JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.10.2021, 00:59
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default Link grabber and HTTP Direct not work

Hi,
Have problem with link grabber and HTTP Direct plugin.
When add link from website to JDownloader and is runned by JDownloader.exe in windows then everything is fine, file have correct size and can download it (I use website "My JDownloader" to control).
When run the same JDownloader by linux with
Quote:
java -jar JDownloader.jar
then grabber cannot take link don't know why.
Code:
I need support! This is my log id: jdlog://1499825302851

Last edited by Jiaz; 29.10.2021 at 11:41.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29.10.2021, 11:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Looks like caused by your Java version
Quote:
java.vm.name: OpenJDK 64-Bit Zero VM
This java version will be SLOW as hell! You should use a JVM with hotspot, eg from here
adoptium.net

Also your encoding is not correct and you will have issues with special chars in filenames
Quote:
sun.jnu.encoding: ANSI_X3.4-1968
see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...locale-setting

Any VPN/Proxy on your NAS?

You can also try BouncyCastle, enable Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
but you should switch JVM definitely else you won't be happy with it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 29.10.2021 at 11:52.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:24
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

In my NAS use this Java Version:

Quote:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
Quote:
Also your encoding is not correct and you will have issues with special chars in filenames
This is not encoding problem because if try download file name for example: xyz.zip then have same issue.
here is log:


Quote:
I need support! This is my log id: jdlog://9599825302851
Let be clear if run this the same version jdownloader by container in docker who have mounted this folder have same issue 😅
Here is log when run on docker Ubuntu:
Quote:
I need support! This is my log id: jdlog://0699825302851
So finaly this problem is another than you wrote :(
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Any VPN/Proxy on your NAS?

You can also try BouncyCastle, enable Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
but you should switch JVM definitely else you won't be happy with it
have you seen my question about vpn/proxy? and tried bouncy castle?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awesome! View Post
This is not encoding problem because if try download file name for example: xyz.zip then have same issue.
The encoding issue has nothing to do with this, yes. But you will encounter it when you try to download files with special chars when encoding is wrong
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

From your logs, Java is not able to connect to the server
Quote:
Caused by: javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException: Received fatal alert: handshake_failure
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:31
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
The encoding issue has nothing to do with this, yes. But you will encounter it when you try to download files with special chars when encoding is wrong
Sure. But not in this case. :( My problem is still unresolved.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
From your logs, Java is not able to connect to the server
But from who log? :D
I do double scenario.
Can't connect when run on docker, directly on NAS or both?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awesome! View Post
Can't connect when run on docker, directly on NAS or both?
Both. So still the same unanswered question. Is your NAS on same network and use same WAN IP?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:39
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Yes and when try ping this server have respond :D

In the past it worked. But must disable TLS 1.0 and 1.1 (vulnerability reason) on my apache server. Now have only SSL. So when change then propably this have problem.
Jdownloader not support something, but don't know what.

On log file have something like this:
So mayby this is the problem?

Last edited by Jiaz; 29.10.2021 at 15:45.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awesome! View Post
Jdownloader not support something
So mayby this is the problem?
JDownloader working fine. I've tested without any issues.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Both. So still the same unanswered question. Is your NAS on same network and use same WAN IP?
Yes , so same network/WAN IP and no VPN on your NAS?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:56
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Yes , so same network/WAN IP and no VPN on your NAS?
Yes. if you put this IP Addr on web browser and write user name and pass then work fine. So where is problem?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 29.10.2021, 15:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awesome! View Post
Yes. if you put this IP Addr on web browser and write user name and pass then work fine. So where is problem?
I can't tell. Works fine here and your log clearly shows that there are some sort of connection issues. So you have a web browser on your NAS?

I would suggest we'll do a teamviewer session and check this together. Contact me via support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 29.10.2021, 20:56
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I can't tell. Works fine here and your log clearly shows that there are some sort of connection issues. So you have a web browser on your NAS?

I would suggest we'll do a teamviewer session and check this together. Contact me via support@jdownloader.org
And yes have VPN Server on my NAS, but it works on different port and it is not in collision to other services (I use this to connect to my network when I'm out off office).

Ok. Finally we can except issue from side my NAS.
Because now run JDownloader on my windows PC and have the same �� Here is log:
Run by Java from CMD:
Quote:
java -jar JDownloader.jar
Quote:
I need support! This is my log id: jdlog://0899825302851

I enable more detail debug mayby this log tell you more? Now, have the same situation what have on my NAS in my PC �� (when run same application in same director as run in NAS)
Quote:
I need support! This is my log id: jdlog://5899825302851

Last edited by Awesome!; 30.10.2021 at 04:23.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 31.10.2021, 11:15
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

@Awesome! Can you send the apache config or the ssl cipher list settings?
Now it fails for me too. Looks like server side configuration issue with your ssl settings.
I could track down to your SSL cipher settings, but would be great to have the config for more testing

I can only make it work by enabling Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 31.10.2021 at 11:22.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 31.10.2021, 16:09
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Awesome! Can you send the apache config or the ssl cipher list settings?
Now it fails for me too. Looks like server side configuration issue with your ssl settings.
I could track down to your SSL cipher settings, but would be great to have the config for more testing

I can only make it work by enabling Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
I do this config to fix vulnerability cipher :D
but other downloader don't have problem to download.


Here is my Ciphers from apache2:
Quote:
SSLProtocol all +TLSv1.2 +TLSv1.3
SSLCipherSuite ECDHE-ECDSA-CHACHA20-POLY1305:ECDHE-RSA-CHACHA20-POLY1305:ECDHE-ECDSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256:ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA>
SSLHonorCipherOrder on

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I can only make it work by enabling Settings->Advanced Settings->GeneralSettings.preferbouncycastlefortls
For me this don't fix this problem even if enable this option.

Last edited by Awesome!; 01.11.2021 at 04:32.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01.11.2021, 10:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Your ssl cipher settings fail in Java because Java only TLS1.3 works but TLS1.2 doesn't because of incompatible cipher settings.
Your list is missing ciphers from recommended list here
ssl-config.mozilla.org/#server=apache&version=2.4.41&config=intermediate&openssl=1.1.1k&guideline=5.6
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01.11.2021, 10:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Awesome! View Post
For me this don't fix this problem even if enable this option.
you have to restart JDownloader and worked fine here on multiple different JD installations

with next core update, TLS1.3 will be used if your Java does support it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 01.11.2021 at 10:46.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01.11.2021, 10:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

You can assign a dns to your IP and then use ssllabs.com/ssltest/ to check application compatibility of your ssl settings.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01.11.2021, 19:21
Awesome! Awesome! is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
ssl-config.mozilla.org/#server=apache&version=2.4.41&config=intermediate&openssl=1.1.1k&guideline=5.6
This ciphers are don't secure.

So mayby fix this problem when do only TLS 1.3.


I change TLS 1.3 to only 1.3 but this is same.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:28.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.