JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 21.07.2016, 02:36
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

Jiaz - Hm, more wrong. The balon disappears too quickly and not show counters!

Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 21.07.2016, 10:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

What is your Timeout value? BubbleNotifyOnNewLinkgrabberLinksEndNotifyDelay
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 21.07.2016, 16:50
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

Default: 15000
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 21.07.2016, 19:43
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 471
Default

I was JUST gonna start a thread on this....YES the bubble is not really working well, sometimes it works, other times it pops up very fast and vanishes before i can read anything....Other times like the screenshot below.

Glad to see u know and r fixing

My current "BubbleNotifyOnNewLinkgrabberLinksEndNotifyDelay" setting is set to 15000

Last edited by MrGonzo; 21.07.2016 at 19:45. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 22.07.2016, 11:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

I've found a possible way how this could have happened. Should be fixed with next core update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 22.07.2016, 20:44
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 471
Default

Thxs Jiaz...will be looking forward to the update.

....Why is this thread labeled "declined"?

Last edited by MrGonzo; 22.07.2016 at 20:51. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 24.07.2016, 10:26
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

Really bug. Very, very slowly (only after completion of parsing) Duration also 0 seconds.
It should not be so.
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 25.07.2016, 11:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

Duration fixed with next core Update. No updates are yet released. Please retry with next core update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 27.07.2016, 11:43
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

Hello,

I found a problem, if used the setting Bubble Notify On New Linkgrabber Links On: Always.

"Solving in Browser" opens twice, if you are copying first a simple text to clipboard and then a real SJ link.
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 28.07.2016, 12:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

That is no problem! Always = Always
it will ALWAYS show up when JDownloader is processing what you want to add/clipboard.

set it to PLUGIN(when first plugin starts) or LINK(when first result is found). ALWAYS -> it will always show up, even when nothing is found
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 28.07.2016, 13:17
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

I was talking about a problem with "Solving in Browser" not "Bubble Notify". I have tried the setting PLUGIN but this didn't solved the problem. On the contrary.
Now, I've reseted to default. After restarting JD2 it seems to be ok.
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 28.07.2016, 13:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

Can you provide screenshot next time it happens?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 29.07.2016, 12:55
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

Hallo Jiaz,

ich habe gegenüber gestern nichts an den Einstellungen geändert. Nach dem Hinzufügen von zwei SJ Links über die "InfoBar" spielt JD2 völlig verrückt. Er öffnet ständig den Dialog "Solving in Browser" bzw. das "Captcha-Lösefenster" im Browser und schließt ihn unmittelbar. Gefüllt bestimmt 15 mal.

29.07.16 12.38.47 <--> 29.07.16 12.44.24 jdlog://9171081887641/

Update:

Im Moment verwende ich folgende Einstellung:

Bubble Notify On New Linkgrabber Links On: PLUGIN

Das Problem besteht auch, wenn man den Link in dei Zwischenablage kopiert.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff**Beispiel LINK

Last edited by hightower5; 29.07.2016 at 13:02. Reason: Update
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 30.07.2016, 22:16
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

Ballon operates in - Parsing,
or Finding in various cases ballon behaves differently.
When analyzing the wall vk, counter going crazy - stops action again start , and again stops working, and so many times even though it shows Done!
You have to wait a long time to auto-close the balloon, even though it shows Done!
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

@hightower5:
Bitte mal auf Update warten. Entweder ein Firewall/AV Problem oder dein System braucht länger als 5 Sekunden zum starten von PhantomJS. Irrtürmlicherweiße wird das als *fertig* erkannt.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

@djmakinera: I'm sorry but I don't understand and I'm not able to follow your explanation! Maybe some screenshots?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:27
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

The screenshot does not explain anything!

example:

1. The status of "Done" = Analyzing "VK wall" ended. Yes ?
Done = Eneded ???

2. But the "Duration" - is still working, Stops for a few seconds and running again, stops for a few seconds and running again, stops for a few seconds and running again ... and so many times ...
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:29
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,070
Default

vk decrypter returns back into itself many times over. Just depends on the link you originally import and what content the plugin finds and returns.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 62,599
Default

How about example links?! This can only happen if you add so much links that processing (eg adding to list, online check) takes longer. Please provide example links or screenshots that show the Done text but increasing time
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 01.08.2016, 16:42
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,060
Default

Quote:
How about example links?!
Sent...
I can not read my message
support@jdownloader.org


I add only one link for example:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

add 1 link -> decrypts many different packages
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.