JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #641  
Old 11.04.2016, 16:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Nein, gab keine Änderungen. Welcher Browser/welche Firewall? Teamviewer möglich?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #642  
Old 11.04.2016, 16:29
Nafi Nafi is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Welcher Browser/welche Firewall?
Der Server, auf dem jdownloader läuft, ist ein Debian Wheezy System, komplett ohne iptables Regeln.

Browser habe ich Chrome und Firefox probiert, sowohl auf Windows10(Norton Firewall) als auch unter Ubuntu 16.04. Es funktioniert aber im moment nirgendwo.

Quote:
Teamviewer möglich?
joa, daten per PN an dich?
Reply With Quote
  #643  
Old 11.04.2016, 16:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Morgen ab 9 Uhr, via e-mail an support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #644  
Old 16.04.2016, 17:42
luisdv luisdv is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 7
Default Export DLC from web interface

Is there a way to export a dlc file from my.jdownloader web interface???
im running jdownloader headless on a rpi, and using my.jdownloader to manage downloads, but some times i need to use my PC to download and cant export the link to add it to my pc jdownloader.
Is there another way to generate the dlc file, maybe from the rpi console?

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #645  
Old 17.04.2016, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Not yet, but we will add support for it! We also have "Send link(s) to JDownloader" feature on our todo list, so you can send them to another JDownloader
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #646  
Old 26.04.2016, 16:54
BigMad BigMad is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 5
Default

JD is installed on my Synology NAS DS214se via Package Center, works very well except for a few problems:
  • now the revision is the #33399 (agg. 31/03/2016) but usually the updates were every 2-3 days.
  • it would be useful to know what are the "new" settings changed/added since the last update in the web interface.
  • it would be useful to be able to download/upload the file org.jdownloader.settings.AccountSettings.accounts.ejs and the folder config containing all Account and Advanced Settings (on the NAS is not always easy to access the JD folder, a button would be easier) to can be reused in the installation of JD on a new PC or in case of reinstallation.
  • for iPhone there is no app for JD, and the web interface (my.jdownloader.org) is not very optimized for the iPhone (the buttons, popups, panels, content, ...)

Thanks for all
Reply With Quote
  #647  
Old 26.04.2016, 17:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

@BigMad:
-we currently have a build block (no updates going live) because of untested/unfinished
changes pending. we do our best to release the update this week.
-I think we will provide some methods to exchange (send accounts/settings to JDownloader xy). It's better than messing with files directly as this would require a restart every time
-Apple removed the 3rd parties iOS app from their store and made it clear that similiar apps are no longer allowed.
-Marco (our app/webinterface developer) will try to optimize the webinterface for mobile usage
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #648  
Old 06.05.2016, 09:43
TGB15
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default How to add all links from clipboard monitor in the MyJDownloader android app

I've got a shit-ton of links (pushing 300 last time I checked) in the clipboard (anytime I see an interesting picture or song or video on the internet while I'm browsing on mobile I'll save it, I've got almost 6tb of free storage on the desktop I have JDownloader installed on so why not)

But the power supply on my desktop took a shit so I wasn't able to add any of the links for weeks while I waited for the new one to ship and since I didn't have my desktop I spent a lot more time on my tablet so the problem compounded

As far as I can see there isn't an option from within the app to just send every link from the clipboard monitor to the linkgrabber

And idk if it's a bug or something but if I start checking the boxes when I scroll down any of the boxes that I had checked at the top become unchecked

I'd really rather not have to sit here and add seven or eight links at a time I just wanna add them all and sort them out in the desktop program

Basically is there a way to select all links from the clipboard monitor in the Android app or do you have to manually scroll down and check each box?

And if there isn't, are the contents of the clipboard monitor stored as text anywhere on my device?

If someone could help me out, I'd greatly appreciate it
Reply With Quote
  #649  
Old 06.05.2016, 11:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

@TGB15: can you please send this to support@jdownloader.org , then I can easily assign this to marco (the webinterface/app developer) and it's easier to chat about the individual bugs/issues. Simply copy/paste and send to given email. Thx. He will be back on Monday
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #650  
Old 07.05.2016, 18:08
Wolf666 Wolf666 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 7
Default [BUG] Removing single download delete all downloads

It is happening that when I remove, from web gui, one single download, it cause to delete all the downloads.
I am on Rev: #33704.
Reply With Quote
  #651  
Old 08.05.2016, 03:05
freelee freelee is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 11
Default

@Wolf666: happens to me, too

Console shows a series of removal messages like the one below instead of only one:
org.jdownloader.api.downloads.DownloadControllerEventPublisherFireEvent -> 1 : REMOVE_CONTENT - null
org.jdownloader.api.downloads.DownloadControllerEventPublisherFireEvent -> 1 : REMOVE_LINK - {...}
Flush Buffer 1
org.jdownloader.api.downloads.DownloadControllerEventPublisherFireEvent -> 1 : REMOVE_CONTENT - null
org.jdownloader.api.downloads.DownloadControllerEventPublisherFireEvent -> 1 : REMOVE_PACKAGE - {...}
Flush Buffer 1

Browser:
- site: my.jdownloader.org
- Safari 9.1, Mac OSX 10.10.5
JD2 Server:
- OS: Linux (LINUX 32Bit) (arm 32Bit)
- Java: 1.8.0_65-b17 (32Bit) (headless)

Last edited by freelee; 08.05.2016 at 14:08. Reason: added console messages and system info
Reply With Quote
  #652  
Old 08.05.2016, 17:16
Taschenrechner
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Same here.

Try to delete a finished download and removed all of them :(
Reply With Quote
  #653  
Old 08.05.2016, 18:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Thanks for all the feedback, we will check/fix this asap
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #654  
Old 08.05.2016, 18:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

I've found the cause and temp fixed it. Marco will fix the feature on monday. Update JDownloader and it will no longer delete all links.
Sorry for the inconvenience and loss of links :(
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #655  
Old 08.05.2016, 19:48
freelee freelee is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 11
Default

Temp fix works for me, for retrieving lost links gladfuly there is another thread:
"Restoring old download links" (https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=69193)
Reply With Quote
  #656  
Old 12.05.2016, 14:13
robertus robertus is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 62
Default

Is Possible add in web interface a better gui for event script?
To select which script keep active with a flag, like a list.

Instead in android app would be great a feature always in event script, that when there is a script with "interval", you can choice the interval, because for now you can set up this value only in local.

Another issue with Android app is that there is a bug, but i guess that Jiaz open a ticket for that, ( i wrote here ), when you disable and re-enable an event script, "interval" value will be reset to 1000 and not keep your value.

Thanks for your support.
Reply With Quote
  #657  
Old 12.05.2016, 17:30
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 263
Default

@robertus:
The generic extension config views in the web interface will be replaced with an easier GUI step by step. Just like in the Android app.

Regarding the event script interval interface and the bug: there will be an update tomorrow that should fix both problems
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #658  
Old 25.05.2016, 19:17
hurt hurt is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 21
Default

Seit heute kann ich über my jdownloader keine Links mehr zum Linksammler hinzufügen.
Jedes Mal wenn ich einen Link hinzufüge, taucht zwar die "Captcha lösen" Notification Box von Firefox auf, aber das Captcha wird nicht angezeigt.

Das ist die Konsolenausgabe von Firefox:
Code:
index.html:268:41

Wed May 25 19:02:19 GMT+200 2016 debug_logger
SEVERE: [07:02:19.219]
[ERROR]    [NETWORK] [REQUEST] [FAILED]
Action:/captcha/list
Params:
""
Status: undefined
Type: INTERNAL_SERVER_ERROR
Source: 
Data:
und

Code:
list:1:1

nicht wohlgeformt
Es gibt auch noch einen anderen Fehler, wenn ich die Seite von my jdownloader nicht aktualisiert habe. Ebenfalls "nicht wohlgeformt" allerdings mit einem Fehler in "getCaptchaJob".

Systeminformationen:
Code:
JDownloader Rev: #33857

Operating System
Linux (LINUX 64Bit) (amd64 64Bit)
Java
1.8.0_74-b02 (64Bit) (headless)
Oracle Corporation
Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
Edit:
Gerad mal einen Blick in die API Doku geworfen, der Fehler liegt definitiv beim Client, auch wenn es "INTERNAL_SERVER_ERROR" heißt.
Das exakte Fehlerobjekt ist folgendes:
Code:
{
  "type" : "API_COMMAND_NOT_FOUND",
  "data" : null,
  "src" : "DEVICE"
}
Wie kann das plötzlich sein?

EDIT 2:
Hab mir gerad mal den Output von JDownloader direkt aufm Server angeschaut, folgende Exception (in Spoiler, könnte sonst zu lang werden):
Spoiler:
Exception:

Code:
org.appwork.exceptions.WTFException: jd.http.Browser$BrowserException
        at org.jdownloader.captcha.v2.challenge.recaptcha.v2.Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.load(Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.java:93)
        at org.jdownloader.captcha.v2.challenge.recaptcha.v2.Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.<init>(Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.java:33)
        at org.jdownloader.captcha.v2.challenge.recaptcha.v2.RecaptchaV2Challenge.createBasicCaptchaChallenge(RecaptchaV2Challenge.java:180)
        at org.jdownloader.api.captcha.CaptchaAPISolver.getChallenge(CaptchaAPISolver.java:186)
        at org.jdownloader.api.captcha.CaptchaAPISolver.list(CaptchaAPISolver.java:133)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpljava:62)
        at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
        at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:498)
        at org.appwork.remoteapi.InterfaceHandler.invoke(InterfaceHandler.java:335)
        at org.appwork.remoteapi.RemoteAPI._handleRemoteAPICall(RemoteAPI.java:298)
        at org.jdownloader.api.RemoteAPIController$1._handleRemoteAPICall(RemoteAPIController.java:132)
        at org.appwork.remoteapi.SessionRemoteAPI.onPostSessionRequest(SessionRemoteAPI.java:100)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.session.HttpSessionController.onPostRequest(HttpSessionController.java:141)
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpserver.HttpConnection.run(HttpConnection.java:458)
        at org.jdownloader.api.myjdownloader.MyJDownloaderDirectServer$3.run(MyJDownloaderDirectServer.java:305)
Caused by: jd.http.Browser$BrowserException
        at jd.http.Browser.loadConnection(Browser.java:1268)
        at jd.http.Browser.getPage(Browser.java:1113)
        at jd.http.Browser.getPage(Browser.java:1109)
        at org.jdownloader.captcha.v2.challenge.recaptcha.v2.Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.load(Recaptcha2FallbackChallenge.java:50)
        ... 15 more
Caused by: java.io.IOException: 400 Bad Request
        at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.getInputStream(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:1117)
        at jd.http.Request.read(Request.java:128)
        at jd.http.Request.read(Request.java:679)
        at jd.http.Browser.loadConnection(Browser.java:1257)
        ... 18 more
Ich muss sagen "WTFException" erweckt sehr den Mut, dass das ganze lösbar ist :D

Last edited by hurt; 25.05.2016 at 19:53.
Reply With Quote
  #659  
Old 26.05.2016, 11:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Bitte erstelle via Webinterface mal ein Logfile und poste hier die angezegte logID. Scheint als würde mit der Recaptcha Anbindung was nicht stimmen, wir schauen uns das an
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #660  
Old 26.05.2016, 11:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:23.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.