JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141  
Old 26.06.2016, 12:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Danke fürs Feedback
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #142  
Old 26.07.2016, 18:07
notnot notnot is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 81
Default JRE Error

Hey Guys

This would be the solution to all my problems

I tried to follow the described steps but keep getting the following error while installing JDownloader:

[/share/HDA_DATA/Public] # sh JD2_Qnap_installer.sh

=============================================================
JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

Checking for /opt... Found!
Checking for Java... Found... exporting variables
Checking for Java executable... Java does not run correctly. Please test the Java environment and try again.


Can somebody tell my what I was doing wrong?

NAS: TS-109
Firmware: 3.3.3 Build 1003T
JRE:
Version: 6.0.22
Installation Path: /share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/JRE




I googled now what the problem could be, but i am stock, everything looks properly set up ....

Thanks for the support guys!
Reply With Quote
  #143  
Old 02.08.2016, 11:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

I can help you with manual Installation of JDownloader (no QNAP package). Only disadvantage is that you need to manually start JDownloader once after a NAS restart.
Contact us via support@jdownloader.org
Please install java before
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #144  
Old 04.08.2016, 07:50
PhilW PhilW is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

Hallo zusammen,

ich hätte da mal ne kleine Frage bzw. ein Problem gehabt.
Ich hab den JDonloader auf meiner syn jetzt seit ca nem halben Jahr laufen und auch beim DSM5-6 Update neuinstalliert. Lief und läuft alles wie es soll. Nun hatte ich am WE das meine DS immer träger wurde und nichts mehr installierte/aktualisierte. Hab einfach mal einen Neustart der DS gemacht und nichts ging mehr. Kein WebIF, Volume abgestürzt, etc.etc. Hat mich natürlich ins Schwitzen gebracht...
Der (sehr kompetente) Synology-Support hat auch erstmal lange gesucht was der Fehler sein kann und festgestellt das der JDowloader sein Log-File in die Systempartition unter /var schreibt und dieses log so gross war das die komplette Partition voll war und nichts mehr startete. Log gelöscht und alles funktionierte wieder.
Nun meine Frage, wo finde ich die Einstellungen wohin das log geschrieben wird bzw. die Begrenzung das dies nicht unendlich groß wird.

Gruss
PhilW
Reply With Quote
  #145  
Old 04.08.2016, 09:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

@PhilW: JDownloader schreibt nicht außerhalb seines Ordners. Das Log kommt zu 100% von dem Startscript welches du verwendest. JDownloader selbst hat seinen Logs Ordner welcher in der Größe limitiert ist und automatisch aufgeräumt wird.

Sprich: Entweder du kontaktierst denjenigen der das Script/Paket gemacht hat und er soll das lösen oder du suchst das Script selbst auf der NAS und passt es entsprechend selbst an.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #146  
Old 04.08.2016, 10:52
PhilW PhilW is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

Hallo Jiaz,

danke für die Antwort.
Puh ich hatte das Packet ganz normal bei netzbear.de runtergeladen und installiert, ohne irgendwas selber zu machen oder zu ändern. An Scripte trau ich mich nicht ran. Gibts da einen Kontakt, oder jemand der mir helfen kann. Ist ja auch für die anderen die das Packet benutzen auch nicht uninteressant.

Gruss
PhilW
Reply With Quote
  #147  
Old 04.08.2016, 12:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Kontakt, keine Ahnung, evtl steht in der Paketverwaltung was? Aber schwer dürfte das Editieren des Scripts nicht sein. Kann auch gerne via Teamviewer mal drauf schauen falls du magst
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #148  
Old 04.08.2016, 13:05
PhilW PhilW is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

Gerne, bin auch grad per TV drauf.
Kann dir leider keine PN schicken

oder warte mal ich sehe grad das das Paket aus dem Synology-Forum kommt dann frag ich da erstmal nach.
Wenn ich nicht weiterkomme meld ich mich nochmal.
Danke

Gruss
PhilW

Last edited by PhilW; 04.08.2016 at 13:13.
Reply With Quote
  #149  
Old 05.08.2016, 11:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

PN ist mit Absicht deaktiviert, bitte ne E-Mail an support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #150  
Old 10.08.2016, 16:35
silencshadow silencshadow is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
Default Local??

Hello,

can i set up the JDownloader to only be local on LAN accessable? Because of Privacy and security i dont want to use the jdownloader webinterface ...
I want to use my NAS to handle everything.

regards
Reply With Quote
  #151  
Old 10.08.2016, 16:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Setup DirectConnection Mode of MyJDownloader and traffic will only be between your browser and your JDownloader computer. Only login/authortization is done via server.
Also the complete traffic is encrypted in a way that noone can see content without knowing your password. In case you want to know more about security/encryption, feel free to write to support@jdownloader.org. With a good password there are no concerns about privacy and security
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Old 10.08.2016, 17:55
silencshadow silencshadow is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
Smile

Double Post sorry, please delete.

Last edited by silencshadow; 10.08.2016 at 18:00.
Reply With Quote
  #153  
Old 10.08.2016, 17:58
silencshadow silencshadow is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
Smile

Hello and thanks, maybe add on the Start page the Instruction for Changing the Pass.

Changing the Password:
  • Login via SSH
  • Go in the root folder with
    Code:
    cd ..
  • Find the JDownloader folder path with
    Code:
    find . -name org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderSettings.json
  • Go in the Folder with the Path found from above
    Code:
    /share/SOMETHING/.qpkg/JDownloader2
  • Run the command
    Code:
    ./JDownloader2.sh stop
  • Edit the password in the file org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderSettings.json
    Code:
    vi jd2/cfg/org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderSettings.json
    (Press I for Insert (For writing) and after Editing the Password Press 'ESC' for stop Insert and write ':wq' for Save)
  • Run the command
    Code:
    ./JDownloader2.sh start

Finish

Last edited by silencshadow; 10.08.2016 at 18:01.
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Old 10.08.2016, 18:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

We will soon add way to change/enter logins via website
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Old 12.08.2016, 02:34
silencshadow silencshadow is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
Default

Would be awesome if the JDownlaoder could connect to a OpenVPN

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Old 12.08.2016, 09:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Simply setup OpenVPN and
1.) either let openvpn route all traffic or
2.) setup a local squid/socks proxy that route traffic through openvpn and then you can finer setup JDownloader when to use that proxy/socks

OpenVPN support will not come as it is much more complex than proxy support.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Old 18.08.2016, 21:24
tomnett38 tomnett38 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Default

hallo alle zusammen
vielen dank ersteinmal für die tolle arbeit hier
muss jetzt mal wirklich ein doofe frage hier stellen?
der jd läuft nun auf meinen qnap server(Ts 231+)
hab auch schon voher my jd downloader benutzt.
nun meine frage hat der my jd keine zwischenablage funktion??dh wenn ich die link adresse kopiere das dieser dann automatisch auch in myjd eingefügt wird(so wie bei dem jd)
muss alle einzelnen Links mühsam reinkopieren
sorry hab aber dazu echt nichts gefunden

danke und lg
tom
Reply With Quote
  #158  
Old 19.08.2016, 08:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Der JDownloader kann schlecht deine Zwischenablage überwachen wenn er nicht auf dem Rechner läuft. Die Browser Extension kann ebenfalls nicht die Zwischenablage überwachen, wäre ja auch ein wenig Strange wenn der Browser jede Clipboard-Änderung einfach auslesen dürfte Du musst entweder via Webinterface oder über die Browser-Extension die Links hinzufügen. Aber evtl können wir mal ein kleines TrayIcon Tool bereitstellen, welches dann die Zwischenablage überwacht
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Old 19.08.2016, 18:20
tomnett38 tomnett38 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Default

hi jiaz
danke für die schnelle Antwort
das mit dem script wäre der hammer:thumbup::thumbup:

dann warte ich mal auf das was da kommt:biggrin:;)

lg tom
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Old 19.08.2016, 18:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,397
Default

Haben rausgefunden das es auch über die Browser-Erweiterung machbar ist, somit wird die nächste Version der Erweiterung das Feature einfach mitbringen
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.