JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11.12.2013, 18:10
bossst
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Issue with link collector and Analyse

Hi,

For some reason when I put a link in the clip board Jdownload doesn't start the link collecting, to verify the link I did manually add link and the link was there I then click continue and I receive a message telling me JDownloader dont find any link to download and he can do a deep analyse, what I did and he found what I'm looking for My question is, there is a way to put the deep link scan automatic ? Exemple everytime JDownload doesn't find a link he will start the deep scan to find the link in question ?

Thank,

Version Used: Mon Dec 09 16:34:25 CET 2013
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.12.2013, 18:13
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Hi,

Copy the link you want to do a deep analysis, then press CTRL + SHIFT + V
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11.12.2013, 19:14
bossst
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I tried that and It's working but I have to go back to jDownloader Windows to make this command. My goal is to stay in my download page and only copy the link and jdownloader will take care of deep analysis.

thank,
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11.12.2013, 19:32
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Sorry, is not possible to do automatically.
I made the same request some time ago, but Jiaz declined it, then, when other user requested the same, coalado implemented the feature like works now (CTRL + SHIFT + V).
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:49.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.