JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #361  
Old 16.02.2011, 18:33
Silky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I tried to disable it(But how can that solve it?), but that didn't work.
10x for the tip about the connections.
Am I missing here something regarding the Happy Hour feature?
  #362  
Old 17.02.2011, 01:12
lapak
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default filename invalid again

Hi, i also get "filename invalid" in rapidshare.com downloads (free user), so i'm posting another log, hopefully you will get something from it. All of the links below are working in browser, but in JD i'm still getting "Filename invalid (a6febc74)". I'm using lastest nightly build, Win7 (Czech locale), Java 6 update 22, Microsoft Security Essentials antivirus and Win7 integrated FW. In JD i have tried also english and czech language, it's still doing the same... If you'll need any other informations from me, feel free to contact me, I'll be very glad to help you (Man, I'm doing it also for myself, right? )

here is log:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/29009

and some links where i get this error:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

actually, maybe that can also help you little bit: There are also very few links, that are related to ones posted above, but which are working in JD, so these are the working ones:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


Thank for awesome piece of software by the way
  #363  
Old 17.02.2011, 04:06
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,387
Default

@lapak
I tried your first and last examples, no problem with Nightly 13350 RS 13155.
Try it with Java 6u21 that is recommended here.

Last edited by tony2long; 17.02.2011 at 04:10.
  #364  
Old 17.02.2011, 10:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

@lapak:
use the stable version of jd, the nightly contains an outdated plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #365  
Old 18.02.2011, 13:53
lapak
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for replies, if these links work for you, problem must be somewhere around JD, I'm updating java regularly and I'm experiencing this problem for a while, even with older java... I can't use stable, because another bug is there for me sometimes, when i have minimized stable JD on taskbar and click on it to restore it, it just close itself, without any warning... I was consulting that with developers some time ago, and resolution for me was nightly or java 6u15. But i can't stuck with some old java ver. I have other SW that use java, and there are security reasons etc. So anyway, is there a way how to have latest RS plugin from stable in nightly? If this is realy outdated, in nightly i have 13155, i don't know which is the latest...

Thank you guys, I let you know if I find something new...
  #366  
Old 18.02.2011, 14:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lapak View Post
I can't use stable, because another bug is there for me sometimes, when i have minimized stable JD on taskbar and click on it to restore it, it just close itself, without any warning...
try this http://support.jdownloader.org/index...kbarticleid=12
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #367  
Old 18.02.2011, 14:18
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@lapak

Also JRE update 23 might be more stable than update 22. Just choose the proper Style and it should work as well.
  #368  
Old 19.02.2011, 06:07
Silky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey, my "wait for Happy-Hour" feature still doesn't work. forgotten about me?

Last edited by Silky; 19.02.2011 at 06:08. Reason: Typo
  #369  
Old 19.02.2011, 09:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

what does not work about it?
it checks the api of rs if the happy hour is set and if so the account is/is not used.

works fine
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #370  
Old 19.02.2011, 12:27
konni_haeger
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Dear all,

I do have the same issue with my Rapidshare.com account...
The account is still valid (renewed yesterday evening), but JDownloader is not able to reenable it now:(
Heard of a Hoster Plugin issue...
Any news about that?

Thx

Konni
  #371  
Old 20.02.2011, 11:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

there is no plugin issue.
what does not work? can you enable it? what status do jd report?
did you enable wait for happy hour
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #372  
Old 20.02.2011, 12:05
lapak
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
So the stable version really solved the "filename invalid" issue - I've never thought that stable will have newer plugins than nightly, so that was my mistake And I'm opening JD with this D3D and it seems, that it works for me (at least it survived whole yesterday of closing and opening JD ) so thank you very much for replies and I let you know, if something new will appear...
  #373  
Old 20.02.2011, 21:21
Silky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
what does not work about it?
it checks the api of rs if the happy hour is set and if so the account is/is not used.

works fine
What's not working, is that whether I enable the "wait for happy-hour" or disable it, the software uses my RS account all day.
Am I not explaining the problem clearly enough?
  #374  
Old 20.02.2011, 21:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

show a logfile and screenshot please
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #375  
Old 23.02.2011, 14:37
allnext
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, all.
Today after update to latest version 0.9.581 i can't download any file by use my premium account on rapidshare.

This part from my log file (when i try update account info):

------------------------ Thread: 39 -----------------------
39 23.02.11 14:27:42 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> AccountUpdate: rapidshare.com failed!
EXCEPTION 39 23.02.11 14:27:42 - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> SEVERE Exception occurred
java.lang.NullPointerException
at jd.http.Browser.connect(Browser.java:374)
at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:595)
at jd.http.Browser.getPage(Browser.java:347)
at jd.plugins.hoster.Rapidshare.queryAPI(Rapidshare.java:853)
at jd.plugins.hoster.Rapidshare.login(Rapidshare.java:788)
at jd.plugins.hoster.Rapidshare.fetchAccountInfo(Rapidshare.java:373)
at jd.controlling.AccountController.updateAccountInfo(Unknown Source)
at jd.gui.swing.jdgui.settings.panels.premium.PremiumTable$2$1.run(PremiumTable.java:150)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
  #376  
Old 23.02.2011, 14:39
KrustyTheBob
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Can the old version of the RS plugin be downloaded? The new one won't work with proxy

I use a proxy server in JD for faster downloads, and recently, the new RS plugin must have broken its use, because with proxy on, JD claims my RS account is "invalid" and disables it. It works when I turn off the proxy, restard JD and reenable the account in settings.

RS can't have blocked the proxy, because I can still connect to RS, check my account and download files from RS when I do it all through the proxy in Chrome or Firefox.

I'm guessing it must be the plugin. Can I download an older version of it check it?
  #377  
Old 23.02.2011, 15:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

does your proxy support https?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #378  
Old 23.02.2011, 20:06
KrustyTheBob
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It seems to, I can use it and connect to Google SSL, secure.wikimedia.org etc...
  #379  
Old 24.02.2011, 00:24
iNfernum
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same problem with RS and Proxy as KrustyTheBob mentioned! Please help!
  #380  
Old 24.02.2011, 12:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

please try without proxy or wait for next plugin update
we now use ssl download by default for premium (it no longer costs extra rapids, see their api docu) but unfortunately jd stable seems to have problems with ssl and http proxy.
update will come soon
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:10.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.