JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07.10.2012, 11:34
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default share-links.biz Linkgrabber problem

After clicking the proper code, there is no link in Linkgrabber or Downloads.
The downloads work in Stable and Nightly.

Links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
log:
jdlog://1349598845768
  #2  
Old 08.10.2012, 00:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 49,917
Default

Works absolutely fine for me.
1.Make sure that NOTHING blocks JD2 in any way!
2.Be patient when adding the links, it might takes time!

GreeZ psp
EDIT

What happens if you add one link after another (not multiple links at the same time)?
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #3  
Old 08.10.2012, 07:00
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,296
Default

The log shows plugin breaks right after captcha:
--ID:50TS:1349598799238-10/7/12 10:33:19 AM - [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException
at jd.plugins.decrypter.ShrLnksBz.decryptIt(ShrLnksBz.java:169)
because line 158 fails to get nexturl: nexturl = getNextUrl(p.x, p.y);
Strange case.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #4  
Old 08.10.2012, 09:24
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default

I removed already AVG 2012 free, no change.
Now I will remove Zonealarm.
But why does Stable and Nightly work? I don't really believe in blocking.

EDIT:
I removed Zonealarm too, tried with enabled / disabled Windows (XP SP3) Firewall, but no change.

Last edited by bici-boci; 08.10.2012 at 09:39.
  #5  
Old 08.10.2012, 15:22
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default

I reinstalled JD2, the links work.
Cleared the cfg folder, copied the old cfg folder, didn't work.
Cleared the cfg folder, manually reset all my settings from the old, except look and feel captchascalefactor, links work again.
re-set captchascalefactor to 200 - my usual value, again didn't work.
re-set captchascalefactor to 100, again work.

So I think the JD2 misinterprets the position, when captchascalefactor isn't 100.
I normally use 200%, the captcha window is bigger.

Last edited by bici-boci; 08.10.2012 at 15:27.
  #6  
Old 09.10.2012, 00:11
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 49,917
Default

Thanks for finding this tricky bug!
Ticket:


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #7  
Old 09.10.2012, 09:23
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default

Thank you !
Will somebody post a message here, if the bug is corrected, or I have to watch the ticket ? I do not know what's the usual method.
  #8  
Old 09.10.2012, 12:06
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 49,917
Default

Better watch the ticket.
When the status changes to "closed" the bug is solved (but probably that ll need some weeks or even months).
Usualyl i then also notify you here in the forum

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #9  
Old 09.10.2012, 12:34
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default

Thanks
  #10  
Old 10.01.2013, 22:05
Johsnon Johsnon is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 30
Default

Hi everyone,

I just figured I got the same problem with my JD2 and prepared some screenshots.
1.) settings to set:


2.) problem appears on this kind of images:

When actually clicking in the circle with the gap, you will permanently be prompted to try again, because the wrong "click coordinates" where taken within this zoomed picture.

But if this bug is already tracked even better; I'll follow the status too.
Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: png captcha_advanced_settings.png (14.7 KB, 800 views)
File Type: png captcha_circles_with_zoom.png (30.6 KB, 805 views)

Last edited by Johsnon; 10.01.2013 at 22:12.
  #11  
Old 27.02.2013, 15:17
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

Fixed the Scale bug
__________________
  #12  
Old 27.02.2013, 15:23
bici-boci bici-boci is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 753
Default

Thanks coalado, works fine.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:23.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.