JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #261  
Old 03.12.2010, 02:52
bola_dor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by grahamvs View Post
I've been having the same problem, I think I know what is happening...

After trying everything I could think of, I downloaded a dlc decrypter... It looks like ALL the links have ?bin=1 at the end of them... I copied the decrypted list into notepad, deleted the ?bin=1 , then copied these "clean" links into JDownloader (I let it get the links from the clipboard)...

I do not know if ?bin=1 is required / normally used in the dlc, but for now, decrypting the links and cleaning up the code is the only way I can download from RapidShare (using JDownloader)
YES!
it is exactly what was happening..
Just deleted the "?bin=1" at the end of URL and started downloading.
If this is a known issue may be the RS plugin may be updated to automatically "fix" this kind of links..
and THANKS:thumbup:
  #262  
Old 03.12.2010, 10:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,179
Default

please provide such a dlc or example links, will fix plugin then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #263  
Old 03.12.2010, 15:33
grahamvs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I tried a few more this morning, and now it looks like they working 100%, so I'm not sure if this has been resolved, or if I was just lucky and got working dlc's...
  #264  
Old 03.12.2010, 15:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,179
Default

plugin update got released for that
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #265  
Old 04.12.2010, 08:02
shizzle01
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey there,

have the same problem still! (And I'm on the nightly.)

I just updated everything this morning (after I couldn't startup jD), so it should be OK?
How can I force jD to re-update?
  #266  
Old 04.12.2010, 09:31
buggsy buggsy is offline
BugMeNot Account
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: everywhere/nowhere
Posts: 1,112
Default

Same problem here. How can I update the plugin?
The webupdate detects no update...
  #267  
Old 04.12.2010, 12:22
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Plug-in are updated by restarting jD twice or using the File -> Restore JD function.
  #268  
Old 04.12.2010, 23:08
doughcrayon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Rapidshare (free), why is wait time now 60 minutes instead of 15 minutes?

I'm using Rapidshare(free). The wait time between downloads used to be
just 15 minutes. Since the last few weeks, it has increased to 60 minutes.

Does anybody know why this is? Is the Rapidshare server much more
overloaded these days?
  #269  
Old 05.12.2010, 12:02
nulix
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Unhappy

Hi guys,

I updated and still have the same problem.
Working withbpremium account rapidshare.

Links can be downloaded from browser.

Thanks in advance.
  #270  
Old 05.12.2010, 12:25
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Try to download in your browser with your account.

If that works, please remove your account from jD, restart jD and add the account again.

Did you Enable Premium globally?


Quote:
Originally Posted by doughcrayon View Post
I'm using Rapidshare(free). The wait time between downloads used to be
just 15 minutes. Since the last few weeks, it has increased to 60 minutes.
The wait time now depends on the size of the previous file.
  #271  
Old 06.12.2010, 12:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,179
Default

provide logfiles in case something does not work
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #272  
Old 08.12.2010, 21:43
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 538
Question RS Traffic amount problem!

Hi I have a RS premium account with over 300GB of traffic left. But JD is reporting that I only have about 250GB left.

I'm worried that once I've reached 250GB JD won't let me use the other 50GB.

Has anyone seen this or done something to fix it? Please let me know.

Thanks
  #273  
Old 09.12.2010, 12:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,179
Default

jd downloads as long as rs does not report *no traffic left*
without screenshots/logfiles i cant tell more about the difference.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #274  
Old 16.12.2010, 05:01
redgy_14
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Rapishae premium won't work

Hi Name is
I'm new to this website been using this for the past couples years my rapidshare premium account does not download anymore any one can help

Last edited by Jiaz; 16.12.2010 at 11:49.
  #275  
Old 16.12.2010, 11:30
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you can use your RS account in your browser, then remove it from jD, restart jD and add it again, otherwise contact RS.

Last edited by remi; 16.12.2010 at 12:09. Reason: typo
  #276  
Old 16.12.2010, 11:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,179
Default

make sure you still have rapidpro enabled
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #277  
Old 16.12.2010, 16:00
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 55,183
Default

Merged rapidshare threads.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #278  
Old 24.12.2010, 16:25
paparazzo79
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default 5 min countdown on rapidshare each time,why?

My friend who uses wireless internet has a problem with downloading from rapidshare.I suppose it's common problem.When she starts downloading the program is waiting for 5 minute countdown showing message (waiting for new IP) and after that it won't start downloading each file,it again counts 5 minute.The only way for her is to turn off her router and turn on again.Is there any other way she can download normally with 15 minutes countdown between 2 files?
The only thing which comes on my mind is that she has static IP,or hmm..
I am on adsl (cable internet) and I don't have such problems.
  #279  
Old 25.12.2010, 00:30
bur bur is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 58
Default Rapidshare linklist not working

I have this RS linklist:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD checks 4 files (probably the folders in the linklist?) and then says they are offline. All files in that linklist are online.
  #280  
Old 25.12.2010, 06:13
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

@ paparazzo79,
The 15 minute countdown after the first download is normal. It is specified by RS for free users. It is sometimes longer. Reconnection can reduce the wait, but is usually not worthwhile.

@ bur,
Please read the Hoster Plugins rules and provide the requested information.
__________________
Please, in each Forum, Read the Rules!.Helpful Links. Read before posting.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:48.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.