JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 24.07.2012, 19:05
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default JAC methods working procedure

I've some general questions about JAC working way. Hope I get answer for them.

For every call, the jacinfo.xml file is loaded into memory or just read from disk?

Assume JAC method called from more than one host or twice from same host at same time. If JAC saves every image on disk, don't it produce conflicts with solution files?

Last edited by Density; 28.07.2012 at 16:01.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24.07.2012, 19:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

jacinfo.xml is only file that describes informations about the antitcaptcha method.
extern anticaptcha methods are not synched in old stable wich can cause issues when same method is called twice at the same time. In JD2 this got fixed
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28.07.2012, 15:58
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

2) Since JD fully focused on internal anticaptcha methods, I guess that's the reason for no methods for handling wrong captcha, perhaps. Is there anyway to handle wrong captcha in extern services?

3) JAC saves images on disk to external captcha services. It's obviously slow to process. If there is a way to grab the url of captcha (in case of unique urls, like reCaptcha) that would be really faster. Available or JD2?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28.07.2012, 18:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

2.There is no way to find out if a captcha is typed in correctly because our plugins/our system doesn't have that implemented!

3.Telling the url of the captcha is one of the worst ideas ever because:
-usually every time you access the url you get a new captcha
-for reCaptcha the link only works one time
-jd handles all the stuff, you can only get the picture itself!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29.07.2012, 05:50
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
2.There is no way to find out if a captcha is typed in correctly because our plugins/our system doesn't have that implemented!

3.Telling the url of the captcha is one of the worst ideas ever because:
-usually every time you access the url you get a new captcha
-for reCaptcha the link only works one time
-jd handles all the stuff, you can only get the picture itself!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
2) If it's not available, is there idea to do on JD2?

3) I think your info is misleading. There are certain captcha services uses, unique url per captcha, INCLUDING recaptcha. If mediafire calls it's own recaptcha api, on page load. So recaptcha returns the image url. What I need is image url. Unlike recaptcha api, recaptcha image url always return constant image. (e.g: http://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/image?c=03AHJ_Vutw2G8mOBz7-0gMlZnETXE_s3JycPZkrynwB8bWwBmM76uVaTNjUQqxFwze46bMQ6yDi8moQe1R8e1XnyjB34lvxdbOXTGkNdVWBDgdjD5vNvjEW pbeh5GwqtwSImHQlYZ7mE9TFo3_-mTD4fW-N92s9bJ00w)


or live sample from my mediafire JD log:

Code:
recaptcha_challenge_field=03AHJ_VuuECpZFlb1eCjN6yLGOkli-Lkno79p0d3nEATm6AKkOjRdBFVtig0E0wRdnw0VsnZg5WqAAOTUbzoMyLFTyUzkpQxP7bZqf1FhnhoUtIzICaXx4q-0rLgcNQNfHPrGBn1Ez07QyWo7NzCB02vEeiXNXeQLeag&recaptcha_response_field=eyes+tradscre
if you pad, http://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/image?c= before the "=03AH..." field, you'll get the image.

No matter how many times you refresh, IF JD parse the image string, it would be faster to get solution.

I'm about two kind of working mechanism. If a captcha is dynamic, use image. if constant url, then use image url for services.
This is a suggestion for JD2.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29.07.2012, 11:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

2.)
3.) recaptcha is not unique , each call gets new captcha
3.1.) also you might need session cookies and other to get the real captcha
3.2.) every external method fetching captcha itself = different captchas, session cookies can change, external error handling needed, captcha blocking might happen very fast

External Captcha handling is best done by native java method instead of going way to start external process, evaluate its return value and so on. by having a native java method you can do a lot more and faster!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29.07.2012, 17:24
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

I don't know why people calling reCaptcha is not unique, though I gave an example already.

The following url shows different image every time for you?

http://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/image?c=03AHJ_Vuu-5T7hNvmyIt-TtkSDVTN-_LsFN0aLAX89HhdgvTwFRi27f-ddVCx3uzecsxBTVPN1zZ4SZ8yV9OLu9fS1t-Ae73kF2FtzmyjX_TAt8n9Tgiw47N5GEFhO_lUc_lrmRsEvt4ygUI6Ida_CJJD270H-nNhSmQ
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 29.07.2012, 17:44
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

@Density
This one always shows the same image but last time i tried i could only use the link once, then i got an error page!
All the captcha links should only be used once!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29.07.2012, 18:54
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

www.google.com/recaptcha/demo/
If you need more proofs go there & parse the image link. You'll get unique image for all url.

I don't need to say; But refresh the demo page & you'll get a new challenge. Then get the image link. You'll get same image again.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29.07.2012, 19:04
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

BUT WHAT do you want to do with the urls??
Also, maybe reCaptcha is an exception because most of the other captchalinks work in a different way.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

And even if this would work for all captcha-urls:
At the moment there is no way to get the url from JD.
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 29.07.2012, 20:05
Bernd_1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is there any tut to create JAC anticaptcha myself? sorry if it's offtopic.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 29.07.2012, 20:11
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
BUT WHAT do you want to do with the urls??
Also, maybe reCaptcha is an exception because most of the other captchalinks work in a different way.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

And even if this would work for all captcha-urls:
At the moment there is no way to get the url from JD.
Many sites doing unique urls, Will update if I found in file hosting sites.

Image download+upload is slower, where if I got url only, it'll be faster.

Know it's not done in JD now. Just like to add this as suggestion for JD2 or current version's major update.

Glad that at last someone realized reCaptcha has unique urls

Last edited by Density; 29.07.2012 at 20:17.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 29.07.2012, 20:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

@Bernd_1
JD is open source

@Density
Maybe in some time we ll have an API or so for that, not sure.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 30.07.2012, 11:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

At the moment we do not support to provide the captcha url at all and it will not come that fast, see

furthermore we will not provide the information that you can download the url or use the provided url as this info can change all the time.

another reason why you should not load the captcha yourself.
nearly every captchaprovider will block your ip very fast! if a single/some ip's load many captchas but nothing else

recaptcha does/did it and I'm very sure every normal thinking admin/hoster will do it too
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05.09.2012, 14:35
Density Density is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 51
Default

I've that there is no visible log for users. Logs are only available for developers who have access to that protocol. If I need to check any error, how can I see that?

I mean, it's all about JD2
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05.09.2012, 15:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

JD2 does save all logging on disk, you can read the files (in your log folder)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:49.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.