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
@scoutfu
1. Well then post it into the rapidgator thread!
2. Disable the rapidgator API (see RG thread) and see if that helps.
3. Also, switch to JD2!

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #662  
Old 11.07.2014, 07:14
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by robncat12 View Post
First time posting for assistance, please forgive if this is not the correct way. I have been using Jdownlaoder2 on a mac running OSX Mavericks 10.9.3, according to the program, no updates are available, but I am constantly being requested to solve captcha's on a premium account that does not expire for another ten days without additional renewal. I have included what I think is the log created by the program here:

10.07.14 10.26.25to10.07.14 10.26.21 jdlog://9772903173041/

Any help would be appreciated. I have already tried quitting the program, restarting, checking for updates, removing and readding the account. I am either getting captcha requests or 'server error' indicators.

Thank you.
robncat12
Seems like real server error (502 Bad Gateway), please check with browser.
When premium fails, download might be tried as free with captcha.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #663  
Old 13.07.2014, 13:00
dageeza dageeza is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 84
Default

First time posted here so if I have this wrong please advise

Uploaded account (and in fact ALL my accounts) in JD2 up till about 3 weeks ago all working fine.
Now ALL (including UL.to), do not ask for Captchca, but download speeds are NOT premium.

Have tried disabling Free download option in Account settings and refreshed plugin

Example links

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log file ID

13.07.14 11.28.34to13.07.14 11.57.52 jdlog://1895903173041/

Download speeds JD2 around 10KB/sec

Download speeds direct around 2MB/sec

Please fix asap
  #664  
Old 16.07.2014, 09:32
tiger2000
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Arrow Uploaded.net not working?

Hi,

UL seems to be having problems.
I'm trying to dl 2 files at once, 12 chunks per dl -
It will download some files, but others to around 5% then restart the dl, and continue the vicious cycle..

Not sure if it's Uploaded having a bad day, if it's jdownloader, or (hopefully not) my ISP.

Please help?
  #665  
Old 16.07.2014, 10:25
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please provide the failed links and upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #666  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:15
porcupinelmf
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net Premium plugin Error

I have premium and log in, it was working fine yesterday until it stopped at 284gb

http://bayimg.com/bapInaaFK

i contacted uploaded, they said premium is unlimited download.

Last edited by tony2long; 07.08.2014 at 03:55. Reason: Img link
  #667  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:29
NotBananas
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default uploaded.net disappeared from Host list

Two days ago it was working fine with my premium account. Today it's not even on the Host list! What happened to uploaded.net?
Attached Thumbnails
Jdownloader.jpg  
  #668  
Old 06.08.2014, 00:52
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,905
Default

Merged uploaded threads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #669  
Old 06.08.2014, 03:47
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NotBananas View Post
Two days ago it was working fine with my premium account. Today it's not even on the Host list! What happened to uploaded.net?
That list is "divided" into 2 parts, you were looking at the wrong part.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #670  
Old 06.08.2014, 03:54
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by porcupinelmf View Post
I have premium and log in, it was working fine yesterday until it stopped at 284gb

http://bayimg.com/bapInaaFK

i contacted uploaded, they said premium is unlimited download.
PM your account so we can check / fix.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 07.08.2014 at 03:56.
  #671  
Old 07.08.2014, 17:32
NotBananas
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
That list is "divided" into 2 parts, you were looking at the wrong part.
I always check the "Plugins & Addons - Host" screen to be sure the service I want to subscribe to is supported by JD before I try to add it as an account. Uploaded.net is still not showing as a supported service, but I finally got uploaded.net to register and JD recognizing the Premium account with my ID & password as unlimited dl.

New problem after I configured it is now it's asking me for Captchca every download. I exited JD completely and restarted it to be sure it re-reads the Premium account and it's still not working.
  #672  
Old 08.08.2014, 03:37
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Can you test it with JD2?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #673  
Old 08.08.2014, 10:11
NotBananas
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Can you test it with JD2?
No difference. Installed Jdonloader 2, added uploaded.to, recognized account as Prime and said unlimited dl, but still asked for Captchca and dl at 50kb/s
  #674  
Old 08.08.2014, 12:13
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please upload JD2's log and PM your account so we can check.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #675  
Old 14.08.2014, 03:03
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default Same here - uploaded showing only free account and captcha

I can download from uploaded.to as a Premium user but jdownloader (0.9.5810 is showing that uploaded.to is a free account and displays a captcha. I deleted the account and recreated it - same problem.

Just wanted to chime in. The problem started recently, just before renewing two days ago, with intermittent good/bad behavior. However, today its a definite problem.
  #676  
Old 14.08.2014, 04:23
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Can you test it with JD2? Please upload JD2's log and PM your account so we can check.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #677  
Old 14.08.2014, 21:46
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default

How operational is JD2 - I mean the download page does everything it can to dissuade us from using it. Is it in better shape than the download page suggests?

Sounds like this is not going to get fixed. Sigh.
  #678  
Old 14.08.2014, 23:07
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default Uploaded.to jdlog://1796213173041/

Okay, I'm game. I've installed JD2. When I added the uploaded.to premium account, JD2 accepted it, said it was ok, but marked it as a free unlimited account.

When downloading from uploaded.to, I get a captcha and an offer of downloading as a free user.

I restarted JD2, tried to download a uploaded.to file, and created a log

14.08.14 14.04.03to14.08.14 14.04.45 jdlog://1796213173041/

Let me know.
  #679  
Old 15.08.2014, 05:02
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

The log shows no error, so please check with browser, or PM your account and we will check it with browser for you.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #680  
Old 15.08.2014, 10:59
jimjones jimjones is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Thanks for looking at the logs. My premium works via the browser. Not much more to say. Again thanks.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:04.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.