JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.11.2014, 10:43
auriga
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Question about JD2 new captchas solving and priorities

Hi, I noticed that recently the Captchas settings in JD2 have changed and I'm not able to find any documentation on this board on how this new (awesome) feature works.

First question: how does the new My.JDownloader.org Fully automated remote Captcha Solving works?
It seems that it's not using 9kw.eu, but captchas are solved very well, even thought they're ReCaptchas.
Is this a service owned by you?

Second question: previously I used 9kw.eu, the Mobile My.JDownloader.org Application and the manual dialog in JD2.
Can you explain how to use the Captcha Solver Priority to first ask for a manual captcha, then (if nobody answers) to the My.JDownloader.org application and finally to 9kw.eu?

At the moment I hear a notification on the My.JDownloader.org application, but actually the captcha doesn't appear (the notification disappears almost immediately) as it is solved by the My.JDownloader.org Fully automated remote Captcha Solving.
So there are a lot of notifications without any "real" captcha. This didn't happen before the Fully automated remote solving has been introduced, so maybe it's a matter of timeouts.

I see that I can check/uncheck the services in the listbox, but how can they be reordered (i.e. how to change their priority)?
Drag & drop doesn't seem to work.



Also if I click the Edit button to change timeouts a dialog box appears with different timeouts, but for every different row the timeouts are different so I cannot really understand how this system should work.



Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29.11.2014, 17:14
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 56,657
Default

1. Yes, myjd is owned by us.
You can ask questions or post feedback about it in this thread!
2. Once a timeout is reached, JD will try the next service.
About the notifications:
Well the myjd captcha recognition is a test run at the moment.
This might be a side-effect or bug of it so either turn off the notifications of report it as a bug in the myjd thread.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01.12.2014, 22:05
auriga
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
You can ask questions or post feedback about it **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
Thanks, I saw that post but as I didn't find any comment about it, I thought it would be better to ask here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
2. Once a timeout is reached, JD will try the next service.
OK, but what is the correct way to set the timeouts if they change depending on what "Edit" button I click (like on the screenshots that I've posted)?
How can I reorder the priorities correctly?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02.12.2014, 01:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,268
Default

@auriga
a1) Adjust the seconds ?
a2) click and drag object, top object is preferenced. click and drag works here and in other areas of JD eg. url display order and account useage manager also.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02.12.2014, 19:51
auriga
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
a1) Adjust the seconds ?
Yeah
I meant, what's the correct "Edit" button to click if any of them is showing different timeouts?
Say for example you want this configuration, in order of priority:
  1. JAntiCaptcha first
  2. After 20 seconds, go to My.JDownloader.org Fully Automated
  3. After another 20 seconds, show Dialog in JD
  4. After 90 seconds without a reply, ask 9kw.eu
To apply this configuration, how did you setup the timeouts and what "Edit" button did you click first?

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
a2) click and drag object, top object is preferenced. click and drag works here and in other areas of JD eg. url display order and account useage manager also.
I thought it was possible to use drag & drop too, but if click and drag the Icon in the Service column, drag & drop is not started. The program selects the rows, instead.
That's the reason I was asking... I hope not being so dumb
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04.12.2014, 00:48
thee thee is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Default

i guess:

EX:
priority "Dialog window in jdownloader" - "Captchabrotherhood"
time between 20 sec

1. uncheck all others
2. edit "Dialog window in jdownloader"s wait for --> all lines must be "0" sec (that means ""Dialog window in jdownloader" wont wait for any other and run first)
3. edit "Captchabrotherhood"s "wait for" --> set "Dialog window in jdownloader"s line to 20 sec, all others must be "0" sec (that means "Captchabrotherhood" will wait for "Dialog window in jdownloader" for 20 sec to run)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05.12.2014, 15:59
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

1. JAntiCaptcha first
All "Wait For" to 0, because JAntiCaptcha should not wait for anybody.



2. After 20 seconds, go to My.JDownloader.org Fully Automated
My.Jdownloader.org should wait up to 20 seconds for jAntiCaptcha


3. After another 20 seconds, show Dialog in JD
We wait up to 40 seconds for My.JDownloader. All Timeouts are relative to the total starttime.


4. After 90 seconds without a reply, ask 9kw.eu




NOte that this example does not send any captchas to your mobile or the webinterface.


A typical Solving chain might be


0s Captcha Requested
0s JAntiCaptcha Starts - there is nothing to wait for
3s JAntiCaptcha Ends - could not solve
3s My.JDownloader.org starts. It had to wait for JAntiCaptcha, which is already done.
6s My.JDownloader.org ends - no result
6s A Dialog will pop up. Dialog solver hat to wait for My.JDownloader.org, which is done
66s A Dialog has an internal timeout of 60s. It will autoclose after 60 seconds without a solution.
66s 9KW will start - and maybe deliver a solution.



or



0s Captcha Requested
0s JAntiCaptcha Starts - there is nothing to wait for
20s JAntiCaptcha is still running, no solution yet
20s My.JDownloader.org starts. The 20s timeout is reached.
40s My.JDownloader.org is still running - no solution
40s A Dialog will pop up. Dialog solver hat to wait for My.JDownloader.org, and the 40s timeout is reached
90s 9kw will start, because its "wait up to 90 seconds for a dialog solution" timeout is reached.

Any further questions?
__________________

Last edited by coalado; 14.01.2015 at 14:33.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06.12.2014, 22:13
auriga
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@coalado
Thank you very much. Now it's perfectly clear.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 14.01.2015, 02:11
Chrischen Chrischen is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 7
Default

hi

can i use the mobile app and the pop-up in JD at the same time to solve captchas?

@coalado: can you upload the 3. image about the timing again
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27.01.2015, 03:59
HanSid HanSid is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 11
Default

All this doesn't make sense. If all Timeouts are relative to the total starttime why is there a "wait for" for other methods?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 15.02.2015, 14:44
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 194
Default

Hi, i'm having some trouble with this, i would like to get it to work.. I think i have a misconfiguration here surely.. I want JD2 to solve the captchas this way:

- jdanticaptcha
- jd captcha window
- my jd.org mobile
- 9kw

i set up this config with all other in 0 for each plugin

- jdanticaptcha 0 (don't wait)
- jd captcha window (10)
- my jd.org mobile (40) (10sec counted from beginning + 30 for captcha window)
- 9kw (130) (70 counted from beggining + 60 for my jd.org mobile)

The problem is that i'm getting the captcha in mobile as soon it appears in window. Don't understand wich config i have done bad.

Please help!!

Thanks!

Last edited by emilio530; 17.02.2015 at 14:09. Reason: 70 + 60 is not 100 but 130
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 15.02.2015, 17:10
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

emilio530 there has been a bug. I fixed it. it will be live in ~ 5 minutes. please give it a try
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 17.02.2015, 14:09
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 194
Default

Thanks for answer coalado! I tested it now and got the same behavior, i think i have something not well configured here. Did the settings i posted are correct?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 17.02.2015, 21:36
somedood somedood is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 26
Default

I just noticed that the timeout before sending the captcha to the solver is gone? Does this also have to do with this bug?
My version: Tue Feb 17 18:16:46 CET 2015

EDIT: now I got the 10 second timer and the notfication. Strange. Maybe it only happens when JD2 is not in the Taskbar Tray/minimized.

EDIT2: show bubbles only if not the active application <- that setting will skip the bubble and the timeout before sending the captcha.

Last edited by somedood; 17.02.2015 at 22:37.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 18.02.2015, 10:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default


coalado is currently busy but I've created this ticket so he will answer as soon as he can
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 18.02.2015, 11:22
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

emilio530 please let's do a teamviewer session. Just join our chat and ask me.

Your settings look fine.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 18.02.2015, 11:46
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

somedood:

This option skips the bubble if JDownloader is the current active application. Of course, there is no bubble timeout if there is no bubble. I would not consider this as a bug.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 18.02.2015, 18:17
somedood somedood is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 26
Default

I think so too. It was just a bit hard to find the reason so I wanted to give some feedback.

JD is starting to become so feature rich it is hard to grasp which option might influence what sometimes. Great work.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19.02.2015, 00:13
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 194
Default

@coalado

Now its working fine, i just closed the settings tab and started all over.. I don't know if it was that not closing the tab was not saving changes.. Rigth now i put the following settings:

- JAnticaptcha: don't wait for nothing (all in 0 sec)
- Dialog: Wait 5 seconds for JAnticaptcha (others in 0 sec)
- MyJD Mobile: wait 35 sec for JAnticaptcha and 30 sec for Dialog (others in 0 sec)
- 9Kw.eu: wait 85 sec for JAnticaptcha, 75 sec for Dialog and 45 for MyJD Mobile (others in 0 sec)

With this settings I'm getting the captcha in my cell phone at 15 sec after the Dialog appears even though it was setted to wait 30 secs for dialog. At least now i have time to answer in my PC before the cell rings I didn't tried another timers to avoid damage something here when all is working almost perfect.

Thanks for your support!!
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 19.02.2015, 10:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

Thanks for your feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:46.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.