JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 12.12.2012, 05:01
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

@mahdness
private message me your login details and ill look at the issue for you.

@rrtzmd
your log contains many connection timeouts, id say you have very little bandwidth available at times or firewall/antivirus programs are interfering. I don't really see any real errors other than connection issues.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #102  
Old 12.12.2012, 18:40
michael09
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MahdNess View Post
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/102304

Says invalid account, though it is working through the browser.
Same for me.
  #103  
Old 16.12.2012, 09:04
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default Uploaded.to is not working

Hello, I got always the same message, pluging need to be updated

LOG FILE HERE:
jdlog://1355641161003

EXAMPLE LINKS HERE:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I'm using: JDownloader 2 (beta)

I'm downloading in free mode ( I'm broke cannot pay premium XDDD )

Please, fix it.

* LG *

Last edited by mrmister; 16.12.2012 at 09:06.
  #104  
Old 16.12.2012, 13:06
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

Try changing your password, someone above went to do this to give me access to there account, and it fixed the issue.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #105  
Old 16.12.2012, 16:12
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
Try changing your password, someone above went to do this to give me access to there account, and it fixed the issue.
is this for me?
what password?
I'm downloading in free mode, I'm not premium, I don't use any password.
I still having the problem, cannot download from uploaded.to
  #106  
Old 16.12.2012, 18:30
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

@mrmister
I saw but people above you are premium users!

our jd2 logserver isn't working and I cant read logs, sorry I can't assist you until that's been resolved (monday at this stage).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #107  
Old 19.12.2012, 19:39
GiuseppeKK
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation uploaded.to Small Files Problem

When I download Small Files (Less than 1MB) I get the following error:

"Impossible to clone connection" and the download stoppes in the middle of the file size.

Regards,
GiuseppeKK
  #108  
Old 19.12.2012, 20:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,822
Default

Set Max.Con. to 1, reset failed links and try again.
If you want me to add auto-errorhandling for this, please send me some of those links via PM + your uploaded.to premium logindata!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #109  
Old 22.12.2012, 16:33
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,822
Default

I've added some errorhandling.
Please try again after the next update and tell me if that helped!
---
[Please read]=>How/when do i get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #110  
Old 23.12.2012, 16:32
uyeanonim
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi I have been using my uploaded.net account without problem so far but last 4 days it does't recognize my premium account . it says free account. password and everything is correct.

problem is fixed. I deleted the account information and setup it again that solved the problem.

Last edited by eisbaer; 23.12.2012 at 23:17.
  #111  
Old 23.12.2012, 23:18
eisbaer's Avatar
eisbaer eisbaer is offline
Ehrenmitglied
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,588
Default

Please, no Doublepost!
  #112  
Old 01.01.2013, 14:58
c3tcpio
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default uploaded login fails

Hello all,

I have tried to add my uploaded.net premium account to JD2, however it is recognized as free user even though it is a full premium account.
The JD1 seems to be unaffected.

When looking at the logs the following can be seen as response from the uploaded server:

Code:
----------------Response------------------------
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
date: Tue, 01 Jan 2013 12:45:12 GMT
server: Apache/2.2.16 (Debian)
x-powered-by: PHP/5.3.3-7+squeeze14
set-cookie: PHPSESSID=38311dbd6641014d5ad560481ff9643d; path=/
expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
cache-control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
pragma: no-cache
content-length: 97
connection: close
content-type: application/json
------------------------------------------------


{"err":{"code":19,"message":"Das \u00fcbergebene Passwort ist vom Typ md5, erwartet wurde sha1"}}

--ID:54TS:1357044315787-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [org.appwork.storage.JsonKeyValueStorage(<init>)] -> Read Config: D:\JDownloader2.0\cfg\subconf_youtube.com.ejs
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto(handleErrorCode)] -> ErrorCode: 19
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto(handleErrorCode)] -> ErrorCode: unknown
{"err":{"code":19,"message":"Das \u00fcbergebene Passwort ist vom Typ md5, erwartet wurde sha1"}}
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> AccountCheck: Failed because of exception, temp disable it!
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.handleErrorCode(Uploadedto.java:697)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.api_getAccessToken(Uploadedto.java:710)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo_API(Uploadedto.java:313)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo(Uploadedto.java:362)
	at jd.controlling.AccountController.updateAccountInfo(AccountController.java:200)
	at jd.controlling.accountchecker.AccountChecker$AccountCheckJob.check(AccountChecker.java:39)
	at jd.controlling.accountchecker.AccountChecker$1.run(AccountChecker.java:141)
	at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
The error message translates to "The provided password is of type md5, expected was sha1"
When checking the HTTP api request which is sent to the uploaded servers it indeed is the md5 hash (only 32 characters - sha1 would be 40).
  #113  
Old 01.01.2013, 15:53
abros
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi

I have the same problem after update JD2 uploaded login fails i have also an uploaded premium account but it recognizes as free account.


Now it seems to work after i've tried to add the premium account again. Jd2 seems not be able to login immediatly
to the premium account just wait few minutes.

Last edited by abros; 01.01.2013 at 15:58.
  #114  
Old 01.01.2013, 18:49
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,655
Default

I reverted the change I made to test from sha1 > md5 > sha1

some users the other day were getting error message indicating from checksum, so I changed it to see if it made any difference.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #115  
Old 03.01.2013, 16:40
jorbjo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Cannot add Premium account for Uploaded.to/Uploaded.net in JD2.

Cannot add Premium account for Uploaded.to/Uploaded.net in JD2.

I successfully added a premium account in JD0.9.
When I try to add the same account in JD2 I get an Wrong Username/Password error.
  #116  
Old 04.01.2013, 00:19
mtron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net temporarily disabling premium account

Hi there, I have an uploaded.net premium account which was working fine in JD 0.9. Yesterday they suspended my account because..

"You used too many different IPs, Downloads have been blocked for today."

I changed my uploaded.net account password and updated to JD 2 Beta, they un-blocked the account after 24hrs and all was good. Then they blocked my account again today for the same reason. I have emailed their support but haven't received a response and after some thread reading i'm wondering if i'm suffering from the same issues others have been having.

Here's the log from the second time.

jdlog://1357250781692

tia
  #117  
Old 04.01.2013, 00:53
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,822
Default

@mtron
If you share your account with other users or if you reconnect to skip limits of other hosts you're downloading from it will cause your premium account(s) to get blocked...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #118  
Old 05.01.2013, 15:45
mtron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@ pspzockerscene

Thanks, yeah i'm not sharing the account with anyone, or doing any reconnecting (intentionally), and i'm still having the same problem. I've disabled reconnect in the JD2 prefs and i'm going to have a look and see if it's on the ISP end.

Here's todays log: jdlog://1357393431403

Thanks
  #119  
Old 05.01.2013, 15:53
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,822
Default

@mtron
If your account also is blocked via website, it's either because too many IPs have used it or because uploaded is buggy, but it's not a JD bug/problem.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #120  
Old 05.01.2013, 15:57
toGasa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I had the same issue.
Premium account and it said "Invalid account" in JDownloader.
I changed the password and it worked.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:34.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.