JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.03.2017, 15:16
mklucifer1 mklucifer1 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Default Kissanime.ru link grabbing issue

Hi

I currently have an issue where copying Jdownloader doesn't catch the video link anymore. I used to be able to last week. Here is my log 15.03.17 08.28.21 <--> 15.03.17 09.05.37 jdlog://5091779150841/ and link is **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
I used to be able to just copy the episode name and it would grab all the episodes now it catches none. I have to manually copy direct source, and after doing that it doesn't even catch the details of the file it caught like before. I do have clipboard enabled and have tried and uninstall and reinstall. Also seems flashgot catches video file and sends to Jdownloader for me but still no video detail like before. I would really appreciate if someone has a fix on this.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.03.2017, 15:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

They changed encryption
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19.03.2017, 21:05
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default Google Video, nothing found or offline

Hello,
I have the problem, that JD2 doesn't find anything when I copy a link with the Google Video media file in it. Not even with a deep scan.

When I make my way trough the HTML of the website to locate the embedded link to the media file, and paste this into JD2 it works (though JD2 is unable to determine any proper file name except "videoplayback")

Here the logs:
19.03.17 20.44.19 <--> 19.03.17 20.44.18 jdlog://4638779150841/

And here an example link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

When I copy multiple links, it occasionally asks me to solve a captcha. After that it inserts the file into the link grabber only to say that the file wasn't found.

Here a page with multiple links to copy:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**



This problem happened straight after the page went from ***.to → ***.ru domain
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21.03.2017, 18:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
They changed encryption
Changed encryption -> doesn't work until plugin got updated to support new encryption
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24.03.2017, 13:29
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,395
Default

Fixed by external developer "ZT333".
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24.03.2017, 21:37
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Hello,
thanks for the fix. I can confirm it indeed does work again.
EDIT: Now, it doesn't work at all again
But I'm still experiencing some issues tho.

The first is, that now it only grabs streams hosted on openload, and no longer from google video

And second, in some cases the JD2 is still unable to grab the files, here an example link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

and here the logs:
24.03.17 19.06.08 <--> 24.03.17 21.36.42 jdlog://6462979150841/

Last edited by Lioo; 25.03.2017 at 15:33.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25.03.2017, 13:00
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

Jiaz or raztoki or tony2long

Since "KissAnime" and "KissAsian" are implemented differently, "KissAnime" Log(#6) is necessary.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 25.03.2017, 14:13
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,123
Default

@Lioo
Your log doesn't contain any activities with this plugin. Please enable debug mode in advanced settings, add the link again and upload new log.

@ZT333
For that link, I got a log myself as attached.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 26.03.2017 at 03:43.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 25.03.2017, 14:54
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

@tony2long
I enabled debug mode, here the new log:
25.03.17 14.52.15 <--> 25.03.17 14.53.23 jdlog://0633979150841/
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25.03.2017, 15:34
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,123
Default

@Lioo
Thanks.

@ZT333
See attachment.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 26.03.2017 at 03:45.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 25.03.2017, 17:07
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

I got logs.
You can delete it.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 25.03.2017, 18:23
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

fixed #9

If error i need log.
Please enable log debug mode in advanced settings.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 25.03.2017, 21:38
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Hello,
just wanted to leave this here:
25.03.17 21.17.59 <--> 25.03.17 21.32.07 jdlog://6373979150841/

Here is a log that contains a grab of 148 links.
21 of them failed
93 were perfectly grabbed from google video (but no file size available) and
34 were grabbed from openload, it's okay, but the file naming is meh.

hope it's of use.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 26.03.2017, 03:37
Eiesoldar Eiesoldar is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 28
Default

That's weird, I got some series after 24.03, but right now any link doesn't work. Like this one: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** <-one of the links that worked fine yesterday

25.03.17 06.46.43 <--> 26.03.17 04.36.53 jdlog://0693979150841/
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 27.03.2017, 18:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

@Lioo: did you answer the requested captcha?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 27.03.2017, 18:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Thanks, I've forwarded the info to ZT333
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 28.03.2017, 12:53
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Hello,

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Lioo: did you answer the requested captcha?
Yes, of course, I solved all captchs.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 29.03.2017, 12:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Can you please provide a new logfile?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 29.03.2017, 19:40
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can you please provide a new logfile?
Sure, here you go:
29.03.17 19.26.55 <--> 29.03.17 19.36.34 jdlog://1907979150841/

This time 21 failed
8 were grabbed from video.google.com and 119 from openload.

Btw, every video failed to grab, were I had to solve a captcha.

and btw, nothing against openload,
but I still prefer video.google.com as provider, because of the better file naming:
Episode 13 is from video.google.com and episode 15 from openload

Last edited by Jiaz; 30.03.2017 at 10:00.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 30.03.2017, 10:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

What exactly failed? log does not show a single error.

so the problem is that the plugin chooses wrong hoster?
or you want it to grab all hoster and it only grabs from openload?
I've reopened the ticket so we will check the hoster selection
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:44.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.