JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09.10.2019, 21:03
Vaelan Vaelan is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 3
Default Upstore.net - Account always "Temp. disabled"

Hi

Whenever I want to add my premium account from Upstore.net, I got to answer a Captcha.

The Captchas are quite easy (clearly visible 5 digits numbers & lower case letters). Despite being pretty sure to have them solved correctly, I always get the message "Temp. disabled" and a countdown from 60 minutes (this being shown in "Settings" -> "Account Manager").

Is this a known issue? Is there a workaround?

I used to forum search but the closest thing to this issue I could find was this topic, but this was about a "free account". Mine is premium. I don't have sufficient forum rights to watch the screenshot in this thread to compare it to mine:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...hlight=upstore

Best regards
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10.10.2019, 05:00
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,204
Default

Please upload the log (of add account) with debug mode enabled in advanced settings.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10.10.2019, 16:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,502
Default

Please provide a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader. Wait for issue to happen again and create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10.10.2019, 20:44
Vaelan Vaelan is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 3
Default

Hi
Thank you for your feedback. Enclosed the jdlog-ID

10.10.19 20.40.34 <--> 10.10.19 20.41.34 jdlog://0541130900751/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11.10.2019, 05:28
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,204
Default

This is the error message: <span class="error">Wrong email or password.</span><p>
Please check with browser first.
For captcha error, the message is: Wrong code protection
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11.10.2019, 17:36
Vaelan Vaelan is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
This is the error message: <span class="error">Wrong email or password.</span><p>
Please check with browser first.
For captcha error, the message is: Wrong code protection

Problem solved. The password in JDownloader was the old one, hence it obviously did not work. Works now with the correct password.

Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11.10.2019, 18:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,502
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:51.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.