JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 22.04.2017, 18:05
Citadin Citadin is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 45
Default Keep2share : can't add premium account

Hi guys,

I used a VPN with keep2share, so the buggers forced me to reset my password. I have done so, and I can download at high speed once again in a browser.

I tried to change the password in jDownloader too, but it kept coming back with a "captcha failed" error.

I even removed the account - and now I can't add it again.

The captchas are short and relatively straightforward - I'm reasonably certain I'm not making a mistake every single time.

Is there a known problem adding keep2share premium accounts to JD ?

Citadin
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 22.04.2017, 21:10
domasa domasa is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 5
Default

I too having issue in adding account for k2s. It says invalid login captcha. Please help.

22.04.17 23.48.03 <--> 23.04.17 01.07.02 jdlog://4048189150841/
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 22.04.2017, 23:06
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Yep, they just zapped premium in both k2s and fileboom again


22.04.17 15.16.30 <--> 22.04.17 16.04.34 jdlog://6848189150841/
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 22.04.2017, 23:18
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Now fboom works, but k2s won't even allow you to register a premium account in jd2

Asks for a captcha and then doesn't recognize it. Same as it did last time it failed

22.04.17 15.16.30 <--> 22.04.17 16.17.50 jdlog://4948189150841/
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 23.04.2017, 00:48
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Annnnnndd it's back up again! They're a mess
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 23.04.2017, 14:54
domasa domasa is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 5
Default

Still doesn't work for me..
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 23.04.2017, 20:46
kenny1999 kenny1999 is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 63
Default one possible bug about keep2share

For keep2share

looks like JD always check first if there is enough traffic available, before trying to download the files, it causes a lot of inconvenience.

For example, for keep2share, the same file can be downloaded for more than one time without double counting the daily traffic within 24 hours.

Sometimes, a lot of errors could happen before starting to download like Full disks or Unknown plugin error, as the user refreshes the link and tries to download again it will then check if there is still traffic left

but even all traffic is used up for the day , the same file can be downloaded with browser again . This is to protect against corrupted downloads, while the traffic is not double counted


To put it simply, the same file can be downloaded more than one times, it could be 10 times, within the next 24 hours, without double counting the traffic, but JD cannot detect that. If there is no more traffic, JD will respond "Not enough traffic available", but the file can still be downloaded by Chrome or other browsers, but not JD.


SOrry my English is not good but I hope you understand what I am talking about

especially if you have a keep2share premium account

Last edited by kenny1999; 23.04.2017 at 20:48.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 24.04.2017, 18:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

@kenny1999: JDownloader tracks available traffic and used traffic but that is not causing the issue. As long as there is enough traffic available on your account, all is fine.
JDownloader reuses previous generated download link and check if it is still valid.
Please provide a logfile, then we can check what is going on for you https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post the shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 24.04.2017, 18:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSchmertz View Post
Asks for a captcha and then doesn't recognize it. Same as it did last time it failed

22.04.17 15.16.30 <--> 22.04.17 16.17.50 jdlog://4948189150841/
Would be nice if you can provide a debug log for those captcha issues
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 26.04.2017, 13:02
wasgeht wasgeht is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Default

for me is the problem when i want to register my keep2share account in jdownloader 2.
i can write my account and my password after then there is a capcha and when i write the right captcha --->error "Account kann nicht hinzugefügt werden..grund captcha ungültig"
direct login on the website works 100%

:huh:
__________________
Mac Mini 10.5.8 mit 2 Gb,Mac Pro Octo 2x2,26 i7 ,12 gb ram,10.6.1
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 26.04.2017, 13:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

@wasgeht: Please enable debug logs, go to Settings-Advanced Settings, search for debug and enable log debug , restart JDownloader.
Try to login and create log https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 27.04.2017, 02:47
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

It's almost not worth asking for a fix, because the problems are intermittent and obviously due to something they're doing on their end. Why try to fix something that periodically fixes itself???
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 27.04.2017, 10:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

I just ask for logs to check if it is a server side issue or problem in plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 30.04.2017, 21:45
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Seems exceptionally bad for the last half hour or so

27.04.17 08.16.45 <--> 30.04.17 14.42.43 jdlog://0443289150841/
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 01.05.2017, 02:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,389
Default

some reason directhttp plugin picking up k2s urls which do not match our regex patterns (they are not files, or something we should be listening too though.) o_O

the other errors i can see are caused by k2s redirecting some urls from one of there domains to another. switching domains will mean cookies session will fail as its only valid for one domain. done my best to fix it, though with build block you wont be able to receive new plugin until that clears.



raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 01.05.2017, 03:46
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Yeah, whatever they're doing on their end, it cleared up after an hour or so.
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 01.05.2017, 16:32
R_N_B R_N_B is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wasgeht View Post
for me is the problem when i want to register my keep2share account in jdownloader 2.
i can write my account and my password after then there is a capcha and when i write the right captcha --->error "Account kann nicht hinzugefügt werden..grund captcha ungültig"
direct login on the website works 100%

:huh:


Exactly the same for me. Have enabled debug logs and will upload.
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 17.07.2017, 08:54
norival1992
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Cool, i have searched to look up a free keep2share premium code :D. And i had Jdownloader to download my files via k2s and fileboom hostings.

But i did not meet this problem before, may be i am lucky man :D

I just read it to improve skill for future problem, thanks everyone.
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 29.01.2021, 01:54
sebbil1 sebbil1 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 2
Default

k2s.cc ist inzwischen sehr lahm und nicht mehr benutzbar geworden, 50 gb am Tag ...lächerlich ... und dann endet deren Tag mal um 24:00 ...dann mal um +4h GMT ...dann wieder alles anders, Support gibt keine Antwort ... ich bin durch mit dem Laden, die bekommen keine Kohle mehr von mir !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:19.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.