JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2081  
Old 24.01.2022, 03:00
qwksilver qwksilver is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 1
Default pornhub specific script

so each time i add a pornhub link i get up to 8 files in the linkgrabber, is there a script already to make it discard the extra hits and old select the non-hls stream of the highest quality.

i've looked and not seen a bug report, or a script, on this idea, but will admit that this is a long ass thread and hard to search
Reply With Quote
  #2082  
Old 24.01.2022, 16:18
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 68,419
Default

Event Scripter zusammengeführt / merged EventScripter scripts.

@gentle und Tobi573
Bitte hier im Thread nachfragen/ auf Antwort warten.

@qwksilver
No script needed.
See:
Settings -> Plugins -> pornhub.com -> Enable "Always only grab the best resolution available".

-psp-
__________________

On vacation / im Urlaub
START: 2023-09-26
END: TBA


JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Reply With Quote
  #2083  
Old 26.01.2022, 17:06
Tobi573 Tobi573 is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tobi573 View Post
Hallo vielleicht kann mir jemand helfen.

ich suche ein Script das die Downloads die den Status "Plugin veraltet" , "Plugin defekt" oder "server error" haben, nach einer zeit von 5 min automatisch auf "start erzwingen" macht.


Ich habe ein ähnliches Script hier gefunden das die links zurück setzt. Ich finde aber den command nicht für "Start erzwingen".


// Reset links on Plugin Defect
// Trigger Required: Interval
// CAUTION: Resetting links will discard any data which has already been downloaded

var newInterval = 300000; // Interval between checks (in milliseconds)

if (interval == newInterval) {
var links = getAllDownloadLinks();

for (i = 0; i < links.length; i++) {
var link = links[i];
if (link.getFinalLinkStatus() == "PLUGIN_DEFECT") link.reset();
startDownloads();
}
} else {
interval = newInterval;
}

vielen dank

Wie Ist der command "Start erzwingen"?
How is the "force start" command?
Reply With Quote
  #2084  
Old 29.01.2022, 10:53
gentle gentle is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Posts: 26
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tobi573 View Post
Wie Ist der command "Start erzwingen"?
How is the "force start" command?
Here is another script that i have found:

Code:
// ForceDownload (with PLUGIN_DEFECT)
// Trigger Required: "Interval"
// Set interval to 60000 (60 seconds) or more
var links = getAllDownloadLinks();

for (i = 0; i < links.length; i++) {
    var link = links[i];
    if (link.getStatus()) {
        if (link.isEnabled() && link.getFinalLinkStatus() == "PLUGIN_DEFECT") { //OFFLINE,FAILED_TOTAL,PLUGIN_DEFECT
            callAPI("downloadsV2", "forceDownload", [link.getUUID()], []);//link.reset();
        }
    }
}
Maybe the "PLUGIN_DEFECT" must be replaced with "ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT", but these 2 variants also didnt work for me...
Reply With Quote
  #2085  
Old 31.01.2022, 18:18
Totto Totto is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Italy
Posts: 7
Default

Regrading this Thread is there property like "hash" or function setHash() on a "myCrawledLink" Object or on a similar one. I didn't find one, and myCrawledLink only has the function " myCrawledLink.getHashInfo();" or "myCrawledLink.setProperty(myString, myObject);" but for the second one it's required to know the exact required structure to set the hash of the link. Has Anyone genereally an Idea how to set the Hash with the EventScript API?

Thx in advance
Reply With Quote
  #2086  
Old 02.02.2022, 08:40
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Totto View Post
... exact required structure to set the hash of the link
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=87575
Reply With Quote
  #2087  
Old 02.02.2022, 11:15
Totto Totto is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Italy
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks
__________________
:outch:
Reply With Quote
  #2088  
Old 02.02.2022, 16:06
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 68,419
Default

@mgpai
Thanks again for helping out!

Any idea how to help here?
Basically:
- Add button to sort after active status
--> On click, sort after status "Not enough traffic available (XX MB required)

-psp-
__________________

On vacation / im Urlaub
START: 2023-09-26
END: TBA


JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist


Last edited by pspzockerscene; 02.02.2022 at 16:07. Reason: Added missing link to thread
Reply With Quote
  #2089  
Old 08.02.2022, 13:23
K14M K14M is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 47
Default

Good afternoon. I want to ask you this. Is there a script that can check given links for new files and download them? I was advised here is a set of commands.

1. Add profiles of users XY every X days
2. Check agains already downloaded files/duplicates in your downloadlist and remove them.
3. Move the now remaining newly found items to the downloadlist and download them.
Reply With Quote
  #2090  
Old 10.02.2022, 08:57
jeffr jeffr is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 17
Default I give up

I just spent over an hour trying everything I could to make JDownloader download webm (vp9) by default, but download h.264 if no vp9 is available. Here is my advanced settings: what am I doing wrong? It's ignoring my choices, and serves me MP4 and AAC for no apparent reason. I have the "Normal video" box checked in the YT Plugin settings, but I know I can't choose "best webm" and "best h.264" because then it will download both. Thanks in advance for the help.
https://imgur.com/H2P5DWr


Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
@BillyCool:

VP9 is a a more efficient codec than H.264 and can deliver the same video quality as H.264, at half the size. Hence it will always be (based on my experience) less than it's H.264 variant in size. Instead of adding both the variants, you can adjust the yt parameters (advanced settings) in JD, and get the best variant based on your preferences. If you choose to add only one variant in JD, it will prefer H.264 over VP9, because of default yt video codec quality sort order. Change it to:

Code:
[ "VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_1", "VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_2", "VP9", "VP9_WORSE_PROFILE_1","H264",  "H263", "VP8", "VP9_HDR" ]

If you now choose to add only one (best) variant, VP9 will selected (wherever available) over H.264. You will thus always automatically end up with a single variant of your choice, which otherwise you would have picked manually. There are other yt parameters (search "Youtube: Quality Sort Identifier" in advanced settings) which also influence the variant auto selected by JD. You can tweak those settings further to fine tune your preferred variant.

Last edited by jeffr; 10.02.2022 at 22:59.
Reply With Quote
  #2091  
Old 12.02.2022, 07:53
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeffr View Post
... make JDownloader download webm (vp9) by default, but download h.264 if no vp9 is available
In your settings 'RESOLUTION' has a higher priority than 'VIDEO_CODEC'. Most likely the highest resolution in the url you are trying to add is available only in H.264 and not VP9.
Reply With Quote
  #2092  
Old 15.02.2022, 08:44
surfturtle surfturtle is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 14
Default

Hi,
I need a script to rewrite the host URL during a crawling job. Many hosts keep changing their domain names which break their JDownloader plugins for many weeks until a its fixed in a JDownloader update. In the meanwhile I was wondering if its possible to use an Event Script to rewrite the URLs during a crawling job?

Most recently I am facing problems with clicknupload.cc which has changed to clicknupload.to
Reply With Quote
  #2093  
Old 15.02.2022, 14:31
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by surfturtle View Post
I need a script to rewrite the host URL during a crawling job.
Can use eventscrtiper, but linkcrawler rule is more suited to rewrite urls.

Code:
[{
  "pattern" : "(https?://clicknupload.)to(/.+)",
  "rule" : "REWRITE",
  "rewriteReplaceWith" : "$1co$2"
}]
Reply With Quote
  #2094  
Old 15.02.2022, 14:37
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Any idea how to help here?

Basically:
- Add button to sort after active status
- On click, sort after status "Not enough traffic available (XX MB required)
Code:
/*
    Filter and sort by package status
    Trigger : Toolbar button pressed
    Customize toolbar > Add a new "Eventscripter Trigger" button > Rename it to "Sort by status"
*/    

var filter = "Not enough traffic available";

if (name == "Sort by status") {
    callAPI("downloadsV2", "queryPackages", {
        status: true
    }).filter(function(package) {
        return package.status && package.status.indexOf(filter) > -1;
    }).sort(function(a, b) {
        var x = a.status.toLowerCase();
        var y = b.status.toLowerCase();

        return x < y ? -1 : x > y ? 1 : 0;
    }).reverse().forEach(function(package) {
        callAPI("downloadsV2", "movePackages", [package.uuid], -1);
    })
}

Last edited by Jiaz; 06.10.2022 at 10:05.
Reply With Quote
  #2095  
Old 15.02.2022, 16:58
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JDL1059
... i wanted the same functionality but also to download the files automatically from the monitored link ...
Code:
/*
    Add urls
    Trigger : Interval
    Recommended : 3600000 (1 hours) or more
*/

var file = "c:\\downloads\\urls.txt"; // valid path separators "\\" or "/"

try {
    var links = readFile(getPath(file));

    callAPI("linkgrabberv2", "addLinks", {
        links: links
    })
    
    !isDownloadControllerRunning() && startDownloads();
} catch (e) {};
Reply With Quote
  #2096  
Old 15.02.2022, 17:03
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 68,419
Default

@mgpai
Regarding post #2094:
Thanks!
I've forwarded that to the user.

-psp-
__________________

On vacation / im Urlaub
START: 2023-09-26
END: TBA


JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Reply With Quote
  #2097  
Old 15.02.2022, 17:18
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

@psp: Most Welcome.
Reply With Quote
  #2098  
Old 15.02.2022, 20:05
surfturtle surfturtle is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Can use eventscrtiper, but linkcrawler rule is more suited to rewrite urls.

Code:
[{
  "pattern" : "(https?://clicknupload.)to(/.+)",
  "rule" : "REWRITE",
  "rewriteReplaceWith" : "$1co$2"
}]

Thanks works perfectly
Reply With Quote
  #2099  
Old 15.02.2022, 21:34
JDL1059 JDL1059 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Code:
/*
    Add urls
    Trigger : Interval
    Recommended : 3600000 (1 hours) or more
*/

var file = "c:\\downloads\\urls.txt"; // valid path separators "\\" or "/"

try {
    var links = readFile(getPath(file));

    callAPI("linkgrabberv2", "addLinks", {
        links: links
    })
    
    !isDownloadControllerRunning() && startDownloads();
} catch (e) {};
thank you very much!! is there a way that if the file is already highlighted red (i.e. already been downloaded), it can skip downloading it? For example, in the link below which I'm calling using the link script you helped with earlier, 3 of the files already I manually downloaded. I would only want to download the non-red highlighted item. Does the above script do that or would I need to make a further edit?

Reply With Quote
  #2100  
Old 16.02.2022, 11:50
namyar namyar is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 51
Default

Hi,

sometimes links are flagged as "insufficient space". I'd like to retry such links after a certain time (finished files are constantly moved off the drive, thus freeing up space). Any ideas how this can be done?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:25.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.