JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 25.07.2017, 16:57
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

I don't know why. I'm just sitting at **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** waiting for something to happen.

I already unblocked the address in noscript, I even tried disabling it entirely, and that doesn't seem to be the problem in Firefox.

I'm just eternally "please waiting" for something to happen on the page.

I'll send a log.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:03
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

I'm guessing noscript is incompatible with this extension. It's probably blocking something, but even when I turn it off it doesn't appear to make any difference.

It appears the captcha is google based, but I unblocked google and gstatic and still no captcha to solve. :(
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:08
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

13.07.17 14.37.18 <--> 25.07.17 10.06.31 jdlog://5429114015941/
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

It is important to update extension to latest version. Shoould be 3.2.0 or higher
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:17
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,213
Default

can we assist via teamviewer ?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:34
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
It is important to update extension to latest version. Shoould be 3.2.0 or higher
It says I'm using 3.2.0

Nothing higher than that at the link provided.

Still not getting any captcha to solve, I even registered mydownloader. No go.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

Please lets do a teamviewer session, so we can help you live. Just send us ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 25.07.2017, 17:56
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

OK, it turns out I had to reboot EVERYTHING to get this to work.

After installing the extension, I had to reboot Firefox, jd2, whatever I could find.

I also installed something else I forget as part of the mydownloader process, some script library that it said I didn't have.

Then I had to make sure that noscript didn't block the 127 address, AND google AND gstatic.

If you have noscript, note that unblocking the 127 address alone ain't gonna do it, this is a google captcha, so all that has to be unblocked too. And then in firefox I'd recommend a full reboot after installation of the entension, and while you're at it reboot jd2.

P.S. I also had to unblock nitroflare's script too I believe.

Last edited by FSchmertz; 25.07.2017 at 18:02.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:00
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

I don't like this dependency on scripts. It defeats the purpose of noscript in avoiding attacks from that direction.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

Thanks for the feedback, so it is working now?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:03
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Yes
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 25.07.2017, 18:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,663
Default

Great
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 25.07.2017, 21:07
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 86
Default Nitroflaire Captcha Issues

Why all of a sudden am I being asked to solve an in-browser captcha every hour for Nitroflaire today when I am, and have been a premium member for years?
It's getting really annoying.
Thank You
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 25.07.2017, 22:34
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

See the earlier thread where they explain it, about two items down.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 25.07.2017, 22:34
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

And supposedly they've been under attack, so this is the solution.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 25.07.2017, 23:33
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,942
Default

Exactly.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 26.07.2017, 08:33
mata00 mata00 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Exactly.
can't add link for download!! how to fix ??

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by raztoki; 26.07.2017 at 08:41.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 26.07.2017, 09:43
Malpholio Malpholio is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 71
Default

Last time I had this issue I found you could add them by:

1) Login to nitroflarre in your web browser

2) Rather than copying the link on the website click on it normally so it opens the nitroflare window

3) Right click and copy the link from the click here to download button
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 26.07.2017, 09:49
Malpholio Malpholio is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 71
Default Nitroflare plugin outdated

Hello,

I'm guessing this has something to do with their beefed up security following the attack on the site, but I'm now getting a plugin outdated error.

26.07.17 07.43.55 <--> 26.07.17 07.48.12 jdlog://1299114015941/

Also as posted in another thread adding links doesn't work anymore, just comes up as unknown.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 26.07.2017, 10:14
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 86
Default

WORKS!!! Thank You!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:26.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.