JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 24.09.2016, 19:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,170
Default

A user asked me via PM how to make JD accept the openload.co directurls (as long as our plugin is broken) - here an explanation:
Settings --> Advanced Settings --> LinkCrawler: Link Crawler Rules --> Put this text in there:
Code:
[ {
  "enabled" : true,
  "maxDecryptDepth" : 1,
  "id" : 1422443765154,
  "name" : "openload.co - auto-add directurls via clipboard",
  "pattern" : "https?://openload\\.co/stream/.+",
  "rule" : "DIRECTHTTP",
  "packageNamePattern" : null,
  "formPattern" : null,
  "deepPattern" : null,
  "rewriteReplaceWith" : null
} ]
You can replace the existing code with mine.
The structure is json - an easy editor for this is e.g.:
Code:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
The "pattern" value is RegEx (simply Google RegEx).

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Last edited by raztoki; 25.09.2016 at 01:15. Reason: disabled smiles
  #102  
Old 25.09.2016, 04:14
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Wow, it works great. Thank you psp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
A user asked me via PM
What an awesome user, for asking you such a helpful question. Bravo! Who is he/she? They must be really good looking and have a handsome/beautiful boyfriend/girlfriend. We need to know, so we can thank them properly. Do it for the people, psp!!!
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:23.
  #103  
Old 26.09.2016, 10:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #104  
Old 26.09.2016, 18:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,170
Default

Done!
@madcowpig
No problem.
Keep in mind that the rule I made for you is not needed anymore once you receive the laterst update
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #105  
Old 26.09.2016, 23:22
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Damn, that was fast as hell, psp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Keep in mind that the rule I made for you is not needed anymore once you receive the laterst update
So, reset the setting after the update?
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24. Reason: Added a comma.
  #106  
Old 27.09.2016, 08:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

no need to reset
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #107  
Old 27.09.2016, 23:25
sjwolf sjwolf is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 62
Default

Hi, I didn't quite follow....was this fixed already or is it still in the works? Thanks

27.09.16 14.16.08 <--> 27.09.16 14.21.19 jdlog://2999481887641/

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #108  
Old 28.09.2016, 05:17
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,365
Default

This ticket is still open:
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #109  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:11
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

@Tony

So, you're saying when the update happens, the issue won't be fixed?
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24.
  #110  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

The update brought support for direct openload.co links, so you dont have to create/use linkcrawler rules. The API issue is not solved yet
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #111  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:16
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Okay, so users don't have to manually put it in the advanced settings. Well, guess it's back to playing volleyball till this is resolved. Thanks for the answer.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:24.
  #112  
Old 28.09.2016, 18:36
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Also, I gotta fix something I said before, since I was under the impression the API issue got resolved by, psp.

When I said,

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
Damn, that was fast as hell, psp.
I'm sorry, what I meant was,

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
Whoa, you're as slow as Snorlax, psp.
Don't worry though, Asian women still love you.

Spoiler:
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:25.
  #113  
Old 29.09.2016, 22:03
xMaestro21 xMaestro21 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
Default

will this ever work?
  #114  
Old 30.09.2016, 08:58
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Since the openload.co plugin is broken, I open the links in my browser and copy the final direct link and download through JD clipboard detection. The only issue is since it's the direct link there is no SHA1 like normally adding them with the original link in JD. Since they're both the same link I cant add them both to use the adopt checksum feature. Is there a quick way to copy and paste checksum without the adopt checksum feature? Or be able to add two sets of the same links one with the original links that have the checksum and one with the final links that have no checksum, so I can use the adopt checksum feature. Or how to copy checksum from the LinkGrabber tab, to the Downloads tab, because I can have the same set of links in two different tabs.

Basically if I add this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

it has a checksum, but if I go through browser and get to the final link and copy it into JD it doesn't have a checksum. The final link looks like this,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Hopefully, that made sense.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:25.
  #115  
Old 30.09.2016, 09:40
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

False alarm. Turns out there was an error in the way the links were typed out, not making the SHA1 show up. So, there is no issue, but I'd still like an answer, just in case this ever happens again in the future.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:26. Reason: Added a comma.
  #116  
Old 30.09.2016, 15:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Enable the Checksum column in table,there you can see/edit it. Simply copy/paste then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #117  
Old 30.09.2016, 16:27
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Enable the Checksum column in table,there you can see/edit it. Simply copy/paste then
Thanks for the response, but that's not what I meant. I already knew how to do it singularly like that, as well as via adopt checksum.

The issue is, there are two sets of the same links, one in the LinkGrabber tab and one in the Downloads tab. I wanted to bulk copy 91 checksums from the LinkGrabber tab links, to the Downloads tab links.

Don't worry about it though, I found a workaround. I just disabled the links in the LinkGrabber tab, right clicked, pressed "Ctrl" button, clicked "Add to Download List", then selected all the links, right click, "Adopt Checksums", then delete all disabled links. It would be much easier if there was a bulk copy and paste, but I'll live.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:26.
  #118  
Old 30.09.2016, 16:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

You can always write your own scripts in javascript via eventscripter. Ask mgpai, I'm sure he can help you.
Bulk Copy also would need some sort of comparision to match/find the correct link. Via a script this can easily be realised
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #119  
Old 30.09.2016, 17:01
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
You can always write your own scripts in javascript via eventscripter. Ask mgpai, I'm sure he can help you.
Bulk Copy also would need some sort of comparision to match/find the correct link. Via a script this can easily be realised
I found my own solution. Thanks anyways.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 17:27. Reason: Added period.
  #120  
Old 01.10.2016, 18:55
stress-nicht-noob stress-nicht-noob is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 3
Default

Hmm, i still get the API 500 error with Rev: #35031
I
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:04.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.