JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 13.05.2021, 17:56
traveller_owl traveller_owl is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
Default Keep2Share k2s Premium: Jedes Mal ungültiges Captcha!?

In meiner Accountverwaltung sind mittlerweile 7 Filehoster als Premium, u.a. auch Keep2Share. Ab und an fragt k2s beim Start von JDownloader einen Captcha ab (mit entsprechendem Auto-Start des Browsers), und anschließend kommt in der Accountverwaltung "Account OK: Premium Account".
Seit heute Mittag allerdings kommt jedes Mal nach Eingabe des Captchas (habe schon 20-30 Versuche hinter mir) in der Accountverwaltung: "Ungültiges Captcha", und der Account wird für 60 Minuten deaktiviert. Über den Browser komme ich problemlos in meinen Account, und kann auch Downloads starten. Habe JDownloader und den PC schon mehrfach neu gestartet. Auch den Premiumaccount von k2s habe ich schon mehrfach gelöscht und wieder neu eingeben.
Habe die Threads hier schon all durchsucht, aber leider nichts sinnvolles gefunden. Habt Ihr eine Idee? Surface, Windows 10, Chrome, aktuelle JDownloader Version.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13.05.2021, 21:46
deggy deggy is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 20
Default

Dito, bei mir auch.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13.05.2021, 23:07
43535 43535 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 1
Default

also here.

Adding this text so English users can find: Invalid Captcha

Last edited by 43535; 14.05.2021 at 13:51.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14.05.2021, 02:33
pogue pogue is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 11
Question Keep getting locked out of my premium hoster on a VPN

I'm using a VPN that's in an international location and for some reason, this has been causing Jdownloader to keep pop up and telling me my premium hosting with k2s has been temporarily disabled for an hour. I've posted a picture below, but it keeps not showing up for some reason, so it's been linked to external staff only.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I solved the CAPTCHA correctly, but that's not always the error I get. I think I've seen "Temp disabled" and other messages.

I don't know if this is specific to k2scc or other hosters as well.

I'm using the latest version of Jdownloader or Windows 10.

Thanks in advance!
pogue

Last edited by pogue; 14.05.2021 at 02:35.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 14.05.2021, 09:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Nutzt Ihr VPN/Proxy?
Bitte ein Debug Log erstellen. Zuerst Einstellungen->Profieinstellungen->Log.debugmodeenabled
aktivieren, danach den JDownloader neustarten und dann Account löschen/neu eintragen und das Log erstellen, siehe https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
und logID hier posten.


Do you use VPN/Proxy?
Please create a debug log, enable Settings->Advanced Settings->Log.debugmodeenabled
and restart JDownloader. Now remove/add the account again and then create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 14.05.2021, 09:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Got feedback from k2s contact. They have changes recaptcha keys without informing us. Working on it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 14.05.2021, 10:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Update is live
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 14.05.2021, 12:08
mikeld mikeld is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: May 2021
Posts: 2
Default

Danke für den schnellen Service .... Bei mir funktioniert es nach dem Update trotzdem nicht.

Thanks for the fastService .... I' m sorry but it doesn't work for me after the update

14.05.21 12.09.58 <--> 14.05.21 12.12.37 jdlog://0791825302851/

Last edited by mikeld; 14.05.2021 at 12:12.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 14.05.2021, 12:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Seems they told me wrong sitekey for api mode, I'm on it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 14.05.2021, 12:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Please try again with next update, in about 5 minutes
Update is live
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 14.05.2021 at 12:53.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 14.05.2021, 13:03
mikeld mikeld is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: May 2021
Posts: 2
Default

Jetzt geht es :-) Vielen Dank für die schnelle Hilfe !!

Now it woks :-) Thx for the fast support !
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 14.05.2021, 13:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 14.05.2021, 14:03
traveller_owl traveller_owl is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
Default

Geht seit 1 Stunde wieder. Danke für das schnelle Feedback!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 14.05.2021, 14:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,161
Default

Danke für die Rückmeldung!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:13.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.